To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

FXBrew évaluation


Score total : 3.8 / 5

Total des votes : 13
Plateforme
1
barème des prix
1
Service à la clientèle
1
Caractéristiques
1
1 - Pire   5 - Meilleur

Discussion au sujet de FXBrew

Atchris
Apr 23 2019 at 09:51
10 messages
Tough relatively new, this broker offers fair trading conditions. Had been scalping mostly EURUSD & USDJPY, with them past one month and their conditions match the best we have in the industry. Commission are low and spreads are very sharp. FXBrew is a great place for scalpers and for those looking for tight spreads and less commissions.

My7book
May 08 2019 at 08:56
13 messages
Good broker I must say. I'd like to leave a review in these 4 parameters below after testing with them over a month.

- Platform - MT4 and MT5, not an issue so far.
- Pricing - $2/100k commission and tight spread (EURUSD: 0.1-0.2pip; EURCHF: 0.7pip; EURJPY: 4pip; NZDUSD: 0.6).
- Customer Service - Undoubtedly very good and friendly support.
- Features - Wiretransfer and bitcoin for both deposit and withdrawals are free of cost. My first experience for withdrawal (~0.4BTC) is good and fast.

Hope this review helps.

ema123
May 14 2019 at 11:44
32 messages
FXBrew’s growing admiration about the service and withdrawals regularly on forums led me to open an account with them. Though I was a little tensed about the whole idea at first, but now I can openly agree with all the other traders, FXBrew has lived up to my mark. My withdrawals are always processed within 48 hrs and I have no complaints or whatsoever with the spreads or order execution speed. Great broker to trade with.


Ck79
Jun 18 2019 at 12:39
2 messages
FXbrew is a decent broker imo, happy with their level of their services and support. Been demoing for 1 month and live in 15 days. No issues at all.

whitero
Jun 26 2019 at 10:55
7 messages
A good broker indeed. Spreads are tight, fast order execution and no problems so far. They know how to keep their clients happy. As for support, they are super helpful as well. Worth a try broker.

Jaykay55
Jul 03 2019 at 12:02
5 messages
Competitive conditions from spreads to services. One thing is that they add to their service is accept wire transfers, which they currently don’t provide. but overall satisfied with them, they are genuine broker.

olivia_jones
Aug 16 2019 at 09:38
24 messages
A solid broker. Been testing them for a while and can happily say trading conditions offered are supreme like tight spreads, minimal slippage. Definitely a one to consider for scalping.

jakes90
Oct 16 2019 at 08:28
19 messages
It’s always been very convenient trading with fxbrew. I have switched many forex brokers but the trade execution speed that I get here, has kept me stick to them. I am using their VPS service as well, which just takes away those network issues while trading. All in all, fxbrew is a decent forex broker and I hope that they keep up with the good work in future as well.

peter_fx
Mar 07 2020 at 10:33
21 messages
Recently opened an ECN account with Fxbrew. Must say that they have done an appreciable work so far. Execution speed is just matchless, much better than my previous brokers ofcourse. And the same goes for the withdrawals. Fxbrew – so far so good!

Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir commenter.
Compare Forex spreads in real time: Spreads des Brokers Forex