Ver puntuación para LiteForex
LiteForex
Puntuación Total: 3.6 / 5
Votos Totales: 79
Plataforma
 
 
Precio
 
 
Servicio al consumidor
 
 
Características
 
 
1 - Peor   5 - Mejor
Discusión acerca de LiteForex
Anterior 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Siguiente
GRANSOPORO

Miembro desde Feb 19, 2014  9 mensajes TradingProfittevole (GRANSOPORO) Mar 03 2014 at 19:47
This is your E-mail in which you see that I paid swaps.
Adjuntos:

forex4newbies

Miembro desde Oct 02, 2013  16 mensajes forex4newbies Mar 05 2014 at 07:13
LiteForexOffice posted:
GRANSOPORO posted:
Hello, I’m Luca Novello, old account MT4-F-122435 (now closed by them).
LiteForex broker steals the money of the customers:
when I ask for a withdrawal, LiteForex does not give money;
LiteForex closes customer's account;
LiteForex change the profits made by customers (see its Regulation 6.8);
LiteForex unfairly investigates its customers for recycling;
LiteForex tells lies to justify his actions;
LiteForex says to contact support, but then does not respond to emails.
LiteForex is a scam broker.
Now I will tell you about my last experience.
...
...
If there were problems with my trades, because don't they tell me before? They have arbitrarily changed the results: is this scam or correct behavior? Are these behaviors of a society fair and honest?
Dear LiteForex, restore immediately the correct balance and profit or I'll report you to the police! Do you think that an international tribunal gives reason to me or to you? I ask you to withdraw all my money! If you do not give me the money I gained, I ask you also moral damages.
Remember that I have proof of everything I say and these are not insults, they are proven facts!



Dear Sir,

We have just discovered that it seems like you have been cheating on us for some time.

The swap-free accounts are dedicated to muslim customers to allow them abide their religious canons,
but you used such account to hedge the positions with negative swap accrual at our company and the other broker with positive swap accrual to make profit with no risk.

Sorry, but we cannot tolerate such behaviour.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative


Hello LiteForex Representative

I've watched the LiteForex 'Rep' lie time after time on the FPA to justify your companies actions for holding profits from your clients, and now you appear to lie about this clients account, in your quest to cover up your companies wrongful doing, are you the only one that can't see the swaps on clients statement. To me, looking at all the cases listed against yous on reviews site, your company can't seem to afford large payouts.

Good luck
ilearn2t

LiteForexOffice

Miembro desde Dec 10, 2013  19 mensajes LiteForex Official (LiteForexOffice) Mar 05 2014 at 12:49
eddy15 posted:
...
Hi GRANSOPORO, it's terrible what they did to you, I had a similar problem with this broker. I asked forex peace army to help me, and they did, they quickly sorted out this scam broker, wright them a letter and ask them what to do, maybe they can help you as well, here is the link to their site: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/. All the best, cheers.


Dear eddy15,

We are not cooperating with 'forex peace army' anymore, as they blackmailed us defending interests of bonushunters and cheaters.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative.

GRANSOPORO

Miembro desde Feb 19, 2014  9 mensajes TradingProfittevole (GRANSOPORO) Mar 05 2014 at 19:33
LiteForexOffice posted:
eddy15 posted:
...
Hi GRANSOPORO, it's terrible what they did to you, I had a similar problem with this broker. I asked forex peace army to help me, and they did, they quickly sorted out this scam broker, wright them a letter and ask them what to do, maybe they can help you as well, here is the link to their site: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/. All the best, cheers.


Dear eddy15,

We are not cooperating with 'forex peace army' anymore, as they blackmailed us defending interests of bonushunters and cheaters.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative.


Prove that you're not cheater, rather than avoid of to collaborate. If you are serious and honest, even solve your problems. You are skilled at inventing fairy tales, but with the facts proven to be dishonest.

On 04/03/2014 16:04, amlpolicy wrote:

> Hello. First of all, nobody told you that withdrawal request was declined by YOUR bank. We can cite that sentence: The reason >why we were forced to apply clause 8.10 is that our company tried several times to complete your withdrawal request but each >time it was rejected by bank after a while.

If, therefore, you confirm that the problem was not in my bank, which bank are you referring to? Do you talk about your bank? But if the problem is not mine, because you investigate me? This thing is ridiculous.

> Secondly, we have no possibility to check instantly if your positions are executed by counteragent or not because an aggregated >position is supposed to be overlapped on omnibus account. So we have to examine the statements of counteragent and only >then make a decision to apply clause 6.8 or not.

With this affirmation, you are insinuating that each trade executed with you, never be sure of what they really should be. So what is the significance of the daily confirmation that you sent me daily via email?
If you are not able to guarantee the certainty of the orders executed, you are not a reliable broker and you're not doing the job for which you are paid.

> Again, we are very sorry but there is nothing we can do if your positions were not fully executed by counteragent.

The only peaceful solution that I can offer you is to agree on fair compensation in my favor for loss of earnings.
But I have a curiosity: if I lost € 30,000, would you have deleted my losses for the same reason you cancel my profits? I'm tired of being duped...
Adjuntos:

forex4newbies

Miembro desde Oct 02, 2013  16 mensajes forex4newbies Mar 05 2014 at 19:34
LiteForexOffice posted:
eddy15 posted:
...
Hi GRANSOPORO, it's terrible what they did to you, I had a similar problem with this broker. I asked forex peace army to help me, and they did, they quickly sorted out this scam broker, wright them a letter and ask them what to do, maybe they can help you as well, here is the link to their site: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/. All the best, cheers.


Dear eddy15,

We are not cooperating with 'forex peace army' anymore, as they blackmailed us defending interests of bonushunters and cheaters.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative.


Hello LiteForexOffice

Is your quote above just another lie to cover up the lie in your previous post, when you lied about the client using a non-swap account to cheat your employer, when its clear to see the client used a 'swap' account.

I believe you're not cooperating anymore at the FPA forum because yous have run out of lies to justify your reasons to withhold profits from these genuine clients.

Good luck
ilearn2t

LiteForexOffice

Miembro desde Dec 10, 2013  19 mensajes LiteForex Official (LiteForexOffice) Mar 06 2014 at 12:58
GRANSOPORO posted:
LiteForexOffice posted:
Dear Sir,

We have just discovered that it seems like you have been cheating on us for some time.

The swap-free accounts are dedicated to muslim customers to allow them abide their religious canons,
but you used such account to hedge the positions with negative swap accrual at our company and the other broker with positive swap accrual to make profit with no risk.

Sorry, but we cannot tolerate such behaviour.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative


I did not do what you say and in my account I paid the swap. My account is not Swap-Free.
I bought EURTRY because according to my studies this cross would go up. I opened the position with more buy orders because so I can better manage the trade. I'm looking for long-term trend, and so I hold open positions for days, even months. This is a dishonest behavior? If you have had problems with my hedge positions, this is your problem, not mine. Give me my profits!


Dear GRANSOPORO,

Please disregard my last message, sorry, it was a mistake.
The problem lays in other areas.

The problem is that your positions were not fully executed by counteragent and there is nothing we can do about it.

Also we have no possibility to check instantly if your positions are executed by counteragent or not, because an aggregated position is supposed to be overlapped on omnibus account. So we have to examine the statements of counteragent and only then make a decision. It takes time.

Again, we are very sorry about the situation.
All we can do for you with this regard is to return your deposit to you.

Sincerely,
LiteForex representative.




LiteForexSCAM

Miembro desde Mar 06, 2014  4 mensajes LiteForexSCAM Mar 06 2014 at 13:02
LiteForex is SCAM

I did Withdrawal at 23.01.2014 to my Bank Account. The same account from which I made ​​the first deposit
Since 23/01/2014 I'm hearing hundreds lies from LiteForex support. I demand confirmation of the transfer of their hand. Of course they didnt sent it to me. They play for time and want to withdrawal me money ito Skrill account (that i dont have). they want to gain some time and by telling me to open Skrill acount. They lie that they sent wire transfer two times and transfer intermediary bank turned him unaccountably. I managed to see confirm of the wire transfer, which of course they not sent to me.

I'm currently at the stage of fraud in some institution like:
Custodian bank
SIBA
Russian prosecutors
other not Russina prosecutors
and many other to make case of LiteForex SCAM public.

To warn of potential and existing customers'm at the stage of creating a website documenting the entire financial pyramid which is LiteForex.

Of course, it will be also published on all of the recorded telephone conversations, chat records and mails.

Will also be released to the public all personal data of persons from support and board of the company.

I have also request the depositary bank to check that LiteForex did some transfers to my account and when. Of course it is only to proof the scam and publihs this document.

Soon more info

LiteForexSCAM

Miembro desde Mar 06, 2014  4 mensajes LiteForexSCAM Mar 06 2014 at 13:02
some of proofs to my SCAM allert.
Of ocurse on www with SCAM info everything will be in english lang.
Adjuntos:

LiteForexOffice

Miembro desde Dec 10, 2013  19 mensajes LiteForex Official (LiteForexOffice) Mar 06 2014 at 15:56
LiteForexSCAM posted:
some of proofs to my SCAM allert.
Of ocurse on www with SCAM info everything will be in english lang.


I will try my best to accelerate your withdrawal process. Let me find out the details of your case. I'll be in touch for your convenience. Sorry for the inconvenience. Your withdrawal should be approved shortly.

forex4newbies

Miembro desde Oct 02, 2013  16 mensajes forex4newbies Mar 06 2014 at 22:46
LiteForexOffice posted:

Dear GRANSOPORO,

Please disregard my last message, sorry, it was a mistake.
The problem lays in other areas.

The problem is that your positions were not fully executed by counteragent and there is nothing we can do about it.

Also we have no possibility to check instantly if your positions are executed by counteragent or not, because an aggregated position is supposed to be overlapped on omnibus account. So we have to examine the statements of counteragent and only then make a decision. It takes time.

Again, we are very sorry about the situation.
All we can do for you with this regard is to return your deposit to you.

Sincerely,
LiteForex representative.



Hello GRANSOPORO

There's a new one we have not seen before a lie within a lie.

The problem is that your positions were not fully executed by counteragent and there is nothing we can do about it.


Contradiction of the lie

Also we have no possibility to check instantly if your positions are executed by counteragent or not

So were these orders executed in their usual 'bucketshop' manner or not.

Good luck
ilearn2t


Anterior 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Siguiente
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18783 GBPUSD 1.31653
USDJPY 104.485 USDCAD 1.3113

Herramientas

Comunidad

Comentarios

Corredor

Plataforma

Soporte


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa del sitio  |  Términos  |   política de privacidad
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.