Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Zipsignals Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 2.7 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 31
Ziskovost
1
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
Steve B (stevetrade)
Feb 08 2013 at 16:18
1415 příspěvků
MNHockey posted:
I am a signal provider at Zipsignals and have many satisfied subscribers. My systems are under account name 'Thuban Global'.


Why not link the account up on here so that people can see it on MyFxBook then?
That would surely be the best way to market your ZipSignals services on MyFxBook?
Best regards Steve

11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature.
Thuban Global
MNHockey
Feb 08 2013 at 16:13
1 příspěvků
I am a signal provider at Zipsignals and have many satisfied subscribers. My systems are under account name 'Thuban Global'.

ernest02
Oct 30 2012 at 17:52
5 příspěvků
To me Zipsignals are only for those with big equity accounts. I need to have a portfolio of about five signal providers to limit my risk. The cost for one signal provider with Zipsignals can be $240 per month - so if I select 5 of the best providers my montlhy cost could even be as high as $1000 per month. That means I have to have equity of at least $20,000 and a profit of 5% per month just to pay for the costs of the signal providers. Why would I want to do that if i can get free signals from other suppliers?

SG iForex (SG_iForex)
Aug 17 2012 at 10:43
2 příspěvků
We've just joined Zipsignals, our system 'SG iForex - ProTrader' should be available by next week for subscription. You can view all our trade history from my myfxbook account. Due to the spreads from the brokers available, only manual trading system will be available in ZipSignals.

Fx Growth Fund
GrowthFX
Aug 14 2012 at 19:02
3 příspěvků
BTW, I also provide signals at Zulutrade and Rentasignal and so far I have most subscribers at Zipsignals.
My provider name there is Ichimoku Trading Group - Growth-LT


Fx Growth Fund
GrowthFX
Aug 14 2012 at 19:02
3 příspěvků
I am also a signal provider at Zipsignals and also never had any problems....

FinancialXpert
Jul 22 2012 at 11:13
2 příspěvků
On Forexpeacearmy is a comment about Zipsignals from a provider that Zipsignal is not paying.....which is completely wrong!

I am a Provider there as well and in my opinion this is one of the best services and i had never ever problems with them......

I post this because such wrong comments damages the reputation of the Website.....and of course i lose Subscribers.




FXSWISS (FXSWISS)
Jul 14 2012 at 18:19
2 příspěvků
I'm provider at zipsignals I send my signals from a VPS based in UK and receive back my own signals trough their client EA, execution time is fine. I would only worry about latency if I would run or rent a scalping system.
Notice I speak about the quality of transfering the trades not the quality of the trading itself.

MeAtHome
Nov 10 2011 at 11:42
13 příspěvků
I'm thinking to send my signals only to zipsignals.
Reasons:
 - Exact order execution
 - Fastest payment
 - Ensures of quality with 6 weeks of performace before go alive

😉
 

Basi
Oct 09 2011 at 15:47
2 příspěvků
My Systems at the moment:

'Searching for Talents' (Demo from the Varengold-Challenge)

'Live Account' (Live)


Maybe u can help me to find a fair Fee?


MeAtHome
Oct 08 2011 at 08:43
13 příspěvků

   Basi posted:
   For me it is the best Signal Provider Website.
My Clients receive the same Pips like me.....
And here i can stay in contact with the Clients as well



I also use the platform from august 2011 and I'm signed as signal provider (myRun).
The signals never fails and the evaluating of trading systems after 4 to 6 weeks of trading ensures the quality.
😉

Basi
Sep 28 2011 at 21:38
2 příspěvků
For me it is the best Signal Provider Website.
My Clients receive the same Pips like me.....
And here i can stay in contact with the Clients as well



cunod
Jul 06 2011 at 19:46
97 příspěvků

chrisyeap posted:
    
pipinvestment0 posted:
My Project name is

ScalperFx-Pipinvestment- Unbeatable
ScalperFx-Pipinvestment- Naked Chart

The Unbeatable project gets a few more trades, and a few possible swing trades while the Naked Chart Project is mostly Scalps.

So far my experience with Zipsignals is 10/10. I have nothing to complain about at this time. They are Professional. All Emails were answered quickly and thoroughly.

 


I don't find your signal resutls namely Scalper-Pipinvestment... at Zipsignal.com I guess another SCAM?


