Para utilizar el chat, inicie sesión.
TeleTRADE

Review Score

Plataforma
Tarifas
Atención al cliente
Funciones
TeleTRADE User Reviews
TeleTRADE User Reviews
Miembro desde Aug 20, 2019   posts 21
Sep 08, 2020 at 19:47
Brokerage has stable and long lasting reputation and for me that's the most important thing. Really, there are nothing special to offer, except sync-trading but process is well organized and you're very unlikely to face any difficulties.
Overall, if you're looking just for a place to keep on trading, than TeleTrade is a good place to be trading there.
Miembro desde Dec 10, 2019   posts 18
Aug 30, 2020 at 12:05
In fact, extrahigh leverage is something that traders use quite rarely. I think the more important thing is that there are basic courses and master classes, and this is more relevant.
Miembro desde Dec 11, 2019   posts 14
Aug 19, 2020 at 19:28
Brokerage is regulated and 100% stands in one lane with top brokers. However, there are some disadvatages in trading. First of all, spreads there are high enough, so you should keep this in mind. Also, for the EU clients leverage is restricted. That's because brokerage is CySEC regulated but I prefer higher leverage.
Miembro desde Dec 13, 2019   posts 17
Aug 05, 2020 at 14:05
I like this brokerage, it's my first one I don't see any flaws. Even more, I'm 100% satisfied with this brokerage, as all I need is just to trade and earn money. The only thing I can note as a little flaw is spreads around 1.5 pips, but I understand that's just because brokerage is regulated.
However, now I have not enough time to trade full-day (I've launched my bussiness), so I think about sync-trading. Can someone explain what is it and how that works?
Miembro desde Jan 23, 2020   posts 19
Jul 31, 2020 at 15:31
Yozuru posted:
TeleTrade is definitely one of the best brokers in the whole world, but still it has drawbacks. If you want to trade with a reliable and respectable company, you have to be prepared to pay high enough spreads for trading.
I can't say that spreads are too high, they're just moderate. Yeah, if we compare TeleTrade with unregulated brokers, spreads will seem to be high for real. However, c'mon, we should compare TeleTrade with other regulated brokers and TeleTrade is good in this regard.
Miembro desde Apr 18, 2019   posts 30
Jul 20, 2020 at 22:41
It seems to me this company has managed to create good conditions for large and small capital. It is allowed to hedge here, there are some bonuses and market reviews. There's also a mobile app.
Miembro desde Apr 18, 2019   posts 25
Jul 10, 2020 at 20:38
TeleTrade is definitely one of the best brokers in the whole world, but still it has drawbacks. If you want to trade with a reliable and respectable company, you have to be prepared to pay high enough spreads for trading.
Miembro desde May 14, 2019   posts 28
Jun 29, 2020 at 16:58
Malohuginn posted:
I think that there is a great situation with spreads - from 0.2 points on currency pairs, and you can qualitatively study at group and individual rates, and here is available the leverage up to 1:500!
To be honest, I never saw 0.2 pips spreads there, usually around 0.6-1.1, but maybe that's only for assets that I trade. However, I agree that education there is good, especially individual 1-to-1, it can really boost your understanding of trading, but only if you have a desire to become a good trader.
Miembro desde Dec 20, 2019   posts 23
Jun 25, 2020 at 13:32
I think that there is a great situation with spreads - from 0.2 points on currency pairs, and you can qualitatively study at group and individual rates, and here is available the leverage up to 1:500!
Miembro desde Jan 01, 2020   posts 21
Jun 04, 2020 at 12:24
i'm for than 5 years with TT. I had a pause for half a year in trading, but when decided to comeback - TT was obvious place to trade. It's just a reliable company, I was in their office, spoke to their managers, so I'm 100% sure that company works really hard on providing good service. I think there are some problems sometimes, but the main thing is that company fix problems and doesn't ignore traders' complaints.
Miembro desde Dec 06, 2019   posts 19
May 30, 2020 at 16:03
In a broker, the main thing is reliability and services that can make your trade more productive. Everything else does not matter.
Miembro desde Sep 20, 2019   posts 28
May 28, 2020 at 13:11
Ishndwyn posted:
Last year I've started trading here. After 3 month of losses on my account switched to copytrading and lived happily ever after. Really, if you can't trade yourself, let professionals do that. This is a nice platform for copytrading.
Agree, trading is not an easy but extremely interesting business.
Well, if we're talking about passive formats here, I can point out...
1. synchronous trading service, in which your account duplicates the trades of profitable traders of the company;
2. percentage of the spread for attracted clients, it is also an unusual format, you can bring clients to the company and get up to 25% of their spread from closed positions.
Each option has its own features, but in general, if you count it, it is quite profitable.
And if you still work independently with large capital, note that you can get up to 15% cashback for the fact that your money is in the company account.
Miembro desde Apr 25, 2019   posts 14
May 14, 2020 at 19:44
I can't say anything special about this brokerage company, because it has the features of an ordinary classic broker, which means quite standard conditions for service and maintenance.
But there is one positive trait that can interest those who know very little about the market and do not feel very confident. I am talking about the emphasis on training of traders. Because everyone should immediately understand for themselves that it will not be easy and simple, and you will definitely have to make certain efforts to understand everything. I think that traders should not ignore the tools that the brokerage company provides to them. These are training courses, master classes, textbooks that are freely available. And you can use them for free, just because you are a client of a broker.
It's up to you whether you use it or not. But why not? I don't see any objective reason why not. But understanding that you have it can be a good help on your way to becoming a real trader, who feels and understands the market.
Miembro desde Oct 25, 2019   posts 27
May 11, 2020 at 11:44
After 4 months of usage I can confirm that the broker withdraws profits fine. Could be better speaking of spreads, but I can forgive that because of reliable connection and flawless withdrawals.
Miembro desde Dec 23, 2019   posts 21
May 03, 2020 at 20:22
Last year I've started trading here. After 3 month of losses on my account switched to copytrading and lived happily ever after. Really, if you can't trade yourself, let professionals do that. This is a nice platform for copytrading.
Miembro desde Oct 30, 2019   posts 24
Apr 21, 2020 at 16:13
I invested a significant portion of my savings in trading with TeleTrade. What I like - your money 'go into turnover' even before you become a trader. I was learning trading with my tutor and I was. at the same time, trading with TeleTrade copy-trading feature. It gives you a possibility not to trade and rely on yourself, but to copy other traders' strategies and earn money with your master-trader. I don't think that copy-trading is suitable for all traders, but it's good.
Miembro desde May 16, 2019   posts 29
Apr 16, 2020 at 14:00
The company indeed offers numerous analytical tools, many of which are available not just for free, but even to unregistered users. The minimum deposit is only $100, and the broker has a CySEC license. Among top brokers, TeleTrade isn't bad.
Miembro desde Dec 26, 2018   posts 34
Apr 13, 2020 at 13:19
Thetafyn posted:
I'm trading with TeleTrade for 4 months, it's my first brokerage. I came there by invitation of my close friend. he have sent me prospect with explanations of TeleTrade's advantages. In general, everything is like I was expecting - spreads are around 1.5-2 pips, fast order executions and so on. However, there is one thing I can't find - is there stocks ranking? In prospect it was written that it is, but I can't find it.

Yes, it is. On the Teletrade there's stock rating. That's ranking of the fastest growing assets, so you can follow them. However, I don't suggest you to follow that ranking, better choose some unusual assets to trade.
Miembro desde Dec 28, 2019   posts 18
Apr 06, 2020 at 18:32
I'm trading with TeleTrade for 4 months, it's my first brokerage. I came there by invitation of my close friend. he have sent me prospect with explanations of TeleTrade's advantages. In general, everything is like I was expecting - spreads are around 1.5-2 pips, fast order executions and so on. However, there is one thing I can't find - is there stocks ranking? In prospect it was written that it is, but I can't find it.
Miembro desde Jul 01, 2019   posts 30
Mar 29, 2020 at 14:05
bagira1 posted:
The fixed spreads due to predictable. No sudden spread expansions. All trades made ​​in real markets. (Not 'market maker' team). This company is not in the hunt for my money! Fair, accurate and prompt payment of accounts (moneybookerssel). There are no hidden costs. I work with them for 2 years and I am totally satisfied!
Yeap, this is a very important criteria that the broker is sending the orders to real market. THose who don't do that are definitely interested in your losses, so that they can just imitate executions but leave the money on their accounts. IMO, copy-trading is also quite an interesting feature ))
TeleTRADE User Reviews

Add a Review

Conectarse / Inscribirse to submit your review
Debe tener una cuenta de trading activa conectada a Myfxbook para dejar una opinión.
Plataforma
Tarifas
Atención al cliente
Funciones
* El uso comercial y el spam no serán tolerados y pueden resultar en el cierre de la cuenta.