Para utilizar el chat, inicie sesión.

Ver las puntuaciones Key To Markets


Puntuación general: 3.8 / 5

Total de votos: 61
Plataforma
1
Tarifas
1
Atención al cliente
1
Funciones
1
1 - peor 5 - mejor

Discusión Key To Markets

Zero DrawDown (zerodrawdown)
Jan 11 at 09:29
posts 1
I have been trading with Key to Markets for a few years and I have had a great experience so far. The customer service is very efficient and withdrawals is quite fast.Totally recommended!

Poche pip tanti lotti
benjaminlu
Nov 06 2021 at 09:03
posts 1
FullAlgoTrading (FullAlgoTrading)
Jun 11 2018 at 10:17
posts 5
Excelent ECN broker, with very good price feed.
Support is very good too.

Thanx.

Daredevilfx
Sep 27 2017 at 14:59
posts 3
leha_koles posted:
Excuse me, why i cant see you on list of brokers?

Sorry what do you mean?

Daredevilfx
Sep 27 2017 at 14:59
posts 3
leha_koles
Sep 27 2017 at 14:39
posts 1
Excuse me, why i cant see you on list of brokers?

Fatotrend (mitoharmonic)
Jun 18 2017 at 10:14
posts 3
I work with this broker since 2014.
I only had a problem with the platform lasting 2 days for the rest perfect !!
the Customer Service is the strong point, absolutely at the top.
Perhaps it could improve a little with commissions and swap costs, but without doubt one of the most serious and reliable brokers in circulation.

5 star deserved, I recommend it to all traders.

Daredevilfx
Jun 02 2017 at 09:10
posts 3
Low spreads, good commissions, fast execution, good service, fantastic customer service, fast growing Broker. I recommend it!!!

posts 1
KTM is a good broker. I have an approach both professional and private in my trading. It's quick and always ready in aquiring orders even in great volatility moments.

I often use experts advisor in my trading and I am always confident with KTM.

The few times I had to resort to the assistence, the Castumer Support Team was always available and very kind.

In my opinion I would adivce KTM without hesitation

Simplify your trading life
Humberto Ortega (maxtrading)
May 25 2017 at 06:10
posts 1
The best Broker I have ever had in 14 years trading, great customer service, quick withdrawals, I have been with KTM since more that 2 years now and I repeat, It is the best Broker I have used so far, and counting to be with them for many years to come, my clients are also very satisfied with their 5 star service (I have a regulated PAMM account with them). If you are really serious about Trading, forget about those retail Brokers or market maker Brokers and open your account with professionals like KTM, besides they are an ECN Broker, so there is no conflict at all , they will not bet against you, a really transparent and professional regulated ECN Broker. They are simple the best.

I trade using trend and Price Action
Michele (Miki3)
May 17 2017 at 11:52
posts 1
I traded with different brokers, pretty much the conditions are the same but what made this broker the best so far it's the excellent customer service and the speed to solve any issue or doubt you can get. Any email I sent I got a call back in maximum 30 minutes
Great execution for scalping

ticinolibero
May 04 2017 at 06:11
posts 1
I trade my accounts through Autotrade and I cannot say anything bad about KeyToMarkets.
If you need speed you can purchase a VPS in NY4 and can have execution below 4ms; the customer service is very good
and the withdrawal process is very fast.

Maximilian13
Apr 20 2017 at 08:59
posts 1
I’ve been collaborating with Key to Markets for 3 years as a professional money manager and now I have 4 Pamm accounts active with this broker. Thanks to short withdrawal/deposit times, low spread, fast executions, high reliability and an excellent customer service, I think Key to Markets is a very efficient broker and I would recommend it to anyone!

Fredrick Troy (fredricktroy)
Jun 12 2016 at 09:50
posts 67
Best broker ever. Security of funds, low spread, fast execution, fast withdrawal/deposit, great customer service, prompt feedback.

What more can a trader ask for!!!!

5 star all the way.

......Keep On Swinging!
Chris (chrissbliss)
Jul 05 2015 at 13:47
posts 3
I have been trading with this broker for about 4 months, so far I have been very happy with my experience, even tho I lost money, but that is because of bad trading on my part. they have a very fast execution, stp, very low spreads, EURUSD usually around 03, and I have not experienced any manipulations of my trades, they apear to let you trade how ever you want, which pleases me a lot. when I first deposited through Neteller there was an error in transfer, so about 50 dollars never reached my account for some reason, I told them about this, they replied instantly and quickly refunded almost 60 dollars to my account, which was about 10 more than I deposited, thanks KTM, great deal:) their customer support is totally awesome, I have not withdrawed any money yet, because I have only been playing around and testing stuff, I know ,shouldnt do that with real account, anyhow, I will deposit some more and be serious about it, I recommend this broker. they are properly regulated and have office in London. and New Zeeland

davidebraito
Dec 04 2014 at 11:02
posts 1
Good broker, I tested the withdrawal and it's fast, the trader's funds are segregated in special account in Germany.
Now they have also the mobile mt4 trade station. Good customer service, for Italy I'm assisted by Andrea Sabatini and he always was available to give assistence. Slow spreads, the commissions maybe are a little bit high, about 6 euro for lot. My opinion at the moment is that Key to markets is a good broker.

Only one time I had a trouble with their Metatrader 4, at the opening of the asian session, if I remember well, I was short on Gbp/Usd and there was an enormous down spike on the chart, my trade was closed on loss after the enormous down spike, then I requested to Andrea why my trade was closed after the spike and why was occurred this spike. He told me to contact the Key to markets support office and they Immediately refunded my loss, but they never told me the reason of the spike. Obviously I have the proof of the spike, saved as a screenshot.


WeTrading (systemafx)
Oct 06 2014 at 08:14
posts 200
I love this broker!

ClaudioC
Apr 06 2014 at 11:13
posts 1
Good Brokers, fantastic Customer service!
😄

Por favor, inicie sesión para comentar .
Compare los spreads del Forex en tiempo real Spreads de Forex