채팅을 사용하려면 로그인하십시오.

Fort Financial Services 평가 점수


전체 점수: 3.4 / 5

총 투표 수: 91
플랫폼
1
가격 책정
1
고객 서비스
1
특징
1
1 - 최악의 5 - 최고

Fort Financial Services 토론

MountainKing
Jun 24 2021 at 17:40
게시물27
DiWi posted:
They don't answer me either, ... They are all cheaters.


Thank you DiWi for your opinion,

For me the point is:
FortFS offered unique conditions for trading:
* cent account
* islamic account (for instance: i made big money in WTI Oil since Covid-19 start, left positions open for months, no swap :-) )
* VPS 'for free' if one puts 1000 USD into trading account
 

MountainKing
Jun 23 2021 at 17:16
게시물27
FortFS down? My 4700 EUR stolen??
* account is frozen / inaccessable | no more daily account reports
* https://trader.fortfs.com/login/ : 'under maintenance' since 18.06.2021
* chat: offline

(DiWi)
Jun 16 2021 at 06:57
게시물27
Thanks, I'll look for it again

生活质量是最高的善。
Afron
Jun 15 2021 at 14:54
게시물246
DiWi posted:
Thanks Afron,
 for the suggestion. Unfortunately, BTC is not approved by FortFS for withdrawals to the EU. The broker is the worst broker in the world.
They make their rules according to their ideas and for their benefit. What are customers worth if they want their money?


I am from the EU and I had no problem withdrawals BTC.

(DiWi)
Jun 15 2021 at 11:44
게시물27
Thanks Afron,
 for the suggestion. Unfortunately, BTC is not approved by FortFS for withdrawals to the EU. The broker is the worst broker in the world.
They make their rules according to their ideas and for their benefit. What are customers worth if they want their money?

生活质量是最高的善。
Afron
Jun 15 2021 at 08:51
게시물246
DiWi posted:
I try to get my money back from the live account 4108992 since August 2020. Since January my withdrawal request for the minimum withdrawal amount of USD 500 has been listed. The last message from FORTFS was that the money was due to be transferred on May 31st 2021. The transfer has not yet been carried out. That is only a partial amount.


Now there are various limitations via Mastercard. Use Ethereum / BTC into 50k.

Commission: 0% + Ethereum/BTC network commission
Min. amount : 10 USD or the equivalent in another currency
Limits max for Client per day: 50 000 USD

(DiWi)
Jun 08 2021 at 17:59
게시물27
I try to get my money back from the live account 4108992 since August 2020. Since January my withdrawal request for the minimum withdrawal amount of USD 500 has been listed. The last message from FORTFS was that the money was due to be transferred on May 31st 2021. The transfer has not yet been carried out. That is only a partial amount.

生活质量是最高的善。
Afron
Feb 12 2021 at 08:34
게시물246
wtftbk posted:
toloemandegarasr posted:
hi
fortfs broker is
please see my account login : 453402
link :
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/toloemandegarasr/changizmoravej/1616529
but Broker is a thief
I worked with this broker for two months
Unfortunately, I did not pay money
And my profits without any reason canceled
I wanted a movie of how deals
I also sent them videos
Unfortunately, they did not pay me interest
be carefull
be carefull
The broker thief
l

sad that you say anything probably just because you dont know how to read the rules. Im with this broker from 4 years, and i successfully withdraw money many time. Please stop say what you think only after 2 months of use, its ridiculous. You said they are thief but you never deposit money.. please read the rules before crying in public.


Look his out Motto: Only arbitrage

No broker supports arbitrage !!!

stonks (wtftbk)
Jan 25 2021 at 04:43
게시물2
toloemandegarasr posted:
hi
fortfs broker is
please see my account login : 453402
link :
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/toloemandegarasr/changizmoravej/1616529
but Broker is a thief
I worked with this broker for two months
Unfortunately, I did not pay money
And my profits without any reason canceled
I wanted a movie of how deals
I also sent them videos
Unfortunately, they did not pay me interest
be carefull
be carefull
The broker thief
l

sad that you say anything probably just because you dont know how to read the rules. Im with this broker from 4 years, and i successfully withdraw money many time. Please stop say what you think only after 2 months of use, its ridiculous. You said they are thief but you never deposit money.. please read the rules before crying in public.

