Featured VPS Services
Commercial Network Services Reviews Scores
Commercial Network Services
www.commercialnetworkservices.com
Overall Score: 3.0 / 5
Total Votes: 108
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Features
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Commercial Network Services Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
amowatt

Member Since Oct 23, 2009  28 posts AM (amowatt) Oct 19 2011 at 21:57
I was with CNS for 6 mths and can only say GREAT things about the CNS team. I stopped by choice to conserve funds. But I will tell you I am going to return for ANY future VPS needs.

Tech Support went beyond the call of duty every time. If i remember the head person is Barry and he is supported by a number very competent tech folks. Response time 24 x 7 is within minutes. I was really surprised by the quality of of service and product offerings. Ease of setup is also great. Thank You CNS, you have set the industry standard.

atelier

Member Since Oct 20, 2011  16 posts Atelier (atelier) Nov 11 2011 at 16:44
So far so good. Happy with CNS VPS hosting and I'd go as far as to say I'd recommend them too.

Thanks.

DCMforex

Member Since Sep 29, 2011  3 posts Direct Currency Markets (DCMforex) Nov 30 2011 at 07:32
Excellent service, reliable and suitable for serious high frequency traders. Good set up for MDP. Highly recommended

munnyman

Member Since Mar 01, 2012  3 posts munnyman Mar 02 2012 at 20:46
Customer service is second to none. Would happily recommend them.

stuboy16

Member Since Oct 30, 2011  12 posts Stuart R (stuboy16) Mar 08 2012 at 19:29
great customer service *****

pc8multifx

Member Since Sep 04, 2009  861 posts pc8multifx (pc8multifx) Apr 03 2012 at 15:57
The best ever! Flawless performance since years now..

coachzulutrade

Member Since Feb 15, 2012  10 posts Vincent (coachzulutrade) Apr 09 2012 at 20:51
Good service
VPS with Hyper-V technology
Low latency with majorities of brokers located in London and NYC
I recommend !

NAMeHdCsc3ndDedV

Member Since Jan 31, 2012  2 posts NAMeHdCsc3ndDedV Apr 16 2012 at 05:55
Just paid for a new Trader's account on apr 13th. Still have not received login information on Apr 15th!!

Says new account setup is delayed because server is under maintenance. In internet time, 42 hours IS A LONG TIME!

Starting to wonder all you giving positive reviews if you work for CNS! I have applied for many hosting accounts...this is the first time I've ever experienced problems immediately right after payment! I hope the rest of the service plan goes well.

Good thing I've chosen to pay by month and not by year. BTW,' If you take out the Annual payment plan there are no refunds should you choose to cancel partway through the cycle.'

munnyman

Member Since Mar 01, 2012  3 posts munnyman Apr 16 2012 at 07:30
Can assure you I dont work for them. I've never had a problem with them, but they do complete maintenance over weekends. send support an email. they are usually quite quick. Good luck

NextLevelForex

Member Since Apr 25, 2011  262 posts Remus Miclea (NextLevelForex) Apr 16 2012 at 15:19
Well, I'm still happy with them, and even had an upgrade complete with very quick turnaround on Friday.

About your new setup: you placed your order on Friday and expect to be done by Sunday? It's just a guess, but I don't think they are staffed for non-critical requests over the weekend. And no, I don't work for CNS. And I would hardly consider your delay in setup a 'problem'; it's just a delay, clearly mentioned to you as I see in your post (new account setup is delayed because server is under maintenance).

He who thinks he can, and he who thinks he cannot, are both right. ~ Henry Ford
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Housing Starts (YoY) (59 min)
USD/JPY Near 109.40 on Report GPIF to Bo...(3 min ago)
EURUSD 1.26023 GBPUSD 1.59932
USDJPY 109.365 USDCAD 1.1188
FxPro
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Widgets About FAQ
Forex Market Systems Expert Advisors Features Blog Help
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signal Providers API Twitter Contact Us
Forex Correlation Strategies VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Forex Broker Spreads Contests EA Programming Translations    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Community Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Download Myfxbook Android App
Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.