Para utilizar el chat, inicie sesión.

GPS Robot FxChoice 100k (de Mark Larsen )

Ganancia : +576.65%
Disminución 37.70%
Pips: 257.1
Transacciones 511
Ganado:
Perdido:
Tipo: Real
Apalancamiento: 1:200
Trading: Automatizado

Discusión GPS Robot FxChoice 100k

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Sep 05 2017 at 08:38
posts 278
Mohd1970 posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
hi

I have purchase and use the EA for around 10 days and then I apply for a refund and until now i dont get my money back?


hi

Nothing till now ... could u pls let me know when u will process my refund?


Hello Mohd,

We have sent you several messages to your email but not get response. In any case today we have sent one more message. Please check your inbox folder.

Moreover it will be better to solve any issue with support directly because I'm unable to answer here fast.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Sayed Mohamed Shehab (Mohd1970)
Sep 05 2017 at 12:23
posts 36
ForexMark posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
hi

I have purchase and use the EA for around 10 days and then I apply for a refund and until now i dont get my money back?


hi

Nothing till now ... could u pls let me know when u will process my refund?


Hello Mohd,

We have sent you several messages to your email but not get response. In any case today we have sent one more message. Please check your inbox folder.

Moreover it will be better to solve any issue with support directly because I'm unable to answer here fast.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Mark


hi

I have respond to all message revived before and also today email .. I have some special case which prevent me to trade anymore i have explain it in my last email .. so if you don't mind process my refund .. many thanks for ur support

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Sep 05 2017 at 12:56
posts 278
Mohd1970 posted:
ForexMark posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
hi

I have purchase and use the EA for around 10 days and then I apply for a refund and until now i dont get my money back?


hi

Nothing till now ... could u pls let me know when u will process my refund?


Hello Mohd,

We have sent you several messages to your email but not get response. In any case today we have sent one more message. Please check your inbox folder.

Moreover it will be better to solve any issue with support directly because I'm unable to answer here fast.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Mark


hi

I have respond to all message revived before and also today email .. I have some special case which prevent me to trade anymore i have explain it in my last email .. so if you don't mind process my refund .. many thanks for ur support


Hello Dear Mohd,

We have received your answers not on all messages. As I said above, please contact support directly, during 12-24 hours you will receive an answer. Here we discuss GPS Robot trading on 100k account, not your transaction. Please, don't act like a spammer.

With all respect,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Sayed Mohamed Shehab (Mohd1970)
Sep 05 2017 at 14:50
posts 36
ForexMark posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
ForexMark posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
Mohd1970 posted:
hi

I have purchase and use the EA for around 10 days and then I apply for a refund and until now i dont get my money back?


hi

Nothing till now ... could u pls let me know when u will process my refund?


Hello Mohd,

We have sent you several messages to your email but not get response. In any case today we have sent one more message. Please check your inbox folder.

Moreover it will be better to solve any issue with support directly because I'm unable to answer here fast.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Mark


hi

I have respond to all message revived before and also today email .. I have some special case which prevent me to trade anymore i have explain it in my last email .. so if you don't mind process my refund .. many thanks for ur support


Hello Dear Mohd,

We have received your answers not on all messages. As I said above, please contact support directly, during 12-24 hours you will receive an answer. Here we discuss GPS Robot trading on 100k account, not your transaction. Please, don't act like a spammer.

With all respect,
Mark


Hi

I am not spammer .. you mentioned in ur product 60 days money back gurantee without comments .. and i apply for refund more than 3weeks and every time u send me eamil explain to me its great ea .. why u dont like it? just refund my card as your terms and conditions

rob70
Sep 06 2017 at 06:20
posts 5
keep on solving that issue here,we need to know if great mark will hold his 60 money back promise, don' have problems to accept your$ but will he keep his promise...that is an interesting wait and see

































'
'





Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Sep 06 2017 at 08:31
posts 278
Hello Sayed,

We always care about our users and we can be happy only when our users happy. We always doing our best to provide only profitable trading results and we always care about our reputation. All what you wrote here it's not true. We answered on all your messages in the same day (not include weekends) and I can post here screen shots without any problems (of course without personal data). Our answers always were detailed and with step by step instruction. We always were opened and friendly, very polite and fast like usual.

We always asked you about your business and other problems because we worry about our clients and in case of some problems we are near of them to solve any issue and you can see it in every our message when we several times asked you for example 'Please let us know how it's going. We are here to help you with any problem.' You post messages here like somebody takes your money and just disappear. By the way your first message was 'Too long transactions' but you got an access almost in the same moment right after your purchase. Very strange.

