AxiTrader评分
AxiTrader
www.axitrader.com.au
总评分: 3.2 / 5
总票数: 99
平台
 
 
定价
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
功能
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 AxiTrader
以前的 1 2 3 下一步
muzzamcc

从……加入成为会员 Jan 05, 2011  51个发言 muzzamcc Mar 27 2011 at 10:40
Very good broker. Tight spreads, no problems. Integral feed

mfsfx

从……加入成为会员 Dec 16, 2011  2个发言 MFSFX.COM (mfsfx) Dec 16 2011 at 07:54
Very Tight spreads, fast execution, easy withdraw facility..yell

osarun

从……加入成为会员 Feb 20, 2011  55个发言 osarun (osarun) May 05 2012 at 18:12
SCAM
ref: FPA SCAM Alerts Folder.
And I can't withdraw...
AxiTrader was AxiODL, so they are going the same way of ODL.

A bad trader always blames his chart.
muzzamcc

从……加入成为会员 Jan 05, 2011  51个发言 muzzamcc Feb 16 2013 at 09:11
still can't really find a better broker. always good to deal with i find. The free VPS is a bonus too

eatradingonly

从……加入成为会员 Apr 19, 2013  2个发言 eatradingonly Jul 06 2013 at 08:48
great broker. no issues, just a good environment to trade. Worth a look

brijesh

从……加入成为会员 Jan 18, 2012  81个发言 brijesh Sep 03 2013 at 07:23
Axitrader is good and reliable broker.
i m trading with it.




iwillsurvive

从……加入成为会员 May 21, 2011  47个发言 iwillsurvive Nov 24 2013 at 08:51
Yup, Trading with it too. No complaints.

Armada Markets 5% discount, Axitrader $1.50 discount, IC markets $1.50 disc, LMAX 12% discount, Price Markets 5% disc, FinFX (accepts US traders) $0.7 ECN disc, Global Prime $1.50 discount, SynergyFX $3.50 discount, Blackwell Global $6 rebates - Abundance Trading
FX_Syco

从……加入成为会员 Sep 16, 2013  1个发言 FX_Syco Nov 29 2013 at 14:00
My broker of choice. Excellent.smiley

Smooth seas never made a skillful sailor....!!!
03maree03

从……加入成为会员 Dec 20, 2013  14个发言 Jodie (03maree03) Dec 23 2013 at 13:56
Axitrader is my first broker so can't really compare, though have no complaints here. Was contacted by phone when I initially opened a demo account which I thought was an unexpected nice touch. And when I had an issue about a s/l being hit within 60secs of opening it, the guy was happy to check it out for me to make sure all was legit. It turned out I'd mistakenly made a s/l of only 6pips lol so yeah can see why it happened but it was good to know that they were on my side and ready to help. Their response to emails has been generally pretty quick too...it's only been 3mths since joining them and so far so good...hoping it continues that way :)

Allow yourself to be a beginner, no-one starts off an expert.
dadotradez

从……加入成为会员 Jan 27, 2014  7个发言 dado (dadotradez) Jan 27 2014 at 21:50
They're really good, efficient operation. Great customer service and smooth transactions. Like butter on a turkey on thanksgiving.

no failure only feedback
以前的 1 2 3 下一步
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
2-Year Note Auction (2h 42min)
USD/JPY technical analysis: Greenback ga...(4 min ago)
EURUSD 1.11585 GBPUSD 1.24551
USDJPY 108.118 USDCAD 1.31466

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.