AxiTrader Review Scores
AxiTrader
www.axitrader.com.au
Overall Score: 3.1 / 5
Total Votes: 72
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
AxiTrader Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
muzzamcc

Member Since Jan 05, 2011  51 posts muzzamcc Mar 27 2011 at 10:40
Very good broker. Tight spreads, no problems. Integral feed

mfsfx

Member Since Dec 16, 2011  2 posts MFSFX.COM (mfsfx) Dec 16 2011 at 07:54
Very Tight spreads, fast execution, easy withdraw facility..yell

osarun

Member Since Feb 20, 2011  55 posts osarun (osarun) May 05 2012 at 18:12
SCAM
ref: FPA SCAM Alerts Folder.
And I can't withdraw...
AxiTrader was AxiODL, so they are going the same way of ODL.

A bad trader always blames his chart.
muzzamcc

Member Since Jan 05, 2011  51 posts muzzamcc Feb 16 2013 at 09:11
still can't really find a better broker. always good to deal with i find. The free VPS is a bonus too

eatradingonly

Member Since Apr 19, 2013  2 posts eatradingonly Jul 06 2013 at 08:48
great broker. no issues, just a good environment to trade. Worth a look

brijesh

Member Since Jan 18, 2012  81 posts brijesh Sep 03 2013 at 07:23
Axitrader is good and reliable broker.
i m trading with it.




iwillsurvive

Member Since May 21, 2011  47 posts iwillsurvive Nov 24 2013 at 08:51
Yup, Trading with it too. No complaints.

Armada Markets 5% discount, Axitrader $1.50 discount, IC markets $1.50 disc, LMAX 12% discount, Price Markets 5% disc, FinFX (accepts US traders) $0.7 ECN disc, Global Prime $1.50 discount, SynergyFX $3.50 discount, Blackwell Global $6 rebates - Abundance Trading
FX_Syco

Member Since Sep 16, 2013  1 posts FX_Syco Nov 29 2013 at 14:00
My broker of choice. Excellent.smiley

Smooth seas never made a skillful sailor....!!!
03maree03

Member Since Dec 20, 2013  14 posts Jodie (03maree03) Dec 23 2013 at 13:56
Axitrader is my first broker so can't really compare, though have no complaints here. Was contacted by phone when I initially opened a demo account which I thought was an unexpected nice touch. And when I had an issue about a s/l being hit within 60secs of opening it, the guy was happy to check it out for me to make sure all was legit. It turned out I'd mistakenly made a s/l of only 6pips lol so yeah can see why it happened but it was good to know that they were on my side and ready to help. Their response to emails has been generally pretty quick too...it's only been 3mths since joining them and so far so good...hoping it continues that way :)

Allow yourself to be a beginner, no-one starts off an expert.
dadotradez

Member Since Jan 27, 2014  7 posts dado (dadotradez) Jan 27 2014 at 21:50
They're really good, efficient operation. Great customer service and smooth transactions. Like butter on a turkey on thanksgiving.

no failure only feedback
Previous 1 2 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Westpac Consumer Confidence (2h 6min)
Media companies may be saved by the like...(7 min ago)
EURUSD 1.07062 GBPUSD 1.24043
USDJPY 112.716 USDCAD 1.30455
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.