Para utilizar el chat, inicie sesión.

Ver las puntuaciones AAFX Trading


Puntuación general: 4.3 / 5

Total de votos: 98
Plataforma
1
Tarifas
1
Atención al cliente
1
Funciones
1
1 - peor 5 - mejor

Discusión AAFX Trading

Kenkatzia
Apr 20 2020 at 18:52
posts 26
Maveswyn posted:
Company opperates since 2013, as I remember. It even has won a BEST AASIA brokerage award. I don't think that awards deserves too much attention, but that's the recognition of brokerage. AAFX Trading is not complicated berokerage. I like that AAFX don't try to create annoyying difficulties, no endless accounts types or programms. Just 3 acc types - ECN, VIP, fixed. ECN account is variable spreads, $100 min deposit. Fixed account has, as it's obvious, fixed spreads, that starts at 2 pips, $100 min depo also. VIP account is the last one, starts at $20,000, with some additional benefirs/

Like that AAFX provides not only ECN execution, but also fixed spreads. It's not so convenient, but some traders need this for their strategies

Shalinara
Apr 19 2020 at 17:48
posts 21
I was lucky to find a broker on the Internet and work with it for about six months. I opened an account with fixed spreads with an initial deposit of $100. The site is fast, no lags and no blackouts. I'm also glad that there is mobile app available, and I can trade even in a park or a coffee shop, there are no limits.

Maveswyn
Apr 12 2020 at 19:45
posts 22
Company opperates since 2013, as I remember. It even has won a BEST AASIA brokerage award. I don't think that awards deserves too much attention, but that's the recognition of brokerage. AAFX Trading is not complicated berokerage. I like that AAFX don't try to create annoyying difficulties, no endless accounts types or programms. Just 3 acc types - ECN, VIP, fixed. ECN account is variable spreads, $100 min deposit. Fixed account has, as it's obvious, fixed spreads, that starts at 2 pips, $100 min depo also. VIP account is the last one, starts at $20,000, with some additional benefirs/

Kenkatzia
Apr 06 2020 at 18:56
posts 26
Dagdakelv posted:
What I like in trading with AAFX - variety of opportunities. Company provide ECN order execution, so it's only mediator, as it can't interfere with trade. Standard ECN goes with varialbe spreads, but there's also Fixed account and VIP accounts. VIP account starts with $20,000 and offers some additional opportunities, including lower spreads. However, the variety of accounts is not the only one advantage - broker is also good when it comes to minimum deposit (starts at 100 dollars), leverage (up to 2000), assets (more than 150, including commodities, stocks, ETFs and indices), education and making deposit/withdrawing - bank cards, wire transfer, e-wallets. Moreover, withdrawals go with 0 fees and are executed in 2-3 days (my own experience). Expert Advisors are allowed, as well as algotrading. So, if you're looking not just to time-killer, but for real place to trade and combine strategies, AAFX Trading may be really good one.

ECN accounts are cool, however the accounts names in AAFX Trading may be confusing. I used to believe that Fixed account isn't ECN, however that's not true. Fixed account is also ECN executed orders, but with fixed spreads. I changed to Fixed account, as it's better for my trading strategy. gratz aafx

Fordrerne
Apr 05 2020 at 19:12
posts 22
I like that brokerage offers algotrading. My previous brokerage came shut down and I was in searches for another one to offer algotrading. The sad truth is that most brokers don't offer, or even ban algotrading with no explanations. I don't understand why they act so, but I'm so happy that AAFX trading offers it.

Dagdakelv
Apr 02 2020 at 14:55
posts 18
What I like in trading with AAFX - variety of opportunities. Company provide ECN order execution, so it's only mediator, as it can't interfere with trade. Standard ECN goes with varialbe spreads, but there's also Fixed account and VIP accounts. VIP account starts with $20,000 and offers some additional opportunities, including lower spreads. However, the variety of accounts is not the only one advantage - broker is also good when it comes to minimum deposit (starts at 100 dollars), leverage (up to 2000), assets (more than 150, including commodities, stocks, ETFs and indices), education and making deposit/withdrawing - bank cards, wire transfer, e-wallets. Moreover, withdrawals go with 0 fees and are executed in 2-3 days (my own experience). Expert Advisors are allowed, as well as algotrading. So, if you're looking not just to time-killer, but for real place to trade and combine strategies, AAFX Trading may be really good one.

Morlulune
Mar 31 2020 at 15:54
posts 19
Good brokerage for beginners I think. I'm beginner and I like this broker. It provides demo, tight spreads and quite enough education to learn there. Minimum deposit is $100, it's good for beginners. I don't like demo accounts, as there is no psychological pressure, so $100 is great opportunity to test brokerage and take a decision.

Periwield
Mar 29 2020 at 23:08
posts 20
Anayalmeena posted:
For a while it seemed to me that all brokers are the same and all offer similar services. But as time went by, I realized that not all of them kept their promises in practice. In fact, there are very few brokers like AAFx, and I would not take the risk of exchanging this broker for another company. I have checked this for many years on all the parameters, I'm not sure I can find anything better.

All brokers make beautiful promises, but not many can fulfill these in practice. Glad to hear all worked well for you with AAFX. Will keep your experience in mind.

Gavinrarad
Mar 12 2020 at 20:07
posts 23
bdoucetfx posted:
I tried to open an account with AAFX. Their spreads and margin are extremely appealing. I was willing to overlook the fact that they are not highly regulated as they have good reviews. Unfortunately, I decided to check skype to see if they had a live chat person there and they did. We connected almost immediately and the person was nice. Unfortunately, for Canada and USA account, the only methods of payments that they accept for both deposits and withdrawals are bitcoin. Seems they have set up with Instacoins which I know nothing about and that is the only acceptable form of payment. I don't know Instacoins and will not open an account with them for just that reason. It makes me feel unsecure and not protected. I have no idea if it works well or not but I will not try it.

By the way, you can use bitcoin to withdraw/deposit funds, so that's no problem. I use only BTC and it's convenient, despite the fact that I didn't initially trust the Bitcoins either. So I'd advise you to try it, it's more profitable than it looks.

Beazeris
Mar 06 2020 at 15:43
posts 22
Thorgaswyn posted:
It seems to me that many people underestimate how interesting and difficult trading is, but if you start doing it, you will definitely feel some new emotions, which are even difficult to compare with something, it's the excitement and even some delight, and you have to work hard all the time and you have to think about what's going to happen with your money, yes, it's really enormous tension, but when you see the profit, you forget about all the difficulties and just go on, I think that's what the fun is. Of course now I can talk about it easily, because I've already come a long way in aafx, but I want everyone who is just starting - do not give up, start working with a good broker, and work on yourself - everything will work out, do not be afraid of mistakes.


AAFX was my first brokerage and I blown my first deposit. Those time I thought that brokerage is guilly, but my friend (professional trader), clearly showed me that I simply don't know how to trade and that's why I lose money. I came back to AAFX and started trading with demo and learning harder, finally I came back to real trading and now I'm profitable. So you're right - just choose good brokerage and have enough stamina and you'll be 100% profitable!

Malohuginn
Mar 04 2020 at 14:30
posts 23
If you are not waiting for a quick result and are not afraid of having to study a lot of information, then you should definitely try trading. To be fair, it should be noted that the data that you will be browsing can be considered quite interesting, it is even more interesting to find the relationship between events to build links and based on this to create real business projects, today I do all this in aafx - I have no complaints or desire to change a broker, I think that it is quite safe and there are good conditions to get settled in the market.

Thorgaswyn
Mar 03 2020 at 14:49
posts 20
It seems to me that many people underestimate how interesting and difficult trading is, but if you start doing it, you will definitely feel some new emotions, which are even difficult to compare with something, it's the excitement and even some delight, and you have to work hard all the time and you have to think about what's going to happen with your money, yes, it's really enormous tension, but when you see the profit, you forget about all the difficulties and just go on, I think that's what the fun is. Of course now I can talk about it easily, because I've already come a long way in aafx, but I want everyone who is just starting - do not give up, start working with a good broker, and work on yourself - everything will work out, do not be afraid of mistakes.

Bruno (bdoucetfx)
Mar 03 2020 at 01:30
posts 2
I tried to open an account with AAFX. Their spreads and margin are extremely appealing. I was willing to overlook the fact that they are not highly regulated as they have good reviews. Unfortunately, I decided to check skype to see if they had a live chat person there and they did. We connected almost immediately and the person was nice. Unfortunately, for Canada and USA account, the only methods of payments that they accept for both deposits and withdrawals are bitcoin. Seems they have set up with Instacoins which I know nothing about and that is the only acceptable form of payment. I don't know Instacoins and will not open an account with them for just that reason. It makes me feel unsecure and not protected. I have no idea if it works well or not but I will not try it.

SebastianPawl
Feb 27 2020 at 20:00
posts 20
It's not easy for me to tell my story, because in order to become a trader who can really earn and provide for my personal and family needs, I had to go a long and difficult way, which allowed me to fundamentally change my attitude towards my life. I changed a lot of strategies and brokers, I worked on my morale, I spent a lot of time picking up capital in order to understand exactly how much I would be satisfied with and how to make my statistics stable and understandable. But now I have everything going exactly as I need it, the last six months I have been working in aafx. Here I am able to combine work on demo and real money, here I can feel the freedom I need and now I can definitely call myself a successful trader.

Adokelv
Feb 25 2020 at 21:23
posts 21
It does not take much to become a trader, the most important thing is your desire and willingness to work for results. The second most important thing is a strong capital, which will be able to provide you with initially normal income and to insure you in case of an unforeseen situation in the market. And thirdly, you will need a good broker, and here I can recommend aafx, which will fully meet your expectations and allow you to ensure the proper dynamics of work. With this company, you will not worry about the safety of your money, etc. Everything here is transparent and clear, so even a beginner will understand.

Gavinrarad
Feb 20 2020 at 15:31
posts 23
Oktaviani posted:
I respect AAFX, that's very good brokerage. Everything I need is just TIGHT spreads, FAST withdrawals, RESPONSIVE support team and QUICK order execution. I have all of these with aafx so I recommend you to use AAFX!!

Short and basically, that's what it is. This broker manages to keep its position in the market for so many years, I do not even know if it is possible to find a company with such loyal conditions.

Anayalmeena
Feb 16 2020 at 23:45
posts 20
For a while it seemed to me that all brokers are the same and all offer similar services. But as time went by, I realized that not all of them kept their promises in practice. In fact, there are very few brokers like AAFx, and I would not take the risk of exchanging this broker for another company. I have checked this for many years on all the parameters, I'm not sure I can find anything better.

Kalestont
Feb 13 2020 at 22:43
posts 15
Before I started working with AAFx, I studied this broker's agreement long enough to make sure that my money would be safe and I would not be deceived. Because unfortunately I already had such an experience with the other brokerage, when everything was not too successful and I found myself in a difficult situation, both in terms of finances and my moral state. But nothing worried me in this company and I decided to try it. It was more than three years ago and I am still trading here because I am fully confident that my money will be all right here and I will be able to realize all the goals that I have set for myself.

Shalilbine
Feb 11 2020 at 18:33
posts 16
Saithirana posted:
it's not easy to deal with brokerage companies now because on the one hand there are a lot of them on the other hand, there is little good to say about their quality. But the aafx somehow stood out against their background, it is clear that there are also technical issues, but the terminal with a large number of assets and withdrawal of funds is without problems...

There are some technical issues in any company, but what happens in aaFx is just super conditions that definitely deserve attention

LucasRogers
Feb 07 2020 at 19:21
posts 14
I started trading a few years ago, and it was not easy for me to become a trader who knows how to earn money. In fact, I spent days and hours studying the market and strategies, I watched hundreds of videos and read articles, it seemed to me that I had stopped thinking about anything other than trading, but I succeeded only in theory, as soon as it came to practice, I immediately had a lot of problems, which were mostly related to emotions. I also changed brokers several times, and then I heard about aafx, which became my partner and real assistant. Here I practiced a lot on demos and read analytics from the company, and over time I started to get, which I am extremely pleased with.

Por favor, inicie sesión para comentar .
Compare los spreads del Forex en tiempo real Spreads de Forex