채팅을 사용하려면 로그인하십시오.

Forex4you 평가 점수


전체 점수: 3.8 / 5

총 투표 수: 206
플랫폼
1
가격 책정
1
고객 서비스
1
특징
1
1 - 최악의 5 - 최고
Untouchable (istartitup)
Feb 02 at 09:52
게시물6
Great Broker , Reliable and Stable

Mikhail (mickael1987)
Dec 01 2021 at 12:49
게시물4
Дикие реквоты, проскальзывания, ликвидности по некоторым инструментам регулярно не хватает, чтобы сделку закрыть.

MHAjelany
Oct 31 2019 at 10:32
게시물1
very good broker for new and pro and very good client support

HappyForex
Dec 04 2018 at 07:39
게시물259
MountainKing posted:
'Forex4you shall stop providing services to Clients from European Economic Area on 01.12.2018.'
very bad


Yes. It is big loss clients: The service is not available for US, Japan and now European Economic Area residents.

EAs, VIP Offers, Promotions, Bonus
MountainKing
Nov 02 2018 at 07:55
게시물27
'Forex4you shall stop providing services to Clients from European Economic Area on 01.12.2018.'
very bad

Nasrul
nasrul_poyo
May 17 2018 at 12:22
게시물124
After they upgraded their website including their share4you platform, it makes me give a big wow to them. It looks modern and user friendly. Just be careful, I saw some traders gave bad reviews because they are losses their money after following some traders. The gain that you show on top traders, make them to start copy top gainers, but I saw most of the top gainers are using martingale system. Maybe you need review back your top traders profile. At least you not loosing your clients.

Inrex Ea (husonchows)
Jun 08 2017 at 10:38
게시물5
ok , You have settle this problem , but forex4you already runs the business for 10 years . and I think this problem is not acceptable . This time if I dont find this strange order and i will just lose the money , the important things is , my signal will be a bad result . this is the main point . Please be sure that it will not happen again !

Forex4you
Jun 08 2017 at 06:11
게시물3
Dear Client,

We have made detailed investigation on your account and have stated:

Order #154842063 on your account №3450895(EGlobal-Cent5) was opened on your account due to technical issue. At this moment situation is successfully resolved, also we have taken necessary measures to avoid such situations in future. At this moment order #154842063 is canceled and we have credited +0.1816 USD correction (including payed commission) to your account.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Inrex Ea (husonchows)
Jun 07 2017 at 11:41
게시물5
I have no idea why I have a strange order with different 'comment' .
I check my account and confirm to close all orders everyday .
and Today I have found an strange order Buy UsdJpy with 0.01 and many hours ago ! almost like 2 days ago ! I never trade manually and the strange order is opened by manually! I can almost sure that it's the broker changed the price and comment for me .Please be considered to use this broker untill they have a clearly explain to me .
and I call the CS , No one is listening . Good luck.

첨부 파일:


Forex4you
Jun 06 2017 at 06:33
게시물3
Greetings,

Every Leader in Share4you service is a client of our company. We do not test trading skills of our clients, but for every Leader there is full statistics of his trading history. Based on it, you need to choose your Leader.

During the May, a lot of Leaders were trading on one of the most popular currency pairs EURUSD by using strategy, which was based on Martingale principle. As a consequence, currency pair EURUSD has shown raising trend despite trading expectations of a Leaders which led to increase of losses on account and respectively caused negative effect on results of followers.

Please mind, when Follower creates his account, he agrees to Terms & Conditions of Forex4you services and the Terms & Conditions of Share4you services. Every leader that closes unprofitable order loses money in result of this orders. Such rules are listed in Share4you 'Service Agreement (https://www.share4you.com/static/86b529f49d79e86fc0325d45ec2d9a46/files/Share4you_service_agreement_COM.pdf) clauses:

- 2.1 Forex4you shall not be liable for any loss, whether such loss is direct, indirect, special or consequential, suffered by Trader as a result of use of the Service, its software or content. Any operations performed by Trader (including choose of the Leader) are done at own risk and the Trader shall be solely responsible for any loss/ damage to any third parties if such occur.
- 2.2 The Leader shall not be liable for any loss, whether such loss is direct, indirect, special or consequential, suffered by Trader as a result of use of the Service, its software or content. Any operations performed by Trader (including choice of the Leader) are done at own risk and the Trader shall be solely responsible for any loss/ damage to any third parties if such occur.
- 3.2.2 The Trader unilaterally and by sole discretion chooses the Leader to mirror grounding on the Leader’s historical data of the Trading operations presented via Website.

