Review Score
가격 책정
고객 서비스
수익성
사용 편의성
1000pipClimberSystem User Reviews
1000pipClimberSystem User Reviews
Feb 07, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물7
Feb 07 at 12:47
Happy with this robot. Not all the pending orders trigger but usually 1 or 2 are entered per day. I have used the robot for 4 months and every week (except 2) closed in profit. The main problem that I have with the robot is that it only works on 6 FX pairs. I would like if it also worked on commodities
Jan 22, 2013 부터 멤버   게시물5
Nov 26, 2023 at 20:10
saroq61 posted:
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, 😐?😕😞

This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.


For me is funny that on their website they show only demo myfxbook and it is only picture
Be humble and never think that you are better than anyone else
Jan 19, 2021 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jul 26, 2021 at 07:31
Bloomer posted:
This is a nice little system. I've tried a few robots over the years but nothing quite like this. The system creates buy/sell signals but it doesn't automatically enter trades. I was attracted to this because I had lost so much money over the years from automated robots. I wait for a signal from the system and then enter the trade myself. This is a real benefit because if I know that there is some uncertainty in the market (like an election or NFP) I prefer to stay out of the market and don't take any trades. Other than that I follow the system 100% mechanically and have had really good results. I feel a lot more comfortable knowing that I am in control of everything.


Where i can buy this EA?
Aug 09, 2019 부터 멤버   게시물13
Nov 12, 2020 at 18:08
Lteep1 posted:
I've been trying this system for a few weeks and have been really impressed. I've made great profit and the signals are really straight forward to follow. One disadvantage is that the system only works on six Forex pairs. But this has produced plenty of pips so far. I'll update how it goes.


is this system still active????
tucshop8@
Apr 12, 2016 부터 멤버   게시물3
Sep 16, 2020 at 09:52
Lteep1 posted:
I've been trying this system for a few weeks and have been really impressed. I've made great profit and the signals are really straight forward to follow. One disadvantage is that the system only works on six Forex pairs. But this has produced plenty of pips so far. I'll update how it goes.

Dear friends, please tell me what the pairs are? Thank you very much.
If no one, than I am.
Aug 04, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물1
Aug 22, 2020 at 19:36
I have bought the expert advisor option for the signal system and I like it so far. Its 1000 pip climber ea.
 I have just tested it for a month. I think I was one of the first people, who bought it after release. Lets see further results.
Recomended.
Oct 11, 2019 부터 멤버   게시물2
Jul 30, 2020 at 17:51
Very bad.
fashohag
Jul 12, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jul 16, 2020 at 21:36
is there any update on this EA? In there any result this year 2020. thanks in advance.
Jan 16, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물1
May 26, 2019 at 06:44
Too much to hide! No actual statements here, on their own web page any 3-year-period - maybe an old one.
Mar 04, 2019 부터 멤버   게시물15
Mar 05, 2019 at 08:25
I agree with you, I checked this system and only loss money! I have also found other opinions about this service
https://www.forexprotect.com/forex-ea-experts-robot-review/1235/
Aug 07, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물61
Aug 09, 2018 at 13:54
saroq61 posted:
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, 😐?😕😞

This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.

tanks :)
chinchano_1984@
Oct 27, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물126
Aug 05, 2018 at 13:35
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, 😐?😕😞

This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.
If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Aug 07, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물61
Aug 03, 2018 at 07:05
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, 😐?😕😞
chinchano_1984@
Oct 27, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물126
Mar 13, 2018 at 06:40
daviejwgforex86 posted:
You should be able to see it on my profile, it's my live account, one trade currently live on USDCAD.

Thanks for replying but when I go to your profile the message under systems is 'This user doesn't share any systems currently.'
If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Mar 08, 2018 부터 멤버   게시물4
Mar 12, 2018 at 14:33
You should be able to see it on my profile, it's my live account, one trade currently live on USDCAD.
Oct 27, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물126
Mar 12, 2018 at 06:30
daviejwgforex86 posted:
I understand what you're saying Sunny, but at the same time I feel that forward testing is sometimes more important, especially with market conditions constantly changing etc.

It's very early days but the fact that 6 out of 7 trades have all hit their TP and the trade running is in profit looks promising to me..

I have to say also that the chap who created it 'Jim' whoever he is, has always responded to me promptly with answers to any questions I have.

Sometimes in life you just have to take risks... I'm only risking 0.5% of my account per trade so we'll see what the coming months bring :)

Could you please link to a verified account as you test the signals?
If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Jun 01, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물5
Mar 12, 2018 at 06:20
@saroq61

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LSegura/good-night-asia-rakuten/2371265

Thank you very much I'm glad you liked it, in that account I use three EA at the same time

3.07% - Forex Robot Gps
34.68% - Happy Market Hour
42.46% - Good Night Asia (My own EA)

And then I'm thinking about adding 1000PCS to this group because in the little I've worked on I like their entry points for that reason make an EA that takes the signals automatically so you do not have to manually enter them but first you have to show me what it is worth what it costs

In the EA that I am working that obtains the signals of 1000PCS apart from the fact that I only put the pending orders that is currently what I do, I plan to include some strategies so that it manages the open orders to make it more productive and automated since I have many ideas that could work But that will decide the time since all this is only done by Hobby in my free time.

Mar 08, 2018 부터 멤버   게시물4
Mar 11, 2018 at 12:57
I understand what you're saying Sunny, but at the same time I feel that forward testing is sometimes more important, especially with market conditions constantly changing etc.

It's very early days but the fact that 6 out of 7 trades have all hit their TP and the trade running is in profit looks promising to me..

I have to say also that the chap who created it 'Jim' whoever he is, has always responded to me promptly with answers to any questions I have.

Sometimes in life you just have to take risks... I'm only risking 0.5% of my account per trade so we'll see what the coming months bring :)
Oct 27, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물126
Mar 11, 2018 at 12:57
Thanks for sharing LSegura. I like the performance of your other account, up 92% since December! Now that sort of performance is worth paying for.
If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Jun 01, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물5
Mar 11, 2018 at 07:16

Hello everyone I am a REAL user and I do not intend to defend or attack this EA, I was curious about this application so I am tracking the operations that I have in my DEMO account, but my account has another EA than myself design and I'm trying it so you have to enter

Custom Analysis> Magic> 1856598

To show only the results of 1000PCS.
This will show if this EA is good or not

I have it configured to operate in all currencies accepted in times H1 and H4 discarding M15 and using the 3 TPs that it provides with its corresponding SL

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LSegura/good-night-asia-darwinex/2413328
1000pipClimberSystem User Reviews

Add a Review

로그인 / 가입하기 to submit your review
리뷰를 생성하려면 Myfxbook에 연결된 활성 거래 계좌가 있어야 합니다.
가격 책정
고객 서비스
수익성
사용 편의성
* 상업적 사용 및 스팸은 허용되지 않으며 계정이 해지될 수 있습니다.