Review Score
Plataforma
Tarifas
Atención al cliente
Funciones
Live Spreads

FXTM

Depósito mínimo ($)
200.0
Comisión
0.0
¿Aceptación de clientes estadounidenses?
Cuentas libres de swaps
Cuentas segregadas
Interés sobre el margen
Cuentas gestionadas
Cuentas para gestores de fondos (MAM, PAMM)
Trading en un clic
API
Órdenes OCO
Trading por teléfono
Hedging autorizado
Trailing stops
Trading móvil
Scalping autorizado
Bonos
Cuentas Demo
Trading en línea
Concursos
Decimales
5
Tamaño mínimo de lote
0.01
Tamaño máximo de lote
100.0
Spread
Variable
Tipo de corredor
STP, ECN, Market Maker
Efecto de apalancamiento máximo (1:?)
1000
Teléfono
+357 25 55 87 77
Fax
+357 25 55 87 78
Disponibilidad
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Dirección
Exinity Limited, 5th Floor, 355 NEX Tower, Rue du Savoir, Cybercity, Ebene 72201, Mauritius
Reglamento
FCA (UK), FSC (British Virgin Islands), FSCA (South Africa), CMA
Plataformas de trading
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
Métodos de financiación/retirada
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Western Union, Perfect Money, Neteller, Skrill, GlobePay, Google Pay, PayRedeem, Visa, Mastercard, Maestro
Divisa de la cuenta
USD, GBP, EUR, NGN
Idiomas
English, Spanish, French, Chinese, Polish, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Czech, Turkish, Persian
País
Cyprus
Oficinas internacionales
United Arab Emirates, Mauritius, Nigeria, United Kingdom
Zona horaria de la(s) plataforma(s) de trading
(GMT +2:00) Sudáfrica, Jerusalén
Otros instrumentos de trading
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, Shares, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals, Forex
FXTM User Reviews
FXTM User Reviews
Miembro desde Oct 03, 2018   posts 1
May 18, 2022 at 08:03
I am also 100% satisfied with their support.last 4 years trading with FXTM without any problem.
Miembro desde Dec 22, 2021   posts 2
Apr 18, 2022 at 06:02
Okay not bad
Miembro desde Dec 20, 2014   posts 45
Mar 16, 2022 at 19:56
Fast withdrawal which is every traders delight
Miembro desde Nov 30, 2019   posts 16
Oct 15, 2020 at 15:19
I am also 100% satisfied with their support.last two years trading with FXTM without any problem.
Miembro desde Jan 31, 2013   posts 1
Mar 23, 2017 at 07:29
100% satisfied.
Miembro desde Jul 17, 2010   posts 30
Feb 19, 2017 at 07:37
Customer Service 5.0
Platform 4.0 sometimes offline in my ECN-Zero account, it't terrible for short-term trading.
Strategy providers is very Good.
Support deposit and withdraw by Union Pay quickly and no fee . i like this .😎
5Xstrategy
Miembro desde Jan 11, 2015   posts 4
Oct 21, 2016 at 12:59
5Xstrategy posted:
<a href='' target='_blank'>fxtimebadbrokerslippage.PNG</a>

I opened a strategy account (PAMM) with ForexTime. I wanna give notice only about the BIG PROBLEM about GBP on 07/10/2016. My scalper expert advisor open trades (ea have stop-loss 28 pips (280pips 5 digit) and 99 pips ( 990 pips 5 digit). Watch the SCREENSHOT about stoploss and ORDER CLOSED, from 150 to 450 pips (5 digit: to 1500 pips to 4500 pips ) HIGH SLIPPAGE.

I can understand a normal slippage during bad moments or news...but 150 to 450 NO!! (1500 to 4500) Im very very ANGRY.

I wrote to the support, their reply?

__________________________________________________

FOREX TIME reply:

'''WITHOUT PREJUDICE
Further to your email below and the enquiry included therein as regards your order number #6642601, # 6642607, # 6642618, # 6642625 and # 6642631 of your trading account #9026956; our team has carefully investigated your query and concluded with the following:

Please be informed that GBP-based instruments have experienced drastic price movements.

Please note that the disputed positions were executed during abnormal market conditions, which were accompanied with the following:

Significant increase of spreads;
Increased slippage;
Order execution speed may take longer than usual.
Please also be informed that Forex market is decentralized and each broker may have its own pool of Liquidity Providers and the prices (and spreads) may be different between brokers.

Therefore, the FXTM Server price is considered to be actual price and the prices of other brokers cannot be taken into consideration in disputable situations.

In the event of any dispute, our Server Log File is deemed to provide the most reliable source of information and has absolute priority in any assessment of a particular trade.

We trust that the matter of your email below has been dealt with. If you require additional information please do not hesitate to contact your dedicated Account Service Manager or our Customer Support.'''





UPDATE

I wanna give notice Forex Time have find a solution to my problem
5Xstrategy
Miembro desde Jan 11, 2015   posts 4
Oct 09, 2016 at 07:39
<a href='' target='_blank'>fxtimebadbrokerslippage.PNG</a>

I opened a strategy account (PAMM) with ForexTime. I wanna give notice only about the BIG PROBLEM about GBP on 07/10/2016. My scalper expert advisor open trades (ea have stop-loss 28 pips (280pips 5 digit) and 99 pips ( 990 pips 5 digit). Watch the SCREENSHOT about stoploss and ORDER CLOSED, from 150 to 450 pips (5 digit: to 1500 pips to 4500 pips ) HIGH SLIPPAGE.

I can understand a normal slippage during bad moments or news...but 150 to 450 NO!! (1500 to 4500) Im very very ANGRY.

I wrote to the support, their reply?

__________________________________________________

FOREX TIME reply:

'''WITHOUT PREJUDICE
Further to your email below and the enquiry included therein as regards your order number #6642601, # 6642607, # 6642618, # 6642625 and # 6642631 of your trading account #9026956; our team has carefully investigated your query and concluded with the following:

Please be informed that GBP-based instruments have experienced drastic price movements.

Please note that the disputed positions were executed during abnormal market conditions, which were accompanied with the following:

Significant increase of spreads;
Increased slippage;
Order execution speed may take longer than usual.
Please also be informed that Forex market is decentralized and each broker may have its own pool of Liquidity Providers and the prices (and spreads) may be different between brokers.

Therefore, the FXTM Server price is considered to be actual price and the prices of other brokers cannot be taken into consideration in disputable situations.

In the event of any dispute, our Server Log File is deemed to provide the most reliable source of information and has absolute priority in any assessment of a particular trade.

We trust that the matter of your email below has been dealt with. If you require additional information please do not hesitate to contact your dedicated Account Service Manager or our Customer Support.'''



Miembro desde Jul 19, 2016   posts 1
Jul 19, 2016 at 09:54
The customer service is extremely good and prompt. No complains what-so-ever so far, the spread its low ( its great )
Miembro desde May 28, 2015   posts 24
Apr 19, 2016 at 06:26
However, I would not deal with bonuses since there is always a catch, at least it is with online casinos, where you have to make X times amounts of money from the bonus before they let you withdraw any money. No bonus is the way to go. Use your own money only.
Miembro desde May 28, 2015   posts 24
Apr 19, 2016 at 06:26
tjohnman posted:
mehdij63 posted:
tjohnman posted:
I've been with them for about four months now if I'm not mistaken. The only thing that's changed is at first they sent the daily statement every day at the same time like clockwork. Lately they are a bit more sloppy and sometimes it takes up to 8 hours to arrive or is sent more than once.

In terms of the trading itself, no irregularities. So far I'm OK with them.
they sent to me everyday

It was a one-time thing. They went back to sending the statements regularly after a week or so. Perhaps they hired a new guy or something.

I have still to withdraw regularly, but the few times I have withdrawn it has gone smoothly. They did call me to confirm the withdrawal, just as they call to confirm deposits. Once I've withdrawn regularly for some time I'll finally be able to review them.

I am pretty sure that emails are sent out automatically not by a 'guy' :) who knows what was happening, or not, but I get the emails every day for every account at the clock. Everything else works like wonders so far. Withdrawals are fast, deposits immediate. No commissions. ECN as well as standard accounts are working flawlessly. Sometimes I cannot open a particular trade for some reason on more exotic pair, but it usually works in few tries. I contacted them about it but they do not know what is it about so who knows what was the reason.

Other than that, everything works flawlessly. The best broker I ever dealt with so far. They also have PAMM, so that is a good thing for both signal providers and investors. I am already both. My strategy will soon be #1 and will make me much more money on my own trades then my own trading do due to large commission that I charge for it and more people join, more money for me. PAMM really pays of the most. If you are good, more than your own trading does. But that is another thing already...

Everything you want to do with FXTM you can do immediately without any delays. No services are missing. For any questions there is always live support with Mohammeds and other guys from the east :)

I am with them for more than a year and everything works 100% aside the few times MT4 or MT5 would not let me open an exotic pair immediately.
Miembro desde Sep 05, 2015   posts 1
Sep 07, 2015 at 06:02
FXTM is an Excelent Broker, I have used them for over a year now and I haven't had any problem with them. When Its comes to spread and execution, they are have no requotes depending on the account you use. I used to scalp using their ECN zero account, which is also swap free.

The downside about them is that they request a lot of documentation for security purposes, but its also a good thing to know that they put security first.

So trust this broker... that's all I can say and hope this review will be useful to you.
Miembro desde Oct 08, 2013   posts 8
Jan 29, 2015 at 13:41
We have been working with this particular Broker as IBs and Strategy providers and have been very happy. Great support to us and our clients, great execution for our Algorithms and descent spreads. Tip: Use their ECN account for market execution....
😉

Archivos adjuntos:

Miembro desde Nov 27, 2014   posts 157
Jan 21, 2015 at 08:12
love this broker, simple, clean and good. can't ask for more.
Miembro desde Jun 11, 2014   posts 4
Jan 19, 2015 at 21:36
mehdij63 posted:
tjohnman posted:
I've been with them for about four months now if I'm not mistaken. The only thing that's changed is at first they sent the daily statement every day at the same time like clockwork. Lately they are a bit more sloppy and sometimes it takes up to 8 hours to arrive or is sent more than once.

In terms of the trading itself, no irregularities. So far I'm OK with them.
they sent to me everyday

It was a one-time thing. They went back to sending the statements regularly after a week or so. Perhaps they hired a new guy or something.

I have still to withdraw regularly, but the few times I have withdrawn it has gone smoothly. They did call me to confirm the withdrawal, just as they call to confirm deposits. Once I've withdrawn regularly for some time I'll finally be able to review them.
Miembro desde Sep 16, 2014   posts 4
Sep 30, 2014 at 20:43
tjohnman posted:
I've been with them for about four months now if I'm not mistaken. The only thing that's changed is at first they sent the daily statement every day at the same time like clockwork. Lately they are a bit more sloppy and sometimes it takes up to 8 hours to arrive or is sent more than once.

In terms of the trading itself, no irregularities. So far I'm OK with them.
they sent to me everyday
Miembro desde Jun 11, 2014   posts 4
Sep 30, 2014 at 14:15
I've been with them for about four months now if I'm not mistaken. The only thing that's changed is at first they sent the daily statement every day at the same time like clockwork. Lately they are a bit more sloppy and sometimes it takes up to 8 hours to arrive or is sent more than once.

In terms of the trading itself, no irregularities. So far I'm OK with them.
Miembro desde Sep 16, 2014   posts 4
Sep 27, 2014 at 18:51
so first week finished,everything looks good and normal,even in news time trade closed around 1,2 seconds ,the other time less that 1 second , although I'm not that kind of trader who hast 50 trade par day,but overall everything seems good and normal
Miembro desde Sep 16, 2014   posts 4
Sep 25, 2014 at 07:17
for some few days i start to trade in real account,my feedback is quit good,same as demo...
i will update my review
Miembro desde Jul 03, 2014   posts 1
Jul 24, 2014 at 10:08
ForexTime is my 2nd broker. I have been using it for about 2 months on my android device and I like the platform – its user friendly and fast. Support is good enough – I get responses immediately. Of course, I want to find my own strategy, but I would better keep my ambitions to myself and plan to use signals on my live account. So, my score is 4.5 for now.
FXTM User Reviews

Add a Review

Conectarse / Inscribirse to submit your review
Debe tener una cuenta de trading activa conectada a Myfxbook para dejar una opinión.
Plataforma
Tarifas
Atención al cliente
Funciones
* El uso comercial y el spam no serán tolerados y pueden resultar en el cierre de la cuenta.