채팅을 사용하려면 로그인하십시오.

FXVM 평가 점수


전체 점수: 3.2 / 5

총 투표 수: 68
사용 편의성
1
가격 책정
1
특징
1
고객 서비스
1
1 - 최악의 5 - 최고
Jorgos (joeypro)
Apr 01 2014 at 07:14
게시물64
I am very satisfied at the moment in fact best service I ever had low latency, low pricing, quick support.
https://fxvm.net/portal/aff.php?aff=334

kanon103
Jul 21 2014 at 06:49
게시물99
very low latency, low price.
server are in NYC and London are they are in Equinix.
most good broker servers are in NYC and London using Equinix too. means the VPS is directly adjacent to brokers.
and you dont have to pay 50 bucks for these feature. (unlike CNS offers damn high price)

Rizki (sniperfx)
Aug 24 2014 at 13:37
게시물9
CNS still good enough, even little bit expensive. All this both vps is good in their rating... :)
This is how we choose a very low and stable latency to our server broker : https://goo.gl/EkyDn1 😀

kanon103
Sep 14 2014 at 06:50
게시물99
im not sure the standard of 'good' as the guy above described

as long as its up 24/7, quick support. no issue with MT4 (no lag or bug etc) it is good enough for me.

for now i have both NY and London VPS from FXVM. only paying 50 bucks a month.
2 core and 2GB RAM. running 5+ MT4 each,

can CNS do that at 50 bucks? i dont think so.

i dont know why CNS is so famous considering their price per spec is way toooo expensive.

the only benefit i can think of is if your broker uses CNS and you use CNS . the ping will be 1 MS. and its still not worth to pay.






ThinkHuge
May 28 2015 at 11:47
게시물7
These guys are great. I've had a server at their NY datacentre for over 12 months and never had an outage. Ping to my broker (IC Markets) is only 1ms, so execution is sweet and their support is online 24hrs if I need help with anything.

Way better value than most of the alternatives that I've seen.

Bixkor
Jun 14 2015 at 10:57
게시물7
I'm surprized that FXVM has this low amount of comments in this page.
I must say they are great VPS provider. Their support is first-class. And they know what they are talking about. They understand MT4 and how to best configure your VPS(s) and their advise is really valuable.
Price/Quality ratio is certainly very good and it's worth to use them.
I use their NY datacentre as my broker is in NY aswell. 1ms latency all day long.

mook757
Sep 14 2015 at 18:43
게시물11
ThinkHuge posted:
These guys are great. I've had a server at their NY datacentre for over 12 months and never had an outage. Ping to my broker (IC Markets) is only 1ms, so execution is sweet and their support is online 24hrs if I need help with anything.

Way better value than most of the alternatives that I've seen.


Pretty shameless to promote your own service with this 'review'. Company behind FXVM is 'ThinkHuge Ltd'. Couldn't be more obvious 🙄

ThinkHuge
Sep 15 2015 at 09:58
게시물7
Yeah, fair enough Mook, apologies for being misleading.

Having said that, everything I've mentioned is 100% correct.

The servers at FXVM have never experienced an outage and offer very low latency to most major brokers.

The lite package is only $19.99 and that comes with full backups and 24hr support. While my opinion does come from a bias standpoint, I do believe it's the best value forex VPS out there.

AceFS (xMrAce)
Oct 01 2015 at 02:29
게시물4
Really good service and very reliable 😄

Patience, Patience & Patience!
NolteFX
Oct 04 2015 at 06:10
게시물1
I haven’t had a problem in the nearly 6 months of use. With low latency, no outages, fast support and routine weekend maintenance, I don't need anything else.

에 댓글을 달려면 로그인하십시오.