Ever tried? Ever failed? No Matter. Try again. Fail again. Fail Better.
(DiWi)
Sep 21 2020 at 19:30
게시물27
Fingers away from this broker. I have been trying to withdraw EUR 4800 from account 4108992 for the last 4 weeks. I had to completely re-verify myself. I created my Mastercard-Wallet at Fort FS three weeks ago. Fort FS refused to pay me out although they themselves recommend Mastercard on the website for European customers. I should then withdraw with Perfect Money. Perfect Money account set up. Now the Perfect Money Wallet has been set up at Fort FS. Withdrawing all the money at once was denied to me. The following e-mail shows that I can withdraw 900 euros at once.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Von: FortFS Team [mailto:[email protected]]
Gesendet: Freitag, 18. September 2020 13:44
An:
Betreff: Funds withdrawal request #1022636 from 18.09.2020 canceled.
 

Dear Di ......!

Your withdrawal was rejected due to payment limits. Kindly create a new withdrawal request for the total amount of 900 EUR, please.
Sincerely yours,
Fort Financial Services – Citadel of trading!
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

But I was also denied the payment of EUR 900 from my account - see below.

___________________________________________________________________________________________
Von: FortFS Team [mailto:[email protected]]
Gesendet: Montag, 21. September 2020 09:16
An:
Betreff: Funds withdrawal request #1022652 from 18.09.2020 canceled.

 

Dear Di......!

Your request was rejected due to the limits. Please make withdrawal request with amount no more than 500 EUR.
Sincerely yours,
Fort Financial Services – Citadel of trading!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Now I have made several payments in the amount of 500 euros. They were denied to me.
I received the following letter for this:

______________________________________________________________________________________________
Von: Michael Gimelfarb [mailto:[email protected]]
Gesendet: Montag, 21. September 2020 18:35
An:
Betreff: [#336771]: Withdrawal to Perfect Money

Dear Client,

Kindly note that withdrawal requests are operated in a sequential order, meaning that you cannot create a second withdrawal request in case if your ongoing request has not been completed yet. Your current request W1022695 will be executed in accordance with the standard procedure stipulated in the Client Agreement. Once W1022695 is executed and you receive the funds you will be able to create a new withdrawal request.

Thank you for contacting FortFS customer support service. Please, feel free to contact us at your convenience in the future - we are always happy to help.

Sincerely yours,
FortFS



Ticket Details
________________________________________
Ticket ID: 336771
Department: Payments
Type: Feedback
Status: Closed
Priority: Normal

Helpdesk: https://trader.fortfs.com/support/tickets
___________________________________________________________________________________________


I answered the following:


Von: Di
Gesendet: Montag, 21. September 2020 20:39
An: '[email protected]'
Betreff: AW: [#336771]: Withdrawal to Perfect Money

Dear Support-Team,

That means, if I had 50,000 euro with you, then I would have to debit 100 times EUR 500 and that would take 100 weeks, since the debit is made after 5 working days at the earliest. That is a period of almost two years. So do I need around 10 weeks to withdraw EUR 4809?
There's no other broker like this.

Regards,
Di .....
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

So do I need around 10 weeks to withdraw EUR 4809?
I will report in all portals whether I got the money back and how.

生活质量是最高的善。
MuhammadYs
May 08 2020 at 14:50
게시물2
I have a good impression about this broker:

very good cent accounts,
no minimum deposit,
accept deposits with PerfectMoney,
200% and 100% deposit bonuses,
no deposit bones
Autorebate
Leverage 1: 1000
wide range of trading contracts
not bad order execution

zadeh
Jan 30 2020 at 15:54
게시물1
I have recently started using FortFS and so far so good, I think its best for strategy testing. Сompany provide cent accounts where it is very convenient to test strategies. I have major personal accounts in this and other companies. There is something to compare with. I can say for sure that the conditions here are not worse than other Forex brokers

Reinder
Dec 19 2019 at 12:26
게시물1
Standard MT4 and MT5 terminal. The conditions are the same as for other forex brokers. I like the good bonus program here. Great deposit bonus with good conditions. I don’t need anything else from the company. Frankly, in 80% of cases, trading conditions for all brokers are the same.

Mark Miller (MarkMiller)
Mar 05 2019 at 15:29
게시물9
Novikov posted:
Видимо данный брокер, т.к. его сервера были отключены от площадки MQL5 и теперь возможность продавать сигналы отсутствует. похоже на то, что это начало конца.


Dear Mr. Novikov.

You left out some words, so it is not exactly clear what you tried to say, but we suspect it was something negative. Which we think is not quite fair seeing as you have not been trading on real accounts with us for years.
Nevertheless, to answer your question: the MQL5 issue is a known one, and it is, sadly, not new, as your message seems to imply. We are working towards solving this but MQL feedback is yet to come. It is an important feature for us and we will update our clients on the situation as soon as it is resolved.
While it is definitely unfortunate, saying that it is “the beginning of the end” seems like a gross exaggeration. On the contrary, we have many exciting plans for this year and the future looks bright.

