채팅을 사용하려면 로그인하십시오.

Armada Markets 평가 점수


전체 점수: 3.7 / 5

총 투표 수: 107
플랫폼
1
가격 책정
1
고객 서비스
1
특징
1
1 - 최악의 5 - 최고

Armada Markets 토론

Ethan (Staff)
Jan 13 2015 at 08:26
게시물1394
Starting from 2015, Armada Markets focuses mainly on providing liquidity and services to banks, brokers and hedge funds. From January 1st, 2015 FSA (Seychelles) authorized and regulated company Tickmill Ltd provides trading services for individual and corporate clients.

Tickmill review: https://www.myfxbook.com/reviews/brokers/tickmill/875542,1

dementikud
Dec 24 2014 at 08:05
게시물3
I've been trading with Armada from more than one years, I only have good words for them. Since operation, through software platform, very good customer support and the transfer of funds is clean and simple both sides with low commissions.

Whaley
Dec 22 2014 at 19:16
게시물31
EUR/USD average raw spread 0.2-0.3 pips. Standard commission 20 per million and through my IB I get a 5% reduction. No-requotes on my close to 1700 trades now. Positive slippage on news trading. Armada is one of the best FX broker out there.

When I win I win small, when I loose, I loose it all.
Forex21
Dec 15 2014 at 11:18
게시물416
mmmm, they must have changed their policy. I had a couple of accounts with them 1-2 years ago and there trade execution was actually better than from most other brokers.

ben hur (alberico)
Dec 13 2014 at 21:53
게시물5
I too have suffered the same theft, they moved me to the line for the purchase of 50 pips, are thieves,

sharearries
Dec 12 2014 at 22:07
게시물11
This broker is one of the most dishonest brokers I've worked with. Slippage of 30-40 pips and freezing during news releases is a norm at armada.

Kampusforex (Alicefx)
Nov 26 2014 at 10:56
게시물32
it's my fifth years since my registration with myfxbook, and i never bother to give any review either. i've been put many trading system upon my profile as use many brokerage service, and honestly myfxbook help me alot promote my trading performance, been meet with several investor through myfxbook contact. but this brokers really giving me an advantage so far, instead of low spread given even when commision include, they quite honest with the execution and slippage price. first it give me a giggle when knowing they're not FCA or NFA regulated, but it strongly acknowledge by onshore estonian ministry, not just like the offshore type i think. but everyone know, i do really experience too, which regulated brokers are just another regulated criminal. so most important thing how they gonna set a better trading condition and match my needs, as well with the variety of payment method. since i dont bother with wire because my country regulation charge much fee on it.

what can't be seen cannot be defeated.
taugocom
Nov 23 2014 at 07:38
게시물2
ben hur (alberico)
Nov 22 2014 at 08:30
게시물5
I was moved to the stopp loss until they cancel my account, they suck

taugocom
Nov 19 2014 at 09:46
게시물2
에 댓글을 달려면 로그인하십시오.
외환 스프레드를 실시간으로 비교 외환 스프레드