If be honest with you such messages post some competitors because they can't provide stable and profitable results and they just can't sell their product and they starting to open fake accounts (or use which already existed) with fake photos and start write such things because the only way for them to sell anything is to tarnish the reputation of good and responsible companies. But despite I just don't understand why you post not truth here I still sincerely believe that you are real person and this is just misunderstanding. In any case as I said let's start with a clean slate. Please check your ticket and inbox folder, we have sent you personal message concerning your request.

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Sayed Mohamed Shehab (Mohd1970)
Sep 06 2017 at 14:55
posts 36
ForexMark posted:
Hello Sayed,

We always care about our users and we can be happy only when our users happy. We always doing our best to provide only profitable trading results and we always care about our reputation. All what you wrote here it's not true. We answered on all your messages in the same day (not include weekends) and I can post here screen shots without any problems (of course without personal data). Our answers always were detailed and with step by step instruction. We always were opened and friendly, very polite and fast like usual.

We always asked you about your business and other problems because we worry about our clients and in case of some problems we are near of them to solve any issue and you can see it in every our message when we several times asked you for example 'Please let us know how it's going. We are here to help you with any problem.' You post messages here like somebody takes your money and just disappear. By the way your first message was 'Too long transactions' but you got an access almost in the same moment right after your purchase. Very strange.

If be honest with you such messages post some competitors because they can't provide stable and profitable results and they just can't sell their product and they starting to open fake accounts (or use which already existed) with fake photos and start write such things because the only way for them to sell anything is to tarnish the reputation of good and responsible companies. But despite I just don't understand why you post not truth here I still sincerely believe that you are real person and this is just misunderstanding. In any case as I said let's start with a clean slate. Please check your ticket and inbox folder, we have sent you personal message concerning your request.

Best regards,
Mark


hi

Are kidding man? 60 days without comments money back? would like me to share my first email sent to u asking for refund? and also i can share ur response? and again and again my response? Would really like me to share my acc history using ur EA? just answer me and i will? but first let me received my fund then all will be know who is the spammer?

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Sep 07 2017 at 08:27
posts 278
Hello,

I absolutely can't understand why you thinking that you can confuse us with these questions? You can share anything what you want and we will provide comment on ANY email which we have sent to you and ANY email which we got from you including dates and other details. Also we will discuss your trading history (I sincerely don't know about what history you talking now because we never received anything from you and during last years we got only good comments concerning GPS Robots stable and profitable trading). As we already said to you in our email your refund is completely processed and this is was at Sep 5 (05-09-17 10:59:08 AM). We really sorry about your non-standard health situation and we with all respect wish you speedy recovery!

We always do our best to make users happy and we are really unhappy to hear such things from users but really you wrote incorrect information in some of your messages. You said long transaction, you said that you not received an access but you send us a message in answer to automated message with access data, you said that we not answered to you but we have sent reply during 12-24 hours for EVERY of your messages and other things. We are big company and this is important thing for us to have good relationships with our clients but I'm sorry, when people said incorrect information we can't just seat and be silent. But in any case we absolutely don't want to fight and we sincerely wish you all the best and hope you get well soon.

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Fuze
Sep 08 2017 at 03:15
posts 91
hi, are you and your company located in the U.S. If so what state if I may ask?

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Sep 08 2017 at 07:07
posts 278
Fuze posted:
hi, are you and your company located in the U.S. If so what state if I may ask?


Hello,

For detailed information please contact support. Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Rafael (Rafael)
Sep 08 2017 at 07:50
posts 55
ForexMark posted:
Fuze posted:
hi, are you and your company located in the U.S. If so what state if I may ask?


Hello,

For detailed information please contact support. Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark


Hi Mark,

Later I noticed that you have sent email about technical maintenance. I have send a message to support but not received reply, it was because of that?