Thank you for bringing to our attention the lack of response on another forum – obviously, we cannot monitor every single thread on the internet and that particular one has slipped past us. The answer has already been given to you there.
Once again, we are thankful for your patience while the MQL signals issue gets resolved and we wish you good luck in trading meanwhile.

Sincerely yours,
FortFS

Novikov (Novikov)
Mar 03 2019 at 07:23
게시물26
Видимо данный брокер, т.к. его сервера были отключены от площадки MQL5 и теперь возможность продавать сигналы отсутствует. похоже на то, что это начало конца.

www . novikov . dp . ua
mida1
Sep 23 2018 at 06:34
게시물2
It was definitely not an attempt to extortion, you know well that $ 2500 was the amount I lost in my positions due to the huge spread spreading 26.6.2018 and re-shrinking.

The above description is just my opinion from your services as a broker, fortunately there are other brokers who do not make these important things the same way and I can trust them.

Mark Miller (MarkMiller)
Sep 21 2018 at 05:49
게시물9
Dear mida1!

1) A full answer regarding the spreads has been given to you earlier via email. Please note that we do not have any influence over the spreads and provide them as we receive from our partners. Changes to spreads might be applied in accordance with the demands of our liquidity providers and that is exactly what happened in the timeframe mentioned by you. Such possibility is based on the following legal documentation clauses: 2.2, 2.4, 3.20 of Rules of proceedings for trading operations (https://static.fortfs.com/download/regulation_of_operations.pdf) and 5.1, 11 of Risk Disclosure policy (https://static.fortfs.com/download/risks_policy.pdf).
These documents, along with other legal documentation, are in open access and can be found here: https://www.fortfs.com/en/about/reglaments. Opening an account with FortFS means that you accept these documents and, judging by your post, you seem to admit that all our actions have been taken strictly according to the documents you have agreed to.

2) Unfortunately, the payment processing company does not practice providing documents/statements on transactions that have not been completed. Still, since you accuse us of lying, we are sending to your email a screenshot of withdrawal transactions numbers as well as numbers of rollback transactions that we received. This screenshot should clear all the doubts on these transactions actually taking place.
Payment processing company is an external independent organization and, sadly, we cannot influence its internal compliance procedures. In accordance with p.6.5. of our Client’s agreement we recommend you to contact SorexPay support directly regarding any information on rollbacks of transactions.

Please note that you have been informed to include our answers if you do decide to post to forex forums, otherwise we would be forced to quote our correspondence ourselves, and so we do.
Additionally, we would like to clear up the following: in your review you make it sound as if you lost money, which is absolutely not the truth. You have earned and withdrawn a considerable profit during your trading with us. On top of that, you asked us to pay you to not post negative reviews online, which we cannot consider anything but an extortion attempt. We quote your letter: “I have a suggestion for you: I am willing to not share this experiences on fx forums if you will refund $ 2500 for loss due to a change of spread. I think it would be better for both sides.”
We think that it is only fair to let other site visitors have an honest perspective on the situation before they form an opinion.

As always, our support is happy to answer your further questions should you have any.

Sincerely yours,
FortFS

mida1
Sep 14 2018 at 06:17
게시물2
My negative live experience is in two areas:
1.) 27.6.2018 broker fortfs without prior notice expanded EURZAR spread from 640 points to 14260 !!! When I closeed my positions one day after, the broker narrowed the spread to 7,200 points. At this time, no interest rate on the EUR or ZAR changed or the spread of the other brokers did not change.
2.) The $ 12,000 withdrawal took more than 2 months. Because I funded by my credit card, I had to withdraw by making a payment card with a limited choice of $ 2,000. At fortfs you have to wait until the money are on my account and it can take weeks, so it is usually the case that the withdrawal is after 6 days waiting rejected. When you ask why, it will tell you that the error occurred with the sorexpay payment company. It's the lie, because if you want to write a error statement from fortfs, they do not send anything and the subsequent transfer will go well.

For me, the behavior of this company is unacceptable and unprofessional, even if under their conditions everything is hidden and so NOTHING actually works against business rules.
Beware of this broker with many awards :(

wario0618
Aug 06 2018 at 14:11
게시물2
Someone had problem with the welcom bonus of $35?

it is recommend investing small amounts or big ones too?

akkus45
Jun 28 2018 at 08:07
게시물13
akkus45 posted:
Salaams, 1 year passed and Im very happy with this broker. I advice it.


still to be with them . happy ,thanks Fortfs.

에 댓글을 달려면 로그인하십시오.
외환 스프레드를 실시간으로 비교 외환 스프레드