Forex4youのレビュー評価
Forex4you
www.forex4you.com
総合スコア: 3.8 / 5
総投票数: 178
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Forex4youについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4 5
billiboysclub

会員 Sep 21, 2009  70 件の投稿 billiboysclub Apr 19 2010 at 06:27
Be very carefull of this broker....allmost impossible to make a withdrawal from your account. Very bad client support.

LordsFXT

会員 Oct 12, 2009  9 件の投稿 Lords FXT (Forex Trading) (LordsFXT) Dec 04 2010 at 02:58
Good Broker, I get 50% bonus which i won plus withdrawn money paid on same day to my LR.

Just do the cool easy thing!
elloraskar

会員 Jan 17, 2011  1 件の投稿 elloraskar Jan 27 2011 at 09:59
i am very confused on these broker. who is the best broker

bpmapan

会員 Dec 17, 2010  83 件の投稿 BigProfit2U (bpmapan) Jan 28 2011 at 03:10

LordsFXT posted:
    Good Broker, I get 50% bonus which i won plus withdrawn money paid on same day to my LR.


what your broker..?? url links?

thanks

oakjamie50

会員 Jan 22, 2011  1 件の投稿 oakjamie50 Feb 09 2011 at 13:00
your opinion please on Jade Forex,thank you

xnunca

会員 Feb 03, 2010  2 件の投稿 xnunca ler (xnunca) Sep 06 2011 at 14:35
this broker one of the best in my place they opened support office for client this is very helpful and make people more confident to trade herecool

seeking the thruth
Traderssss

会員 Dec 07, 2011  6 件の投稿 Traderssss Dec 08 2011 at 06:58
Ничего так приличная компания, с новыми серверами хорошо поднялись, очень порадовали счета PRO и classic lite, вывод моментальный что тоже радует.

shaman77

会員 Nov 30, 2011  2 件の投稿 shaman77 Feb 04 2012 at 11:36
хороший брокер, за 3 года работы все время были правильные котировки, и новые серверы это очень хорошо

sirjude

会員 Nov 01, 2011  6 件の投稿 hardjosoegih (sirjude) Apr 03 2012 at 06:44
I have no reason to stop from this broker. More than 2 years Iam fully satisfy with their service. Viva forex4you!

Disiplin + Sabar - Tamak = Sukses
iamjarif

会員 Apr 19, 2012  1 件の投稿 iamjarif Apr 20 2012 at 08:23
good broker

前へ 1 2 3 4 5
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.10777 GBPUSD 1.31596
USDJPY 108.603 USDCAD 1.32406

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.