Which also are accepted during creation of follower account.

Wizardtrader
Tempus_Logic
Jun 04 2017 at 11:35
게시물4
Obiger Beitrag bezieht sich auf:
JoeDorman posted:
Hallo,

soeben bekam ich von einem Freund eine Mitteilung das forex4you unseriös arbeitet, was ich nachvollziehen konnte.

Er hat dort mehrere Konten, und sich natürlich bereits erfolgreich verifiziert.
Alle Konten laufen mit erfolgreichen Strategien, bis auf Eines.
Nun, nachdem jenes Konto wegen erhöhtem Risiko einzahlungsbedürftig ist, erfolgte umittelbar nach einer kleinen Not-Einzahlung per Kreditkarte, eine erneute Verifizierungsaufforderung, die sich angeblich bis zu 2 Tage hinziehen kann, selbst wenn jetzt und sofort alle angeforderten Unterlagen noch einmal hingeschickt würden.

Der Support ist der Meinung, das das normal sei und nach Belieben gemacht werden kann. Wie schön, das dieser Broker unreguliert ist. Die Aufforderung kam zudem in russisch, sodaß man erstmal gar nicht weiß worum es geht, und man somit wahrscheinlich Zeit verliert.

Ergo spekuliert forex4you darauf, das das Konto platzt.

Mit solchen Brokern arbeitet man, meiner Meinung nach, nicht zusammen.

Wizardtrader
Tempus_Logic
Jun 04 2017 at 11:34
게시물4
Nicht nachvollziehbar, diese wirren Aussagen, wie: 'Ergo spekuliert forex4you darauf, das das Konto platzt.'. Das klingt schon ein wenig nach Verschwörungstheorie der bizarren Sorte.

Kein Broker ist an einem 'Platzen' eines Kontos interessiert. Ich trade selbst bei diversen Brokern, u.A. Interactive Brokers, LMAX und eben Forex4You, da mein Quant und ich das Team persönlich kennen. Hier gibt es transparente Fills inkl. Angabe der ausführenden Gegenpartei und Zeitangabe der Execution in Millisekunden. Im Zuge von Hausinternen Restrukturierungen gab es beim Kundensupport mal zeitweilig Probleme, aber das hat sich gelegt. Es gibt hier übrigens, wie auch bei LMAX, keinerlei B-Booking oder Last Look Operations. Andernfalls würde ich hier keinerlei Trades platzieren. Withdrawals sind flott, bis auf ein, zwei Ausnahmen in der Vergangenheit, wo ich nochmal kurz nachhaken mußte, aber dann ging es. Dies scheint der raschen Expansion geschuldet mit einhergehendem Personalbedarf, der nicht 1:1 bedient wurde.

Hier eine interessante Timeline:
https://www.forex4you.com/en/landing/anniversary10/#achieve

Marais
May 23 2017 at 06:25
게시물1
Forex4You have a tradecopying service called Share4You. Be very careful. The traders that you copy are extremely volatile and they almost always blow out your account. I have copied about four of their traders and they all eventually destroyed my balance. They all start out with good returns for the first few months, but then all of a sudden, in one day, they lose 99% of your money. This has happened all within the past few months. It is highly possible that these traders collude with forex4you to blow out your account so that the broker can keep all the money you lose. Do not try share4you it is very dangerous way to invest and it will destroy your account.

marcopq
Nov 08 2016 at 23:05
게시물58
fxgoldsignal posted:

Dear Clients

Forex4you scam my fund and ask me to send an email to our regulator (BVIFSC) if you have complain ...
 
After 2 month BVIFSC still do nothing and always they have same answer !!

'The Commission continues to look into this matter and will revert to you once the review has been completed. '

i call them just now, they say we can not tell you when review finish!!
i think they want waste the time and help forex4you continue scam others...

i talked with Acting Director, Investment Business of bvifsc 3 weeks ago and here is his answer:

'
I acknowledge receipt of your email. As indicated the matter is being considered. We are reviewing the information you have provided as well as documentation provided by the licensee. At this stage I unable to say when our review will be completed. However, we are currently giving it priority.
Regards,

Glenford Malone
Acting Director, Investment Business Division
BVI Financial Services Commission
Pasea Estate, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
-------------------------------------------
But still no result, 2month passed and investigation continue !!!!

They have only this Regulators (BVIFSC) and if forex4you scam your money you can not do anything,BVIFSC do nothing for you.
in normal regulator all the matter should solve max 1 month,but BVIFSC do not have time for issue ...
be careful do not lost your money.

i start continue the matter with low Firm and Police power ,
other clients who scam with forex4you can contact me and send me documents
i will use them against forex4you to do not scam others ...
i am waiting for your details.



Please update the situation.
Im there for a long time and dont have any complain about forex4you, money out in minutes, good suport.
Good trades

fxgoldsignal
Nov 03 2016 at 07:18
게시물5

Dear Clients

Forex4you scam my fund and ask me to send an email to our regulator (BVIFSC) if you have complain ...
 
After 2 month BVIFSC still do nothing and always they have same answer !!

'The Commission continues to look into this matter and will revert to you once the review has been completed. '

i call them just now, they say we can not tell you when review finish!!
i think they want waste the time and help forex4you continue scam others...

i talked with Acting Director, Investment Business of bvifsc 3 weeks ago and here is his answer:

'
I acknowledge receipt of your email. As indicated the matter is being considered. We are reviewing the information you have provided as well as documentation provided by the licensee. At this stage I unable to say when our review will be completed. However, we are currently giving it priority.
Regards,

Glenford Malone
Acting Director, Investment Business Division
BVI Financial Services Commission
Pasea Estate, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
-------------------------------------------
But still no result, 2month passed and investigation continue !!!!

They have only this Regulators (BVIFSC) and if forex4you scam your money you can not do anything,BVIFSC do nothing for you.
in normal regulator all the matter should solve max 1 month,but BVIFSC do not have time for issue ...
be careful do not lost your money.

i start continue the matter with low Firm and Police power ,
other clients who scam with forex4you can contact me and send me documents
i will use them against forex4you to do not scam others ...
i am waiting for your details.



fxgoldsignal
Oct 26 2016 at 06:58
게시물5
Forex4you said: ↑
Dear Client,
Please find below the system logs (GMT time) for your reference:
02-09-2016 12:29:39.157; 3293417-Classic2; Order 31924738 TRIGGERED TakeProfit SELL 400K EUR/USD if BID > 1.1215
02-09-2016 12:29:40.558; 3293417-Classic2; Order 31924738 REJECTED TakeProfit SELL 400K EUR/USD if BID > 1.1215. Reason: Price expired.
02-09-2016 12:29:39.157;3293417-Classic2;Order 31925720 TRIGGERED TakeProfit SELL 500K EUR/USD if BID > 1.1215
02-09-2016 12:29:40.558; 3293417-Classic2; Order 31925720 REJECTED TakeProfit SELL 500K EUR/USD if BID > 1.1215. Reason: Price expired.
Click to expand...
Forex4you said: ↑
As already described above take profit orders are executed for the requested price or better, please see Take profit trigger conditions below:
1. Take profit order is a SELL trade (closure of a BUY order) then Take profit trigger is as follows - send for execution if Market BID price >= Take profit order price.
2. Take profit order is as BUY trade (closure of a SELL order) then Take profit trigger is as follows – send for execution if Market ASK price <= Take profit order price.
Hello Dear Forex4you ,

Everybody can find that you are guilty,ONLY with check your answers ,your answer is enough to show i am Right !!

in your system Log you wrote ' if BID > 1.1215 ' but in next part you described how take profit orders are executed !
and wrote 'BID price >= Take profit order price.' !!! in my order you forgot if Bid price equal to TP , and you should close it.
or maybe delete it from logs and want to cheat me ;)


Forex4you said: ↑
One of our core values at Forex4you is transparency and honest execution, therefore average execution time is always published and available on the company’s website, please see (Pic#4) or follow the link https://www.forex4you.com/en/clients/dashboard/ .
Unfortunately You are not Honest and waste my time and money for 3 week untill now !!

Sir,Do you think i am baby ?? i remind you here is nobody Stupid !

this link is about time execution of take orders and it is better you read end of the page ....

'Execution speed time is recorded from the time when request is received from a client's terminal till the client receives confirmation. '

So i passed average execution time when i set Take profit price for my orders.this time does not use for my situation,
because my orders has Tp point and i do not send any request from my terminal that need confirmation.

this rules is for who wants close order with hand not for who set TP befor.

i recommend you to read this part for improve your information!

https://www.forex4you.com/en/forex/dictionary/#t

Take Profit Order - A customer's instructions to buy or sell a currency pair which, when executed, will result in the reduction in the size of the existing position and show a profit on said position. This order is used by the trader to automatically close the trade when the position has moved in the trader’s favor up to a certain level. This order is executed by filling a suitable price in the ‘Take Profit’ tab during order execution (MT4), or by using the Limit Order tab or using the other end of an OCO order.

Forex4you said: ↑
Regarding take profit execution for orders #31944826 and #31944832 we have already provided you with a detailed answer for the specified period of time, where the requested execution price for the orders in questions was in fact available. However, according to our tick history the price was available only for 756 milliseconds (Pic#5) at the first trigger and just 251 milliseconds (Pic#5) at the next trigger, and this was again less than the average time that it takes to execute the order, and hence the orders were rejected, since the price had already expired.
Again i ask you :

Please show me the rules (REGULATION Rules) that tell us :

' when Take profit point touched, if price change you can not close orders '!!!!



Forex4you said: ↑
Regarding the Regulation rules 4.10.2, please be informed that the paragraph provides a technical description of the order processing not execution and must be read in context with the whole paragraph 4.10.

i read whole paragraph 4.10 !! and i attach it for you too. only 4.10.2 about Take profit and others about Buy Limit –Buy Stop and ....
tell me the exact rules number if you have anything,i find nothing.
https://www.forex4you.com/download/regulation-en.pdf


Forex4you said: ↑
Regarding your question on Stop Loss execution please see order trigger conditions below:
2. Stop loss order is as BUY trade (closure of a SELL order) then STOP loss trigger is as follows – send for execution if Market ASK price > Stop Loss order price.
in order # 31807591 that i show you as example in my last post:

price executing in very very short time at 1.1245 (ask price) and then changed so fast (after 200 milisecond)
to 1.1237 (ask price) , as you said for my TP point ' If this price will be changed while executing, order cannot be filled!!
but we see : !!
order closed at last price 1.1245 not at my Sl 1.1244 ! closed at last price ,as you see this price availble for very very short time
i want to know how closed this order when price changed fast while executing!!!


Forex4you said: ↑
Take profits with positive slippage:
#3293417 requested price to buy @ 1.1272, executed @ 1.1270
it is my account number 3293417 as you know ! i do not have this order :)

Forex4you said: ↑
Stop loss with negative slippage:
#31866221 requested price to buy @ 1.1302, executed @ 1.1305
#31867761 requested price to buy @ 1.1302, executed @ 1.1305
These orders is one of my complain too,my sl changed as gap mode (they say),But in comment we se close at SL!!
As you see in picture i attached , again orders closed at last price 1.1305 (ask price) when price executing and available for less than second and changed to 1.1303
as Forex4you said for my TP point ' If this price will be changed while executing, order cannot be filled!!

do not cheat more than this,i show you many example that you are wrong.and with your answers every body can
find that i am right.

Forex4you said: ↑
Concluding our investigation and the above provided information, we have arrived to the decision that your orders had been executed according to our terms and conditions and there has been no technical fault while processing them. As result we find no grounds to reimburse your account for any losses incurred.
You are So Funny !!

Show me Your Term and Conditions that say you are right?? with all of forex4you Terms and Rules , Forex4you Scam my money untill now.

dear trader please check the rules and terms that they use here, i post all answer above with details
they Can not understand what i say , maybe You can help them .

Dear FOREX4YOU you can not scam users by WORDS without any rules and evidence...

첨부 파일:


Forex4you
Oct 25 2016 at 13:54
게시물3
fxgoldsignal posted:
Untill now Forex4you do not pay me,without any rules or document ,and they do not have any answer.be careful . 😡😡


Dear Client,

We fully understand the frustrations and confusion surrounding this matter that you may have, and we would like to further provide you with full, detailed and comprehensive response on the subject matter. We have conducted a thorough investigation regarding your orders #31925720 and #31924738, and would like to present you with the findings that are the result of this investigation.


Please find below the system logs (GMT time) for your reference:

02-09-2016 12:29:39.157; 3293417-Classic2; Order 31924738 TRIGGERED TakeProfit SELL 400K EUR/USD if BID > 1.1215
02-09-2016 12:29:40.558; 3293417-Classic2; Order 31924738 REJECTED TakeProfit SELL 400K EUR/USD if BID > 1.1215. Reason: Price expired.

02-09-2016 12:29:39.157; 3293417-Classic2; Order 31925720 TRIGGERED TakeProfit SELL 500K EUR/USD if BID > 1.1215
02-09-2016 12:29:40.558; 3293417-Classic2; Order 31925720 REJECTED TakeProfit SELL 500K EUR/USD if BID > 1.1215. Reason: Price expired.

According to the above logs you can see that your orders were in fact triggered since the price became available, however, were further rejected within just a seconds time.

Please refer to tick chart (Pic#1, Pic#2) and the data from our tick store (Pic#3, GMT time) where it clearly displays that the requested price 1.1215 was reached on 14:29:39:023 and was available till 14:29:39:275 when the price changed to 1.1214. As you can conclude the requested price 1.1215 was available for a period of 252 milliseconds.

One of our core values at Forex4you is transparency and honest execution, therefore average execution time is always published and available on the company’s website, please see (Pic#4) or follow the link https://www.forex4you.com/en/clients/dashboard/ .


You can see that according to the graph above the average execution speed is more than 1 second fr the Classic account type.

Furthermore, please be advised that orders are executed according to the available liquidity on the market. In this particular case Take profit orders where rejected because the requested price was available only for 252 milliseconds and at the moment of execution at 12:29:40:558 the price had already expired as TP orders can be executed only for the requested price or better. We hope this explains your misleading opinion that orders are executed based on the price shown on the chart.

Regarding take profit execution for orders #31944826 and #31944832 we have already provided you with a detailed answer for the specified period of time, where the requested execution price for the orders in questions was in fact available. However, according to our tick history the price was available only for 756 milliseconds (Pic#5) at the first trigger and just 251 milliseconds (Pic#5) at the next trigger, and this was again less than the average time that it takes to execute the order, and hence the orders were rejected, since the price had already expired. Nevertheless, please also keep in mind that the average order execution time has only an illustrative purpose and does not guarantee that all orders are executed within the reflected execution times. Depending on the market conditions and situations the execution time may significantly vary and can be longer or shorter on certain occasions.


Regarding the Regulation rules 4.10.2, please be informed that the paragraph provides a technical description of the order processing not execution and must be read in context with the whole paragraph 4.10.

Regarding your question on Stop Loss execution please see order trigger conditions below:
1.Stop loss order is as SELL trade (closure of a BUY order) then STOP loss trigger is as follows – send for execution if Market BID price < Stop Loss order price.
2. Stop loss order is as BUY trade (closure of a SELL order) then STOP loss trigger is as follows – send for execution if Market ASK price > Stop Loss order price.

As already described above take profit orders are executed for the requested price or better, please see Take profit trigger conditions below:
1. Take profit order is a SELL trade (closure of a BUY order) then Take profit trigger is as follows - send for execution if Market BID price >= Take profit order price.
2. Take profit order is as BUY trade (closure of a SELL order) then Take profit trigger is as follows – send for execution if Market ASK price <= Take profit order price.

Due to the different trigger conditions on SL/TP which are the industry standards stop loss orders are usually executed with a negative slippage and Take profit orders are executed with a positive slippage.
We have selected some examples from your trading activity where you can see the above mentioned execution principles in real time.

Take profits with positive slippage:
#3293417 requested price to buy @ 1.1272, executed @ 1.1270
Stop loss with negative slippage:

#31866221 requested price to buy @ 1.1302, executed @ 1.1305
#31867761 requested price to buy @ 1.1302, executed @ 1.1305

Concluding our investigation and the above provided information, we have arrived to the decision that your orders had been executed according to our terms and conditions and there has been no technical fault while processing them. As result we find no grounds to reimburse your account for any losses incurred.

Once more we would like to point out that Forex4you core values are transparent and honest execution and we always provide execution details in full - tick history and execution logs.

We always suggest our customers to get acquainted with Forex4you offered conditions in detail before starting trading activity in order to avoid such inconvenience for both parties.

If you still have some open questions regarding our execution or require any additional information please feel free to contact us at any time observing mutual courtesy.


첨부 파일:


marcopq
Sep 27 2016 at 08:07
게시물58
I cant say the same https://ow.ly/4mPo3x
Forex4you is old and pay.
Good trades

fxgoldsignal
Sep 27 2016 at 07:52
게시물5
Untill now Forex4you do not pay me,without any rules or document ,and they do not have any answer.be careful . 😡😡

fxgoldsignal
Sep 16 2016 at 06:26
게시물5
what do u mean? in volatile times Tp does not work?!! if you check pic 2,it is on normal move no volatile time.
it is not ndd acount, TP and sl warranty, and in volatile time Orders can be executed at activation price within the market gap or
be executed at the gap price. In this case Stop Loss can be executed at the gap price(forex4you rules 4.13)
so we do not have any rules about that,when TP touch ,it can closed or executed at new price,but my TP hit and did not closed in 4 defferent order.

as they rules:
4.10.2. Take Profit - for purchase: Bid is more than or equal to the price of execution, for selling: Ask is less than or equal to the price of execution


에 댓글을 달려면 로그인하십시오.
외환 스프레드를 실시간으로 비교 외환 스프레드