Featured Expert Advisors
Forex Climber Review Scores
Forex Climber
www.ClimberSystem.com
Overall Score: 4.2 / 5
Total Votes: 14
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Climber Discussion
Lteep1

Member Since Nov 20, 2016  13 posts Lteep1 Mar 29 at 06:16
I've been trying this system for a few weeks and have been really impressed. I've made great profit and the signals are really straight forward to follow. One disadvantage is that the system only works on six Forex pairs. But this has produced plenty of pips so far. I'll update how it goes.

BarryTeek

Member Since Jan 08, 2017  12 posts BarryTeek Apr 19 at 07:54
Great system. Super easy to use. I have tried a few systems and robots over the years but this one is by far the best. It took only a couple of minutes to set up and there was a signal right away. I liked that there are no fiddly settings for all kinds of things. So many robots have about a hundred different settings and you never know if you have it set up correctly. But this system is very much install and go!!

ToryBiggins

Member Since Mar 20, 2017  11 posts ToryBiggins Apr 30 at 06:59
I've had this system up and running for a few months now and I must say it really is performing. Nice steadily profit building week after week. I thought I would share my thoughts with you all...

Positives:-

signals have been very accurate on all FX pairs

includes your stop loss and take profit points

provide 3 take profit levels depending the type of trader you are

Jim is very open about trading and his system. There are no promises to make you millions and have a 100% win rate. He makes the
fair point that there will be losing streaks (but this is all part of trading). It's rare to find this kind of honesty online!

email signals from the system

works on 15mins, 1hr and 4hr time frame

video and PDF guide with easy to follow instructions explaining how to place a trade


Negatives:-

the email signals don't mention the time frame that the signal came from this is not the worst problem in the world but I would rather know what type of time frame the signal refers to. Jim said that he will add this to the next update of the system




I will update in a few months with my continued results

davidkadr

Member Since Apr 04, 2017  3 posts David (davidkadr) May 18 at 06:56
Hello,

Can you tell me how many trades per day this robot makes? what is the wining %? What is the minimum account size that this robot can trade with? and what size of lots per trade? 1.0 lot or 0.01?
Does it trade by itself or we should enter the trades manually?

Finally, at what price you sell this robot? for how long? is it one time payment or yearly?

Looking forward to your answers, Have a good time!

david

zentrallernen

Member Since Apr 26, 2016  1 posts zentrallernen May 18 at 12:19
it is not an automated system - it provides signals to buy or to sell. There are 3 different target-levels and a stop-loss-level provided. So the lot-size is completely up to you.
I now use forex-climber for about a month and the entries are very good. The RRR is about 1:1 and when you use all 3 target-levels you are kind of scaling out. You may also use the 2nd target only.

Winning trades appear to be more than 60% i think so far. You have to have your own money-management!

I like the system and i am trading on bigger timeframes (h1 and h4). I am very happy with that great trading tool

Penfold101

Member Since Mar 15, 2017  9 posts Penfold101 May 24 at 14:18
I've been using this system for a couple of months now and would agree that it is very good. I have only been using the second target for the take profit and this has produced good results for me. I don't know the exact stats but the win rate has been something like 65-70% ( it was bit lower last month but still good).

The main thing that I like about this system is that the stop losses are fixed and of a sensible size. I've tried too many EAs that have huge stops or none at all! With this system they are usually around 20 to 60 pips.

One of the downsides is that the system doesn't trade automatically for you but I have come to prefer this recently as it feels like I have more control over my account. The system automatically emails signals to me anyway so it is straight forward to follow the signals when out and about.


davidkadr

Member Since Apr 04, 2017  3 posts David (davidkadr) May 31 at 05:51
Hello,

Can you give it to me with a licence for a week to try it on my live account? I want to try it myself, if it works really profitable at least 70% then I will buy from you with a licence for life.

I have tested more than 200 EAs and all were just ballshits. I your EA works, I have a good market for it, I promise.

David

Telltale20

Member Since Mar 28, 2017  12 posts Telltale20 Jun 01 at 14:54
I love using this system - I have had it for a few months and the more I use it the more I like it.

I started using the first take profit level and made some steady gains. The win rate was very high for this setting which initially I liked but now I preferr to use the second take profit level. The win rate is a bit lower but the pips profit is higher.

The system can be used on three different time frames, I only use the 1 hour and 4 hour as I like to take a longer term view. Both have about the same win rate but the pip targets are obviously higher on the 4 hour.

One thing that was a bit concerning was the performance of the system on USDCHF. I had a few losses on this pair when I first started using it but I have had win after win recently. I think that there must have been some choppy price movement when I started out.

Overall, this is a to notch system that I'm really happy with and has produced steady pips. Would recommend.

ClearPicture

Member Since Apr 07, 2017  13 posts ClearPicture Jun 07 at 06:31
I just wanted to say thanks for such a great system. It really is a 100% mechanical. The EA must be very complex behind the curtain but it is really easy to follow; entry price, stoploss and takeprofit, just the information that you need. The settings are very simple as well which I like.

Only disadvantage is that it only works on six FX pairs but there are still loads of trades a day so I am fine with that.

I've been using it for around a month and I've made good gains across the board. There was one week that was break even but the other weeks were very strong - pips, pips, pips!!

Thanks again - keep up the good work!!


Barrowness

Member Since Apr 17, 2017  6 posts Barrowness Jun 15 at 10:15
Firstly, the system works. In have been running it for a few weeks and I am 655 pips positive. There have been a few losers but overall lots of lovely pips! I'm only running on demo at the moment but will move to a live account next month.

Jim has been very responsive and always replies to my questions. I am really happy about that as there was never any support with the other system I have previously bought.

The system really is Set & Forget as well. No need to make any adjustments after the signal. Nice and simple, just the way I like it!

Please login to comment.
BOJ Summary of Opinions (23h 32min)
Outside the Box: Most M&A deals look bes...(6 days ago)
EURUSD 1.11943 GBPUSD 1.2719
USDJPY 111.276 USDCAD 1.32712
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.