If its a scam or not I can't say. However look at the post it was made a bit over 11 months ago. It either crashed and burned or he moved on.

ChrisYeapFX (chrisyeap)
Jul 02 2011 at 04:55
10 příspěvků

pipinvestment0 posted:
My Project name is

ScalperFx-Pipinvestment- Unbeatable
ScalperFx-Pipinvestment- Naked Chart

The Unbeatable project gets a few more trades, and a few possible swing trades while the Naked Chart Project is mostly Scalps.

So far my experience with Zipsignals is 10/10. I have nothing to complain about at this time. They are Professional. All Emails were answered quickly and thoroughly.

 


I don't find your signal resutls namely Scalper-Pipinvestment... at Zipsignal.com I guess another SCAM?

cunod
May 31 2011 at 20:54
97 příspěvků

cunod posted:
    Can someone explain this to me. The charts are entitled as 'Uncompounded Equity charts?' In there little world what does that mean? Is it you put x amount in and then go take out the amount made at the end of the month, always using x amount of equity and never any more, or something else?


Never mind all i got an answer from their support answering the question. Her it is for anyone with the same question.

From support:
The uncompounded equity chart assumes you start with any amount of dollars, let's say $1000. The percent of account each trade is worth, let's say 1%, would open 0.01 standard lot. Since it is uncompouned the original amount of $1000 is used to determine lot sizes each time. So, if you placed $1000 or $5000 or any amount in an account, and took every trade at the account percent based on initial deposit for each trade, then you would see a very similar equity drawdown and return as displayed.

cunod
May 31 2011 at 18:18
97 příspěvků
Can someone explain this to me. The charts are entitled as 'Uncompounded Equity charts?' In there little world what does that mean? Is it you put x amount in and then go take out the amount made at the end of the month, always using x amount of equity and never any more, or something else?

Vladimir Lerner (easternbloc)
May 15 2011 at 14:19
2 příspěvků

pipinvestment0 posted:
    I have been testing ZipSignals as a provider and not as a customer.

 However, when I was testing their software, I never had any issues.

 Their platform allows me you directly place my trades from their website which does speed up the signal to the clients by a few ticks. I am also using their PROVIDER EA which copies all of my trading activity and sends the signals to the client. So far the speed is working great, even though I am an aggressive scalper.

Their platform allows me to see when each trade was executed on the clients side, which is very useful. I can also send messages to my clients if I want to update them with new information or with new settings.

The Clients EA has complete flexible whether they want to use a percentage of their account balance or fixed lots.

You can also trial test my signals from ZIPsignals for only $1 a week.

My Project name is

ScalperFx-Pipinvestment- Unbeatable
ScalperFx-Pipinvestment- Naked Chart

The Unbeatable project gets a few more trades, and a few possible swing trades while the Naked Chart Project is mostly Scalps.

So far my experience with Zipsignals is 10/10. I have nothing to complain about at this time. They are Professional. All Emails were answered quickly and thoroughly.

 


Not sure which is the best signal provider. I am setting up an acct with Tradency and will be cautious. PipInvestment, you are a signal provider . . . Can you tell me why you do not offer your strategies to Tradency?

Place your bets. The Market is the Master, not you . . . and the Market has no problem serving you large slices of humble pie
randy007
Apr 30 2011 at 02:50
5 příspěvků
sorry i am a newbie can someone tell me which is the best signal provider?

randy007
Apr 30 2011 at 02:47
5 příspěvků
anyone still using zip signals? any result?

ForexScam
Apr 09 2011 at 09:03
1008 příspěvků
I'm curious to see why there is a rating of 3/10.

 Is it because of the signal providers, or the results the customers get compared to the results on the Zipsignals website.

For example, results from Ace- FX trader look consistent on ZIPsignals, but the results from Ace's Member page on Myfxbook are not even close to the same results. https://www.myfxbook.com/members/Ace1074

However, The results from Ace's Demo account resemble the results from Zipsignals results.

 I was told that the Zipsignals results are suppose to resemble LIVE results because their data feed is from FXCM which include Spread.

You would think ACE1074 would have a LIVE account that has the same results as what is displayed on DEMO and match the results on Zipsignals.

Can anyone explain this.



Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .