Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

REV Trader PRO REAL (Od revtraderpro )

Zisk : +3474.7%
Čerpání 24.25%
Pipy: 3809.5
Obchodníci 938
Vyhraná :
Prohraná :
Typ : Reálný
Páka: 1:400
Obchodování : Automaticky

REV Trader PRO REAL diskuse

Antny (fughe)
Oct 25 2014 at 18:40
724 příspěvků
So far, I have been told 'The extra charge is for international fees and VAT'. I find this a bit odd, as I am a US citizen and have never been charged these fees before.
Make losses, but always come out a winner at the end.
batchboy (Batcheler)
Oct 25 2014 at 18:46
200 příspěvků
So therefore he's in another country.
don't believe 99.9% of the EA e-ads out there my friends!
raviluke
Oct 25 2014 at 18:48
167 příspěvků
I guess he's in another country then. Attached is the email I got from them and this is the address listed on there.

Přílohy :

Antny (fughe)
Oct 25 2014 at 18:54
724 příspěvků
So far, according to everything I have seen, there is no reason a US resident should be charged VAT.
Make losses, but always come out a winner at the end.
batchboy (Batcheler)
Oct 26 2014 at 00:08
200 příspěvků
So fughe, keep us informed how it runs and hook it up to myfxbook! :)
If real money try a micro lot to go cautiously at first.
If bad by 58 days request refund. Let us know! :)
Jerry
don't believe 99.9% of the EA e-ads out there my friends!
Antny (fughe)
Oct 26 2014 at 01:39
724 příspěvků
It will be on real money, but I won't be making the account public because there will be other systems in there with it. I plan on allowing it to trade fixed 0.01 lot until it has proven itself.....or it has been refunded.
Make losses, but always come out a winner at the end.
revtraderpro
Oct 26 2014 at 07:35
106 příspěvků
If you want to ask me questions, I can't keep going on this chat, as I'm busy, please email support@revtraderpro.com
way2fx
Oct 26 2014 at 07:37
8 příspěvků
Commissions: -$119.00 for 1,339 how??

https://www.synergyfx.com.au/open-an-account/

if ur acc is ecn one then need to pay 9373$ as Commissions

where i am wronge
James Phuc (jamesphuc)
Oct 26 2014 at 07:39
88 příspěvků
Hi Revtraderpro,

1. It seems that some of us here think the Money Management of your EA is not properly or wisely coded or so?

Why don't you set up Money Management on your EA on your live account, but you prefer to use FIXED LOT SIZE ? What is the main reason for this usage of fixed lot size instead of Money Management Risk %?

It's not good and inconvenient for the users like us to set up the fixed lot size on your ea to trade our live account, because of following reasons:

aaa. We do not know on which account size that we should set up lot size of 0.1 lot, 0.2, 0.5, 1 lot, 2 lots, 3 lots, etc, so that your ea will trade on our live account PROFITABLY while GIVING ENOUGH ROOM for our accounts to sustain the volatile markets and maintain low, reasonable drawdown under 30%.

bbb. Because as human beings, we are often greedy, and so, when we see your ea can trade and make good profits, we will have tendency to increase the fixed lot size so much, and this will surely damage / put high risk of burning our live accounts when market is against our trades so much.

ccc. So, the best way to remove all human emotions is the use the proper Money Management on the ea, and let the ea increase or decrease the LOT SIZEs correctly when our account equity is up / or down.

2. Can you suggest some good brokers that we can use your ea on to trade with them?

3. Can you set up another small live account of 500 usd on any other broker and set up the Money Management rules of 3% - 6% per trade to let your ea trade for 1 or 2 months, and all of us will see and monitor how good it is when using the Money Management rule of 3% - 6% instead of using FIXED LOT SIZE as you are using now?

Not many of us can afford to put 3k to 5k on real account to trade your ea at beginning. So, using small money to prove your ea still performs well will make us feel safe and comfortable when we purchase your ea and use it on our live account.

Please also note that many of us have lost lots of money by using bad eas so far, and so, we are prudent about this issue. Personally, I lost more than 50k usd (yes, more than 50,000 usd) due to using bad eas and also some bad signal providers for the last 2 years.

So, now, I am very very careful when using a new ea. I am very happy and ready to purchase the good, reliable, and long-term profit making ea, and so, I asked all above questions to make me feel SAFE AND CONFIDENT again.

+++ To Gwindy, and other friends here: Thanks a lot for your reply to my questions above.

Waiting for your reply and further information to all my above questions soon.

