Review Score
가격 책정
고객 서비스
수익성
사용 편의성
PAYBACKFX User Reviews
PAYBACKFX User Reviews
Jan 18, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물7
Mar 31 at 11:24
Avoid new services. Stick with those with a proven track record.
Aug 26, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물8
Jul 24, 2023 at 13:02
goldgsm posted:
Today is the 13th of the month, and my profits are still pending, and no one is answering the support. Please clarify that
Have you got paid or still pending ?
Feb 03, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jun 13, 2023 at 13:00
Today is the 13th of the month, and my profits are still pending, and no one is answering the support. Please clarify that
Sep 02, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물2
Jul 06, 2022 at 05:38
very good service ...i have received my 7th payment from them...so all in all very great service
Dec 01, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물3
Apr 11, 2022 at 18:32
yokoten posted:
gigakos posted:
I've just made my 3rd withdrawal today with this service. Overall very good quality of service. The one major problem is when you withdraw funds to Paypal, you get charged a small fee from Paypals' side which doesnt stick well with me. They could also add a 'Withdraw to Credit Card' option and that would improve the overall experience for me. Otherwise totally recommended!
Indeed, I received my 1st payment from Paybackfx via PayPal today and the fee taken was a hefty 7.9% (on a $10 withdrawal). It also does not sit right with me, considering Paybackfx advertises fee-free PayPal withdrawals on their website. Not to mention their biggest competitor genuinely does not charge for PayPal transfers.

PaybackFX doesn't charge for PayPal withdrawals. It's PayPal that does that. So I wonder who that biggest competitor is?
Jul 30, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물2
Apr 11, 2022 at 12:53
gigakos posted:
I've just made my 3rd withdrawal today with this service. Overall very good quality of service. The one major problem is when you withdraw funds to Paypal, you get charged a small fee from Paypals' side which doesnt stick well with me. They could also add a 'Withdraw to Credit Card' option and that would improve the overall experience for me. Otherwise totally recommended!
Indeed, I received my 1st payment from Paybackfx via PayPal today and the fee taken was a hefty 7.9% (on a $10 withdrawal). It also does not sit right with me, considering Paybackfx advertises fee-free PayPal withdrawals on their website. Not to mention their biggest competitor genuinely does not charge for PayPal transfers.
Jun 14, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물2
Sep 09, 2021 at 12:40
I've just made my 3rd withdrawal today with this service. Overall very good quality of service. The one major problem is when you withdraw funds to Paypal, you get charged a small fee from Paypals' side which doesnt stick well with me. They could also add a 'Withdraw to Credit Card' option and that would improve the overall experience for me. Otherwise totally recommended!
Dec 24, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물2
Dec 24, 2020 at 09:05
TradingwithDee posted:
Customer support is not great. Have an open issue since Nov 14 and still no one is replying. Monthly payments are getting later and later.

Dear Dewald,
I see that you received a reply to the emails you sent to us.
As for the payment, the broker had an issue with the withdrawal process. Nevertheless, the issue has been resolved and the payment has been released.
Dec 24, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물2
Dec 24, 2020 at 08:59
tnadie posted:
Very bad experience, 1 week and they do not answer emails and my account only registered the first day, the other days it does not say anything new

Dear tnadie,
We try our best to reply in a timely fashion to all client inquiries. I'm sorry if you had any delay in the reply to your questions.
Mar 02, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물1
Dec 22, 2020 at 17:12
Customer support is not great. Have an open issue since Nov 14 and still no one is replying. Monthly payments are getting later and later.
Nov 04, 2018 부터 멤버   게시물2
Nov 26, 2020 at 00:09
last payment received within an hour after click withdraw
Sep 18, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물5
Nov 11, 2020 at 15:25
Great services paid in time.

Best,
Jul 07, 2018 부터 멤버   게시물3
Nov 09, 2020 at 13:46
The rating buttons are not user friendly, I wanted to them 5/5 but those buttons messed up everything. I love them, I use my rebates to pay for my dedicated VPS. Unfortunately I cannot fix that finger error, but they are the best. I recommend to any trader who wants to make money. I trade with an ECN account charging $7 per lot size and on top of that I am a high frequent trader, so you can imagine how many $7 am I paying but PaybackFX got my back, I get my share back from those $7 commission charges.
Life not Lived is Life Wasted.
Oct 09, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물1
Nov 05, 2020 at 11:07
I have used it for a bit over a month through IC Markets and I'm very happy with it.
I was even able to withdraw my first 100 dollars + the 10 dollar bonus. I am a little dissapointed that I couldn't combine the bonus and little extra I got from an old account because you need to reach 100$ per broker account not in your paybackfx account.

Besides that small let down I can't say they didn't deliver. I earned over 100$ at the end of October and by the 4th of November they validated that income and I was able to withdraw it through Paypal. Unfortunately Paypal charges a 4.4% fee but that's not paybackfx's fault. Though it would be nice if they supported credit cards.

Overall, I can't really complain. Unlike what some reviews might suggest they stick to their schedule (for now). Time will tell if they are always this correct. But for now: 5/5.
Jul 07, 2018 부터 멤버   게시물3
Oct 14, 2020 at 15:06
😄
mydarkforex posted:
great rebate service , almost real time and great commissions. :)))

Indeed, I wish I knew about Payback FX earlier :-)😄
Life not Lived is Life Wasted.
Jan 25, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물89
Oct 06, 2020 at 09:47
HI, CUSTOMERS STILL 7 YEARS NOW

VERY HONEST COMPANY, GOOD PROFITABILITY OVER TIME MULTI ACCOUNT.

MY OVERALL SCORE : 5/5

I WISH THEM LONG LIFE AND BUSINESS.

SOYEZ VOTRE VALEUR. VOTRE PROPRE CRÉATEUR DE RICHESSE ET POSEZ VOUS DES QUESTIONS COHÉRENTES
Jun 13, 2019 부터 멤버   게시물1
Sep 10, 2020 at 11:59
I got paid very quickly. withdraw and approved within 20 min.
I'm CAT
Jul 22, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jun 11, 2020 at 01:10
Got a combined payment of $170 to my PayPal account in a matter of 24 hours when I was told it would take 72 hours to process. Thank you PAYBACKFX. Looking forward to continued business in the future.
May 31, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jun 09, 2020 at 21:55
Very bad experience, 1 week and they do not answer emails and my account only registered the first day, the other days it does not say anything new
Mar 05, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물16
Jun 07, 2020 at 07:52
Great service , I'm with icmarkets and never had a problem, payments are always on Time.
If you search in the right places eventually you will get what you want
PAYBACKFX User Reviews

Add a Review

로그인 / 가입하기 to submit your review
리뷰를 생성하려면 Myfxbook에 연결된 활성 거래 계좌가 있어야 합니다.
가격 책정
고객 서비스
수익성
사용 편의성
* 상업적 사용 및 스팸은 허용되지 않으며 계정이 해지될 수 있습니다.