要使用聊天,请登录。

Forex4you评论得分


总体得分: 3.8 / 5

总票数: 204
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

Forex4you讨论

Mikhail (mickael1987)
Dec 01 at 12:49
3帖子
Дикие реквоты, проскальзывания, ликвидности по некоторым инструментам регулярно не хватает, чтобы сделку закрыть.

Follow your dreams
MHAjelany
Oct 31 2019 at 10:32
1帖子
very good broker for new and pro and very good client support

HappyForex
Dec 04 2018 at 07:39
257帖子
MountainKing posted:
'Forex4you shall stop providing services to Clients from European Economic Area on 01.12.2018.'
very bad


Yes. It is big loss clients: The service is not available for US, Japan and now European Economic Area residents.

EAs, VIP Offers, Promotions, Bonus
MountainKing
Nov 02 2018 at 07:55
27帖子
'Forex4you shall stop providing services to Clients from European Economic Area on 01.12.2018.'
very bad

Nasrul
nasrul_poyo
May 17 2018 at 12:22
124帖子
After they upgraded their website including their share4you platform, it makes me give a big wow to them. It looks modern and user friendly. Just be careful, I saw some traders gave bad reviews because they are losses their money after following some traders. The gain that you show on top traders, make them to start copy top gainers, but I saw most of the top gainers are using martingale system. Maybe you need review back your top traders profile. At least you not loosing your clients.

Inrex Ea (husonchows)
Jun 08 2017 at 10:38
5帖子
ok , You have settle this problem , but forex4you already runs the business for 10 years . and I think this problem is not acceptable . This time if I dont find this strange order and i will just lose the money , the important things is , my signal will be a bad result . this is the main point . Please be sure that it will not happen again !

Forex4you
Jun 08 2017 at 06:11
3帖子
Dear Client,

We have made detailed investigation on your account and have stated:

Order #154842063 on your account №3450895(EGlobal-Cent5) was opened on your account due to technical issue. At this moment situation is successfully resolved, also we have taken necessary measures to avoid such situations in future. At this moment order #154842063 is canceled and we have credited +0.1816 USD correction (including payed commission) to your account.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Inrex Ea (husonchows)
Jun 07 2017 at 11:41
5帖子
I have no idea why I have a strange order with different 'comment' .
I check my account and confirm to close all orders everyday .
and Today I have found an strange order Buy UsdJpy with 0.01 and many hours ago ! almost like 2 days ago ! I never trade manually and the strange order is opened by manually! I can almost sure that it's the broker changed the price and comment for me .Please be considered to use this broker untill they have a clearly explain to me .
and I call the CS , No one is listening . Good luck.

附件:


Forex4you
Jun 06 2017 at 06:33
3帖子
Greetings,

Every Leader in Share4you service is a client of our company. We do not test trading skills of our clients, but for every Leader there is full statistics of his trading history. Based on it, you need to choose your Leader.

During the May, a lot of Leaders were trading on one of the most popular currency pairs EURUSD by using strategy, which was based on Martingale principle. As a consequence, currency pair EURUSD has shown raising trend despite trading expectations of a Leaders which led to increase of losses on account and respectively caused negative effect on results of followers.

Please mind, when Follower creates his account, he agrees to Terms & Conditions of Forex4you services and the Terms & Conditions of Share4you services. Every leader that closes unprofitable order loses money in result of this orders. Such rules are listed in Share4you 'Service Agreement (https://www.share4you.com/static/86b529f49d79e86fc0325d45ec2d9a46/files/Share4you_service_agreement_COM.pdf) clauses:

- 2.1 Forex4you shall not be liable for any loss, whether such loss is direct, indirect, special or consequential, suffered by Trader as a result of use of the Service, its software or content. Any operations performed by Trader (including choose of the Leader) are done at own risk and the Trader shall be solely responsible for any loss/ damage to any third parties if such occur.
- 2.2 The Leader shall not be liable for any loss, whether such loss is direct, indirect, special or consequential, suffered by Trader as a result of use of the Service, its software or content. Any operations performed by Trader (including choice of the Leader) are done at own risk and the Trader shall be solely responsible for any loss/ damage to any third parties if such occur.
- 3.2.2 The Trader unilaterally and by sole discretion chooses the Leader to mirror grounding on the Leader’s historical data of the Trading operations presented via Website.

Which also are accepted during creation of follower account.

Wizardtrader
Tempus_Logic
Jun 04 2017 at 11:35
4帖子
Obiger Beitrag bezieht sich auf:
JoeDorman posted:
Hallo,

soeben bekam ich von einem Freund eine Mitteilung das forex4you unseriös arbeitet, was ich nachvollziehen konnte.

Er hat dort mehrere Konten, und sich natürlich bereits erfolgreich verifiziert.
Alle Konten laufen mit erfolgreichen Strategien, bis auf Eines.
Nun, nachdem jenes Konto wegen erhöhtem Risiko einzahlungsbedürftig ist, erfolgte umittelbar nach einer kleinen Not-Einzahlung per Kreditkarte, eine erneute Verifizierungsaufforderung, die sich angeblich bis zu 2 Tage hinziehen kann, selbst wenn jetzt und sofort alle angeforderten Unterlagen noch einmal hingeschickt würden.

Der Support ist der Meinung, das das normal sei und nach Belieben gemacht werden kann. Wie schön, das dieser Broker unreguliert ist. Die Aufforderung kam zudem in russisch, sodaß man erstmal gar nicht weiß worum es geht, und man somit wahrscheinlich Zeit verliert.

Ergo spekuliert forex4you darauf, das das Konto platzt.

Mit solchen Brokern arbeitet man, meiner Meinung nach, nicht zusammen.

请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差