Featured Expert Advisors
Forex Climber Review Scores
Forex Climber
www.ClimberSystem.com
Overall Score: 3.8 / 5
Total Votes: 251
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Climber Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
dickmawanda

Member Since May 29, 2015  3 posts dickmawanda Jun 30 2017 at 11:51
i would like to give this system a try. How do i check out their performance?

Bloomer

Member Since Apr 27, 2017  16 posts Bloomer Aug 07 2017 at 14:11
This is a nice little system. I've tried a few robots over the years but nothing quite like this. The system creates buy/sell signals but it doesn't automatically enter trades. I was attracted to this because I had lost so much money over the years from automated robots. I wait for a signal from the system and then enter the trade myself. This is a real benefit because if I know that there is some uncertainty in the market (like an election or NFP) I prefer to stay out of the market and don't take any trades. Other than that I follow the system 100% mechanically and have had really good results. I feel a lot more comfortable knowing that I am in control of everything.

Capitalinvestfx

Member Since Nov 24, 2015  64 posts Capitalinvestfx Aug 07 2017 at 17:59
any trading results about this signal system?

robertonathalie@
Jits2020

Member Since May 01, 2017  10 posts Jits2020 Aug 16 2017 at 14:51
I've been using the system for a week on the 4 hour time frame and 9 out of 10 trades reached the take profit. I'm pretty amazed by that. I know it is early days but still very impressive

TerraTopNova

Member Since May 03, 2017  15 posts TerraTopNova Aug 22 2017 at 14:40
I've had a good run of results on this system too. I made a loss on the first day but after that there have been a lot of pips. Very pleased that I got it

dickmawanda

Member Since May 29, 2015  3 posts dickmawanda Aug 24 2017 at 06:30
Thanks terra

mdhjoy

Member Since Nov 27, 2016  3 posts Bdforexpro (mdhjoy) Aug 25 2017 at 11:06
Positive comment about this indicators made me curious to get the system really. Personally I do not like automated trading, thus way I feel good and interested about the indicators with different positive feedback.

But anyway, Can anyone who used this system tell me the average performance of this system ? its performance ratio, for every 10 trades how many it can make positive. with positive-negative = ? trades how many pips it is able to make. please respond me anyone experienced with its performance .

thanks

notcool

Member Since Apr 18, 2017  1 posts Gurbir Singh (notcool) Aug 28 2017 at 10:15
anyone else thinks all these reviews are fake ? on their website they didn't even give a verified link of their trading. I can't trust any of the above review unless they back it up. here is fxbook link of climber system : https://www.myfxbook.com/members/FX3219/mt4-926693/1807711 history private, 22% gain with 10% drawdown and even track record not verified !!

Money is brains
mdhjoy

Member Since Nov 27, 2016  3 posts Bdforexpro (mdhjoy) Aug 30 2017 at 06:54
yellwinkit seems the indicator is fake ? oh not really that so, then where the comment came from and why the track record is not verified ?twist

Sunnyday

Member Since Nov 27, 2014  143 posts Sunny Chan (Sunnyday) Aug 31 2017 at 06:22
is there any way to automate this system and backtest it? anyone can make an ea out of it?

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Consumer Confidence Adj (17h 10min)
DAX & FTSE MIB Fundamental Forecast: Eye...(2h 19min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.