Forex4you poäng från recension
Forex4you
www.forex4you.com
Total poäng: 3.4 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 88
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om Forex4you
Föregående 1 2 Nästa
esv65

Medlem sedan Feb 11, 2010  1 poster Ceргей (esv65) Feb 11 2010 at 13:28
twist

blodik

Medlem sedan Mar 22, 2010  1 poster blodik Mar 22 2010 at 14:58
)

billiboysclub

Medlem sedan Sep 21, 2009  70 poster billiboysclub Apr 19 2010 at 06:27
Be very carefull of this broker....allmost impossible to make a withdrawal from your account. Very bad client support.

LordsFXT

Medlem sedan Oct 12, 2009  9 poster Lords FXT (Forex Trading) (LordsFXT) Dec 04 2010 at 02:58
Good Broker, I get 50% bonus which i won plus withdrawn money paid on same day to my LR.

Just do the cool easy thing!
elloraskar

Medlem sedan Jan 17, 2011  1 poster elloraskar Jan 27 2011 at 09:59
i am very confused on these broker. who is the best broker

bpmapan

Medlem sedan Dec 17, 2010  83 poster BigProfit2U (bpmapan) Jan 28 2011 at 03:10

LordsFXT posted:
    Good Broker, I get 50% bonus which i won plus withdrawn money paid on same day to my LR.


what your broker..?? url links?

thanks

oakjamie50

Medlem sedan Jan 22, 2011  1 poster oakjamie50 Feb 09 2011 at 13:00
your opinion please on Jade Forex,thank you

xnunca

Medlem sedan Feb 03, 2010  2 poster xnunca ler (xnunca) Sep 06 2011 at 14:35
this broker one of the best in my place they opened support office for client this is very helpful and make people more confident to trade herecool

seeking the thruth
Traderssss

Medlem sedan Dec 07, 2011  6 poster Traderssss Dec 08 2011 at 06:58
Ничего так приличная компания, с новыми серверами хорошо поднялись, очень порадовали счета PRO и classic lite, вывод моментальный что тоже радует.

shaman77

Medlem sedan Nov 30, 2011  2 poster shaman77 Feb 04 2012 at 11:36
хороший брокер, за 3 года работы все время были правильные котировки, и новые серверы это очень хорошо

Föregående 1 2 Nästa
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Bank of Japan Governor Kuroda Speech (16h 50min)
FX: CFTC Commitments of Traders Report -...(17 min ago)
EURUSD 1.10159 GBPUSD 1.54874
USDJPY 121.513 USDCAD 1.22918
FxPro

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Download Myfxbook iOS App Download Myfxbook Android App
Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.