Key To Markets Review Scores
Key To Markets
keytomarkets.com
Overall Score: 3.6 / 5
Total Votes: 41
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Key To Markets Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
ClaudioC

Member Since Feb 11, 2013  1 posts ClaudioC Apr 06 2014 at 11:13
Good Brokers, fantastic Customer service!
smiley

systemafx

Member Since Dec 07, 2010  144 posts We-Trading (systemafx) Oct 06 2014 at 08:14
I love this broker!

Spread Trading on CFD and Forex
davidebraito

Member Since Oct 07, 2012  1 posts davidebraito Dec 04 2014 at 11:02
Good broker, I tested the withdrawal and it's fast, the trader's funds are segregated in special account in Germany.
Now they have also the mobile mt4 trade station. Good customer service, for Italy I'm assisted by Andrea Sabatini and he always was available to give assistence. Slow spreads, the commissions maybe are a little bit high, about 6 euro for lot. My opinion at the moment is that Key to markets is a good broker.

Only one time I had a trouble with their Metatrader 4, at the opening of the asian session, if I remember well, I was short on Gbp/Usd and there was an enormous down spike on the chart, my trade was closed on loss after the enormous down spike, then I requested to Andrea why my trade was closed after the spike and why was occurred this spike. He told me to contact the Key to markets support office and they Immediately refunded my loss, but they never told me the reason of the spike. Obviously I have the proof of the spike, saved as a screenshot.


chrissbliss

Member Since Mar 13, 2011  3 posts Chris (chrissbliss) Jul 05 2015 at 13:47 (edited Jul 05 2015 at 14:14 )
I have been trading with this broker for about 4 months, so far I have been very happy with my experience, even tho I lost money, but that is because of bad trading on my part. they have a very fast execution, stp, very low spreads, EURUSD usually around 03, and I have not experienced any manipulations of my trades, they apear to let you trade how ever you want, which pleases me a lot. when I first deposited through Neteller there was an error in transfer, so about 50 dollars never reached my account for some reason, I told them about this, they replied instantly and quickly refunded almost 60 dollars to my account, which was about 10 more than I deposited, thanks KTM, great deal:) their customer support is totally awesome, I have not withdrawed any money yet, because I have only been playing around and testing stuff, I know ,shouldnt do that with real account, anyhow, I will deposit some more and be serious about it, I recommend this broker. they are properly regulated and have office in London. and New Zeeland

so above so below
fredricktroy

Member Since Aug 10, 2012  67 posts Fredrick Troy (fredricktroy) Jun 12 2016 at 09:50
Best broker ever. Security of funds, low spread, fast execution, fast withdrawal/deposit, great customer service, prompt feedback.

What more can a trader ask for!!!!

5 star all the way.

......Keep On Swinging!
Maximilian13

Member Since May 11, 2016  1 posts Maximilian13 Apr 20 2017 at 08:59
I’ve been collaborating with Key to Markets for 3 years as a professional money manager and now I have 4 Pamm accounts active with this broker. Thanks to short withdrawal/deposit times, low spread, fast executions, high reliability and an excellent customer service, I think Key to Markets is a very efficient broker and I would recommend it to anyone!

ticinolibero

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  1 posts ticinolibero May 04 2017 at 06:11
I trade my accounts through Autotrade and I cannot say anything bad about KeyToMarkets.
If you need speed you can purchase a VPS in NY4 and can have execution below 4ms; the customer service is very good
and the withdrawal process is very fast.

Miki3

Member Since Oct 26, 2012  1 posts Michele (Miki3) May 17 2017 at 11:52
I traded with different brokers, pretty much the conditions are the same but what made this broker the best so far it's the excellent customer service and the speed to solve any issue or doubt you can get. Any email I sent I got a call back in maximum 30 minutes
Great execution for scalping

maxtrading

Member Since Sep 30, 2011  1 posts Humberto Ortega (maxtrading) May 25 2017 at 06:10
The best Broker I have ever had in 14 years trading, great customer service, quick withdrawals, I have been with KTM since more that 2 years now and I repeat, It is the best Broker I have used so far, and counting to be with them for many years to come, my clients are also very satisfied with their 5 star service (I have a regulated PAMM account with them). If you are really serious about Trading, forget about those retail Brokers or market maker Brokers and open your account with professionals like KTM, besides they are an ECN Broker, so there is no conflict at all , they will not bet against you, a really transparent and professional regulated ECN Broker. They are simple the best.

I trade using trend and Price Action
IaMS

Member Since May 06, 2016  1 posts I&MS Investments and Meta Solutions LTD (IaMS) May 25 2017 at 10:27
KTM is a good broker. I have an approach both professional and private in my trading. It's quick and always ready in aquiring orders even in great volatility moments.

I often use experts advisor in my trading and I am always confident with KTM.

The few times I had to resort to the assistence, the Castumer Support Team was always available and very kind.

In my opinion I would adivce KTM without hesitation

Simplify your trading life
Previous 1 2 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Rightmove House Price Index (YoY) (5h 41min)
Weekly Technical Forecast: Dow and EURUS...(1h 18min ago)
EURUSD 1.12107 GBPUSD 1.25879
USDJPY 108.536 USDCAD 1.34115

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.