AxiTrader Rezensionspunkte
AxiTrader
www.axitrader.com.au
Punkte Gesamt: 3.2 / 5
Gesamtstimmen: 99
Plattform
 
 
Preis
 
 
Kundenservice
 
 
Funktionen
 
 
1 - Schlechteste   5 - beste
AxiTrader Diskussion
Zurück 1 2 3 Nächste
muzzamcc

Mitglied seit Jan 05, 2011  51 Beiträge muzzamcc Mar 27 2011 at 10:40
Very good broker. Tight spreads, no problems. Integral feed

mfsfx

Mitglied seit Dec 16, 2011  2 Beiträge MFSFX.COM (mfsfx) Dec 16 2011 at 07:54
Very Tight spreads, fast execution, easy withdraw facility..yell

osarun

Mitglied seit Feb 20, 2011  55 Beiträge osarun (osarun) May 05 2012 at 18:12
SCAM
ref: FPA SCAM Alerts Folder.
And I can't withdraw...
AxiTrader was AxiODL, so they are going the same way of ODL.

A bad trader always blames his chart.
muzzamcc

Mitglied seit Jan 05, 2011  51 Beiträge muzzamcc Feb 16 2013 at 09:11
still can't really find a better broker. always good to deal with i find. The free VPS is a bonus too

eatradingonly

Mitglied seit Apr 19, 2013  2 Beiträge eatradingonly Jul 06 2013 at 08:48
great broker. no issues, just a good environment to trade. Worth a look

brijesh

Mitglied seit Jan 18, 2012  81 Beiträge brijesh Sep 03 2013 at 07:23
Axitrader is good and reliable broker.
i m trading with it.




iwillsurvive

Mitglied seit May 21, 2011  47 Beiträge iwillsurvive Nov 24 2013 at 08:51
Yup, Trading with it too. No complaints.

Armada Markets 5% discount, Axitrader $1.50 discount, IC markets $1.50 disc, LMAX 12% discount, Price Markets 5% disc, FinFX (accepts US traders) $0.7 ECN disc, Global Prime $1.50 discount, SynergyFX $3.50 discount, Blackwell Global $6 rebates - Abundance Trading
FX_Syco

Mitglied seit Sep 16, 2013  1 Beiträge FX_Syco Nov 29 2013 at 14:00
My broker of choice. Excellent.smiley

Smooth seas never made a skillful sailor....!!!
03maree03

Mitglied seit Dec 20, 2013  14 Beiträge Jodie (03maree03) Dec 23 2013 at 13:56
Axitrader is my first broker so can't really compare, though have no complaints here. Was contacted by phone when I initially opened a demo account which I thought was an unexpected nice touch. And when I had an issue about a s/l being hit within 60secs of opening it, the guy was happy to check it out for me to make sure all was legit. It turned out I'd mistakenly made a s/l of only 6pips lol so yeah can see why it happened but it was good to know that they were on my side and ready to help. Their response to emails has been generally pretty quick too...it's only been 3mths since joining them and so far so good...hoping it continues that way :)

Allow yourself to be a beginner, no-one starts off an expert.
dadotradez

Mitglied seit Jan 27, 2014  7 Beiträge dado (dadotradez) Jan 27 2014 at 21:50
They're really good, efficient operation. Great customer service and smooth transactions. Like butter on a turkey on thanksgiving.

no failure only feedback
Zurück 1 2 3 Nächste
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Initial Jobless Claims 4-week average (3h 3min)
The Conversation: Bust these 3 myths bef...(5 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12332 GBPUSD 1.24687
USDJPY 107.735 USDCAD 1.30544

Werkzeuge

Gemeinschaft

Beiträge

Broker

Plattform

Unterstützung


Twitter |  Facebook |  Seitenübersicht  |  Bedingungen  |   Datenschutzbestimmungen
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.