To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Key To Markets Review Scores


Overall score: 3.8 / 5

Total votes: 59
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Key To Markets Discussion

ClaudioC
Apr 06 2014 at 11:13
1 posts
Good Brokers, fantastic Customer service!
😄

systemafx (systemafx)
Oct 06 2014 at 08:14
200 posts
I love this broker!

Spread Trading on CFD and Forex
davidebraito
Dec 04 2014 at 11:02
1 posts
Good broker, I tested the withdrawal and it's fast, the trader's funds are segregated in special account in Germany.
Now they have also the mobile mt4 trade station. Good customer service, for Italy I'm assisted by Andrea Sabatini and he always was available to give assistence. Slow spreads, the commissions maybe are a little bit high, about 6 euro for lot. My opinion at the moment is that Key to markets is a good broker.

Only one time I had a trouble with their Metatrader 4, at the opening of the asian session, if I remember well, I was short on Gbp/Usd and there was an enormous down spike on the chart, my trade was closed on loss after the enormous down spike, then I requested to Andrea why my trade was closed after the spike and why was occurred this spike. He told me to contact the Key to markets support office and they Immediately refunded my loss, but they never told me the reason of the spike. Obviously I have the proof of the spike, saved as a screenshot.


chrissbliss (chrissbliss)
Jul 05 2015 at 13:47
3 posts
I have been trading with this broker for about 4 months, so far I have been very happy with my experience, even tho I lost money, but that is because of bad trading on my part. they have a very fast execution, stp, very low spreads, EURUSD usually around 03, and I have not experienced any manipulations of my trades, they apear to let you trade how ever you want, which pleases me a lot. when I first deposited through Neteller there was an error in transfer, so about 50 dollars never reached my account for some reason, I told them about this, they replied instantly and quickly refunded almost 60 dollars to my account, which was about 10 more than I deposited, thanks KTM, great deal:) their customer support is totally awesome, I have not withdrawed any money yet, because I have only been playing around and testing stuff, I know ,shouldnt do that with real account, anyhow, I will deposit some more and be serious about it, I recommend this broker. they are properly regulated and have office in London. and New Zeeland

so above so below
fredricktroy (fredricktroy)
Jun 12 2016 at 09:50
67 posts
Best broker ever. Security of funds, low spread, fast execution, fast withdrawal/deposit, great customer service, prompt feedback.

What more can a trader ask for!!!!

5 star all the way.

......Keep On Swinging!
Maximilian13
Apr 20 2017 at 08:59
1 posts
I’ve been collaborating with Key to Markets for 3 years as a professional money manager and now I have 4 Pamm accounts active with this broker. Thanks to short withdrawal/deposit times, low spread, fast executions, high reliability and an excellent customer service, I think Key to Markets is a very efficient broker and I would recommend it to anyone!

ticinolibero
May 04 2017 at 06:11
1 posts
I trade my accounts through Autotrade and I cannot say anything bad about KeyToMarkets.
If you need speed you can purchase a VPS in NY4 and can have execution below 4ms; the customer service is very good
and the withdrawal process is very fast.

Miki3 (Miki3)
May 17 2017 at 11:52
1 posts
I traded with different brokers, pretty much the conditions are the same but what made this broker the best so far it's the excellent customer service and the speed to solve any issue or doubt you can get. Any email I sent I got a call back in maximum 30 minutes
Great execution for scalping

maxtrading (maxtrading)
May 25 2017 at 06:10
1 posts
The best Broker I have ever had in 14 years trading, great customer service, quick withdrawals, I have been with KTM since more that 2 years now and I repeat, It is the best Broker I have used so far, and counting to be with them for many years to come, my clients are also very satisfied with their 5 star service (I have a regulated PAMM account with them). If you are really serious about Trading, forget about those retail Brokers or market maker Brokers and open your account with professionals like KTM, besides they are an ECN Broker, so there is no conflict at all , they will not bet against you, a really transparent and professional regulated ECN Broker. They are simple the best.

I trade using trend and Price Action
IaMS (IaMS)
May 25 2017 at 10:27
1 posts
KTM is a good broker. I have an approach both professional and private in my trading. It's quick and always ready in aquiring orders even in great volatility moments.

I often use experts advisor in my trading and I am always confident with KTM.

The few times I had to resort to the assistence, the Castumer Support Team was always available and very kind.

In my opinion I would adivce KTM without hesitation

Simplify your trading life
Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads