Ver puntuación para LiteForex
LiteForex
Puntuación Total: 3.6 / 5
Votos Totales: 79
Plataforma
 
 
Precio
 
 
Servicio al consumidor
 
 
Características
 
 
1 - Peor   5 - Mejor
Discusión acerca de LiteForex
Anterior 1 2 3 4 5 .. 7 Siguiente
notaigbe

Miembro desde Jan 07, 2011  1 mensajes notaigbe Jan 07 2011 at 07:29
Very good broker

fariswi

Miembro desde May 15, 2011  2 mensajes Faris Wijaya (fariswi) Jun 11 2011 at 06:30
Good broker

Its just the another game of life
bizweb

Miembro desde Jul 24, 2010  3 mensajes AcademieFOREX (bizweb) Jul 11 2011 at 06:12 (editado a las Jul 11 2011 at 06:13 )
Good service.
Lite account perfect for EA as cent account gives room to trade even with little money.
Overall very satisfied.

eddy15

Miembro desde Oct 04, 2011  10 mensajes eddy15 Oct 04 2011 at 11:06
this is a good broker, I have been with them for 2 years now, if I have a problem they fix it for me, they have fixed spreads, and no problems with withdrawing money, I will recommend this broker to anyone!!

Growl

Miembro desde Nov 16, 2011  4 mensajes Raoul Hunter (Growl) Jan 10 2012 at 20:50
Been using Lite for over a year - not all bad. Could be faster and could have less requotes but overall I am satisfied. I don't think I will change.

A Stop Loss is not an exit strategy
Growl

Miembro desde Nov 16, 2011  4 mensajes Raoul Hunter (Growl) Feb 14 2012 at 11:54
I must change my opinion - in the last month they have been continuously sending three pip spikes on every order or close I perform. This is not the case with pending orders. I do have a robot trading with them as well with 3 pip slippage, and I wonder if they are not taking advantage of this? Has anyone else experienced this?

A Stop Loss is not an exit strategy
eddy15

Miembro desde Oct 04, 2011  10 mensajes eddy15 Feb 15 2012 at 08:51
Hi Raoul, yes I agree 100%, I too must change my opinion about this broker, when I traded demo, there was nothing wrong with them, but as soon as I switched to a live account red lights all over the place went off. There platforms started to get slower, they don't close a trade when I ask them too, sometimes they won't even except my stop loss, they just simply delete it. Also found out that they are a market maker, so for every trade I put in, they put a counter trade in against me, so that means the more I win the more they lose, bad for business right, I even have problems putting a trade in now, they just keep requoting me, and when I tried to withdraw all my money with them, there were problems too. So I'm changing my opinion of this broker, stay away from them.

medisoft

Miembro desde Jun 01, 2011  21 mensajes Mario (medisoft) Apr 24 2012 at 00:12
I had working with LiteForex for about 6 months, with lite and floating spread accounts.

I need to say that it is average an all, spreads, comissions, speed. Then have good rebate (1.5 pips) when you enable that option on your accounts, you can choose fixed or variable spread. On fixed spread, majors are about 3 pips, on variable I sometimes found EUR/USD and GBP/USD to have less than a pip (0.7 is the minimum I had gotten).

Almost all majors and crosses are less than 5 pips on variable spread. They have other services like the Liteforex Card (something like a prepaid card. I don't have enough cash to justify a withdraw right now, but I made a test of only 10 bucks and it was fast, less than an hour)

Also they have PAMM accounts, that is wonderful if you are an investor and want to win on forex without knowing anything of trading it, or if you are a trade and want to win more with your strategy.

I'm from Mexico.

4xpinoy

Miembro desde Jul 28, 2011  64 mensajes 4xpinoy Jun 15 2012 at 02:22 (editado a las Jun 15 2012 at 02:30 )
average broker. not that good but not that bad neither. and this things happen. eek

liteforex


other broker

Keep Moving Forward
AP2404

Miembro desde Nov 30, 2011  31 mensajes AP2404 Jul 23 2012 at 16:03 (editado a las Jul 23 2012 at 16:31 )
Anyone like me, Seen the LiteForex is scam??

Any one can check his PAMM AC is like me!?
I have Test the PAMM Investor and the manager!

All Offer is incorrect! and I ask the Support,
Always say all is correct!
trading AC is not proportion with Master AC.
And the Investor AC look like that!

Make profit by entry late !
they make order profit in 0 result!

I have been test I deposit as the example investor 2,


But they are remark my profit of the first order to 0.


So if you are using they PAMM,
Be check!

K Lam

Anterior 1 2 3 4 5 .. 7 Siguiente
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.17652 GBPUSD 1.2963
USDJPY 105.516 USDCAD 1.32926

Herramientas

Comunidad

Comentarios

Corredor

Plataforma

Soporte


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa del sitio  |  Términos  |   política de privacidad
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.