Currently I still use gps robot and it shows very stable results. I use three brokers and one of them is fxchoice with gps trading account type, it shows best results. Also you said that I can get free vps for fxchoice gps account. Can you please explain with more details? Moreover I want to purchase additionally 5 gps robot licenses because during last few years i was quite happy to use it, do you have any discount system when purchase several licenses? Thanks! Raf

Once we realize that imperfect understanding is the human condition there is no shame in being wrong, only in failing to correct our mistakes.
Sayed Mohamed Shehab (Mohd1970)
Sep 10 2017 at 06:39
posts 36
hi

I have just received my refund .. thanks and good luck

vontogr (togr)
Sep 10 2017 at 06:47
posts 4862
While I do personally consider this system stable and long term
I wont buy it as the monthly profit is rather low for my needs
Also I found there were several huge position open like 280 lots. Even with the account balance at that time it was almost 1 lot per $1,000 which I consider risky.

steve26
Sep 10 2017 at 06:54
posts 2
ForexMark posted:
Fuze posted:
hi, are you and your company located in the U.S. If so what state if I may ask?


Hello,

For detailed information please contact support. Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark
interesting thread

sharo12
Sep 10 2017 at 07:04
posts 2
after i read everything carefully .. this robot only designed for an account with 100k + stop flooding Mark and asking him very stupid questions . his account is verified with fxbook and it shows that all trades are not every day however it didn;t loose any single trade




sharo12
Sep 10 2017 at 07:04
posts 2
if you look to mark activity , he only use 50+ lots per each trade.!!!

if you don't know what LOT MEANS then good luck lol

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Sep 11 2017 at 12:39
posts 278
togr posted:
While I do personally consider this system stable and long term
I wont buy it as the monthly profit is rather low for my needs
Also I found there were several huge position open like 280 lots. Even with the account balance at that time it was almost 1 lot per $1,000 which I consider risky.


Hello,

Please send your message with explanation of your needs to support directly: [email protected] and there you will get detailed information concerning concretely your trading situation. Thanks.

sharo12 posted:
after i read everything carefully .. this robot only designed for an account with 100k + stop flooding Mark and asking him very stupid questions . his account is verified with fxbook and it shows that all trades are not every day however it didn;t loose any single trade


Hello,

It's absolutely does not matter which deposit you will have, GPS Robot will works even with $100 on your account. Moreover you see very safety trading mode. At the beginning we recommend users to trade in such mode during some time to see that all works correctly. After that we explain them how they can increase number of trades and it's value, increase all profits in general. All our users who follow our recommendations happy to trade with GPS Robot, one of them generated 214% during last three weeks. By the way, on our website gpsforexrobot.com you can find accounts with small deposits. Moreover we have several accounts with $150, $200 and so on. Our IamFX account grew up from $250 to 'Balance: 3 747.32'. Currently we closed this account because IamFX was closed.

Rafael posted:
ForexMark posted:
Fuze posted:
hi, are you and your company located in the U.S. If so what state if I may ask?


Hello,

For detailed information please contact support. Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark


Hi Mark,

Later I noticed that you have sent email about technical maintenance. I have send a message to support but not received reply, it was because of that?

Currently I still use gps robot and it shows very stable results. I use three brokers and one of them is fxchoice with gps trading account type, it shows best results. Also you said that I can get free vps for fxchoice gps account. Can you please explain with more details? Moreover I want to purchase additionally 5 gps robot licenses because during last few years i was quite happy to use it, do you have any discount system when purchase several licenses? Thanks! Raf


Hello Raf,

Of course, it was connected with technical maintenance. We have sent emails about it to warn all users.

If you will use FxChoice brokerage and will make some small trading volume during month you will get good and fast vps absolutely free. We use vps from FxChoice for our trading and it is good so far.

Concerning licenses, please send you message to support directly, there you will get detailed answer. I'm sure we will suggest you good option.

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
Samuel (jidegold)
Oct 01 2017 at 06:26
posts 3
Hi, How can I use this system? I tried from the copy segment and found out that the page/copy is locked. How can I connect?

Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Oct 05 2017 at 11:04
posts 278
jidegold posted:
Hi, How can I use this system? I tried from the copy segment and found out that the page/copy is locked. How can I connect?


Hello Samuel,

You can get all necessary information here: https://gpsforexrobot.com/

If you still will have some questions please send email to [email protected] because I can't answer fast here.

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark

GPS Robot and YieldNodes.Org
samuellee
Oct 29 2017 at 08:05
posts 2
ForexMark posted:
jidegold posted:
Hi, How can I use this system? I tried from the copy segment and found out that the page/copy is locked. How can I connect?


Hello Samuel,

You can get all necessary information here: https://gpsforexrobot.com/

If you still will have some questions please send email to [email protected] because I can't answer fast here.

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark


Hi Mark,
Can I install this EA on multiple VPS machines with one licence?

Por favor, inicie sesión para comentar .