To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Forex Climber Review Scores


Overall score: 3.7 / 5

Total votes: 413
Profitability
1
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

Forex Climber Discussion

futtynutty
May 11 at 10:03
10 posts
I've been using this system for 3 months and it has performed well. I have made profit overall. Some weeks there are only a few signals but that is ok. The main problem that I have with the system is that it does not work on gold or oil. I really want to trade those pairs.

oseph1971
Jan 11 at 05:26
2 posts
I wish to see more improvements for this EA

wimazmilhuda
Jul 26 2021 at 07:31
1 posts
Bloomer posted:
This is a nice little system. I've tried a few robots over the years but nothing quite like this. The system creates buy/sell signals but it doesn't automatically enter trades. I was attracted to this because I had lost so much money over the years from automated robots. I wait for a signal from the system and then enter the trade myself. This is a real benefit because if I know that there is some uncertainty in the market (like an election or NFP) I prefer to stay out of the market and don't take any trades. Other than that I follow the system 100% mechanically and have had really good results. I feel a lot more comfortable knowing that I am in control of everything.



Where i can buy this EA?

waqqas ahmed (Waqqas366)
Nov 12 2020 at 18:08
13 posts
Lteep1 posted:
I've been trying this system for a few weeks and have been really impressed. I've made great profit and the signals are really straight forward to follow. One disadvantage is that the system only works on six Forex pairs. But this has produced plenty of pips so far. I'll update how it goes.



is this system still active????

Mikhailo
Sep 16 2020 at 09:52
3 posts
Lteep1 posted:
I've been trying this system for a few weeks and have been really impressed. I've made great profit and the signals are really straight forward to follow. One disadvantage is that the system only works on six Forex pairs. But this has produced plenty of pips so far. I'll update how it goes.


Dear friends, please tell me what the pairs are? Thank you very much.

If no one, than I am.
MaximDSD
Aug 22 2020 at 19:36
1 posts
I have bought the expert advisor option for the signal system and I like it so far. Its 1000 pip climber ea.
 I have just tested it for a month. I think I was one of the first people, who bought it after release. Lets see further results.
Recomended.

Faridul Alam (fashohag)
Jul 30 2020 at 17:51
2 posts
Ermer0476
Jul 16 2020 at 21:36
1 posts
is there any update on this EA? In there any result this year 2020. thanks in advance.

demleitner
May 26 2019 at 06:44
1 posts
Too much to hide! No actual statements here, on their own web page any 3-year-period - maybe an old one.

demixe (demixe)
Mar 05 2019 at 08:25
15 posts
I agree with you, I checked this system and only loss money! I have also found other opinions about this service
https://www.forexprotect.com/forex-ea-experts-robot-review/1235/

Luis Alberto (chinchano_1984)
Aug 09 2018 at 13:54
61 posts
saroq61 posted:
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, 😐?😕😞


This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.


tanks :)

saroq61
Aug 05 2018 at 13:35
126 posts
chinchano_1984 posted:
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, 😐?😕😞


This is a BS system. Don't waste your time or your money on it.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Luis Alberto (chinchano_1984)
Aug 03 2018 at 07:05
61 posts
Updated:Jan 19 at 09:41, 😐?😕😞

saroq61
Mar 13 2018 at 06:40
126 posts
daviejwgforex86 posted:
You should be able to see it on my profile, it's my live account, one trade currently live on USDCAD.


Thanks for replying but when I go to your profile the message under systems is 'This user doesn't share any systems currently.'

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
daviejwgforex86
Mar 12 2018 at 14:33
4 posts
You should be able to see it on my profile, it's my live account, one trade currently live on USDCAD.

saroq61
Mar 12 2018 at 06:30
126 posts
daviejwgforex86 posted:
I understand what you're saying Sunny, but at the same time I feel that forward testing is sometimes more important, especially with market conditions constantly changing etc.

It's very early days but the fact that 6 out of 7 trades have all hit their TP and the trade running is in profit looks promising to me..

I have to say also that the chap who created it 'Jim' whoever he is, has always responded to me promptly with answers to any questions I have.

Sometimes in life you just have to take risks... I'm only risking 0.5% of my account per trade so we'll see what the coming months bring :)


Could you please link to a verified account as you test the signals?

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
LSegura
Mar 12 2018 at 06:20
4 posts
@saroq61

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LSegura/good-night-asia-rakuten/2371265

Thank you very much I'm glad you liked it, in that account I use three EA at the same time

3.07% - Forex Robot Gps
34.68% - Happy Market Hour
42.46% - Good Night Asia (My own EA)

And then I'm thinking about adding 1000PCS to this group because in the little I've worked on I like their entry points for that reason make an EA that takes the signals automatically so you do not have to manually enter them but first you have to show me what it is worth what it costs

In the EA that I am working that obtains the signals of 1000PCS apart from the fact that I only put the pending orders that is currently what I do, I plan to include some strategies so that it manages the open orders to make it more productive and automated since I have many ideas that could work But that will decide the time since all this is only done by Hobby in my free time.


daviejwgforex86
Mar 11 2018 at 12:57
4 posts
I understand what you're saying Sunny, but at the same time I feel that forward testing is sometimes more important, especially with market conditions constantly changing etc.

It's very early days but the fact that 6 out of 7 trades have all hit their TP and the trade running is in profit looks promising to me..

I have to say also that the chap who created it 'Jim' whoever he is, has always responded to me promptly with answers to any questions I have.

Sometimes in life you just have to take risks... I'm only risking 0.5% of my account per trade so we'll see what the coming months bring :)

saroq61
Mar 11 2018 at 12:57
126 posts
Thanks for sharing LSegura. I like the performance of your other account, up 92% since December! Now that sort of performance is worth paying for.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
LSegura
Mar 11 2018 at 07:16
4 posts

Hello everyone I am a REAL user and I do not intend to defend or attack this EA, I was curious about this application so I am tracking the operations that I have in my DEMO account, but my account has another EA than myself design and I'm trying it so you have to enter

Custom Analysis> Magic> 1856598

To show only the results of 1000PCS.
This will show if this EA is good or not

I have it configured to operate in all currencies accepted in times H1 and H4 discarding M15 and using the 3 TPs that it provides with its corresponding SL

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LSegura/good-night-asia-darwinex/2413328

Please login to comment .