Thanks a lot

James Phuc
pedrosimao
Oct 26 2014 at 07:40
119 příspěvků
Anyone bought it and got good results?
revtraderpro
Oct 26 2014 at 07:41
106 příspěvků
Batcheler posted:
Uh-oh, the 'too good to be true' signs are adding up my friends, hope you can work things out. Might be special charge for international + payment outfit though?

Exactly what you said international fees, etc. Again if have issues feel free to e-mail me I'm more than happy to help.
Steven31
Oct 26 2014 at 07:50
16 příspěvků
fughe posted:
No, they do not allow paypal.

They are not allowing PayPal, because when there are dispute, PayPal almost always stays at buyer side.

I am testing EA's only if i can pay by PayPal, when there is no such opportunity it's 90% scam.

Right now, I have got great EA for just $149 no hidden taxes and scams.

Using it for more than 2 months, very satisfied.
At least i haven't wasted money.
M. A. Shahid (mashahid)
Oct 26 2014 at 08:28
90 příspěvků
Hi Steven, I have bought this EA by clickbetter which are much better than payal 100% assurance for money back. I have refunded with out Any issue for some other shit EAS. I have put this EA on my live account with 400 balance. I will share my results soon. There is very good money management. I am using it with mm. By the way which EA u bought for 149?

Steven31
Oct 26 2014 at 09:59
16 příspěvků
Ok,
I have no experience with clickbetter.
I have refunded some EA's, which i bought by paypal, that's why I feel safer to prefer it.




Antny (fughe)
Oct 26 2014 at 13:59
724 příspěvků
I got a response from the REV Trader PRO support already. So their support is very responsive. Here is the response:
the message you sent to ClickBetter, the issue is they use an offshore bank to process credit cards, so you were not charged tax, but there is a conversion fee the bank charges. Unfortunately, I've been trying to deal with them on this, but what I can do for you is, if you like send you a paypal link and you can pay using paypal, and won't incur the fee, and I can refund you from clickbetter.

EDIT: Since it will reduce my cost by about $50, I will be taking them up on this offer.
Make losses, but always come out a winner at the end.
M. A. Shahid (mashahid)
Oct 26 2014 at 14:05
90 příspěvků
I bought one EA via called who gives 30days money back guaranty via click better. I was not satisfied, I wrote email to the vendor for refund but he did not responded. After three months I just contacted click better and ask for refund, they replied that 30 days warranty is over if you have claimed within 30 days we could refund however if you have any proof that you contacted the vendor but he did not refunded then we can help. I forwarded same email which I sent during first 30 days to vendor they refunded my money immediately. Many of my friends got refund very expensive EAs via clickbetter. I trust clickbetter more than paypal because payapl takes long time for investigation and some times they don't refund for EA or software items. Trust me when I saw this ea is sold by clickbetter I bought it blindly. Furthermore I visited the site of your ea, I thing that is RTREND if I am not wrong. I have that EA but it is not working well with me, may be setting issues. In my opinion logic of rev trade is excellent but I need to test on live for couple of months because it is taking long time on back test.
M. A. Shahid (mashahid)
Oct 26 2014 at 14:08
90 příspěvků
since I have bought this ea from clickbetter I received two emails from clickbetter to remind me that this ea has 60 days money back and if you are not satisfy please let us know. But I hope this EA will be promising as I see the logic.
revtraderpro
Oct 26 2014 at 15:07
106 příspěvků
If anyone here wants to pay by paypal... e-mail support@revtraderpro.com
batchboy (Batcheler)
Oct 26 2014 at 15:29
200 příspěvků
Hi Doug,
Are you willing to setup Clickbank, or it can't be done in your country?

2) The lots are fixed 3-8 throughout your myfxbook acct. Even in the beginning Dec 2013 has these sizes.......if the dip that occurred July 2014 the acct would have been easily beyond wiped out. It 'seems (?)' you got very very lucky as you can see from the equity curve taking straight off from the beginning. Was it gwindy that mentioned he'd like to see realistically running MM% acct connected to myfxbook (?), I agree even if you run a $1,000 or $100 micro lot acct with an MM that would allow a certain practical dd% it would help us see a realistically running acct. Hope you can help us out on this.
Thanks Doug.
Truly'
Jerry
don't believe 99.9% of the EA e-ads out there my friends!
profix
Oct 26 2014 at 16:33
131 příspěvků
profix posted:
Be warned about Clickbetter.com when it comes to refunds.. a friend of mine is waiting since 30 working days to get the refund for another EA, even this company guarantee is a within/max 21 working day refund policy, which is a bad joke anyway..

I would prefer paypal over clickbetter...you cant trust their refund policy
Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .