To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
Review Score
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features

Key To Markets

Minimum deposit ($)
100.0
Commission
3.0
Accepting US clients?
Swap free accounts
Segregated accounts
Interest on margin
Managed accounts
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
One click trading
API
OCO orders
Trading over the phone
Hedging allowed
Trailing stops
Mobile trading
Scalping allowed
Bonuses
Demo Accounts
Web based trading
Contests
Decimals
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
Maximum lot size
1000.0
Spread
Variable
Broker type
ECN
Maximal leverage (1:?)
500
Phone
+442033846738
Fax
-
Availability
Phone, Chat, Email, Skype
Address
58-60 Kengsington Church Street London, W8 4DB
Regulation
FCA (UK), DMCC (Dubai)
Trading Platforms
MetaTrader 4, MT4 (via bridge), AutoTrade
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill
Account Currency
USD, EUR, CHF
Languages
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Russian
Country
United Kingdom
International offices
United Arab Emirates, New Zealand
Trading platform(s) timezone
(GMT +1:00 hour) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
Other trading instruments
Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, CFDs, Cryptocurrency
Key To Markets User Reviews
Key To Markets User Reviews
Member Since Jul 30, 2023   1 posts
Dec 15, 2023 at 15:33
top broker super affidavit...
Member Since May 09, 2023   1 posts
May 10, 2023 at 09:49
ottimo broker
Member Since Sep 07, 2021   1 posts
Jan 11, 2022 at 09:29
I have been trading with Key to Markets for a few years and I have had a great experience so far. The customer service is very efficient and withdrawals is quite fast.Totally recommended!
Member Since Sep 20, 2020   1 posts
Nov 06, 2021 at 09:03
great and fast respons
Member Since Nov 15, 2017   5 posts
Jun 11, 2018 at 10:17
Excelent ECN broker, with very good price feed.
Support is very good too.

Thanx.
Member Since Dec 15, 2016   3 posts
Sep 27, 2017 at 14:59
leha_koles posted:
Excuse me, why i cant see you on list of brokers?
Sorry what do you mean?
Member Since Dec 15, 2016   3 posts
Sep 27, 2017 at 14:59
Sorry what do you mean?

Member Since Nov 11, 2013   1 posts
Sep 27, 2017 at 14:39
Excuse me, why i cant see you on list of brokers?
Member Since Sep 05, 2012   3 posts
Jun 18, 2017 at 10:14
I work with this broker since 2014.
I only had a problem with the platform lasting 2 days for the rest perfect !!
the Customer Service is the strong point, absolutely at the top.
Perhaps it could improve a little with commissions and swap costs, but without doubt one of the most serious and reliable brokers in circulation.

5 star deserved, I recommend it to all traders.
Member Since Dec 15, 2016   3 posts
Jun 02, 2017 at 09:10
Low spreads, good commissions, fast execution, good service, fantastic customer service, fast growing Broker. I recommend it!!!
Member Since May 06, 2016   1 posts
May 25, 2017 at 10:27
KTM is a good broker. I have an approach both professional and private in my trading. It's quick and always ready in aquiring orders even in great volatility moments.

I often use experts advisor in my trading and I am always confident with KTM.

The few times I had to resort to the assistence, the Castumer Support Team was always available and very kind.

In my opinion I would adivce KTM without hesitation
Member Since Sep 30, 2011   1 posts
May 25, 2017 at 06:10
The best Broker I have ever had in 14 years trading, great customer service, quick withdrawals, I have been with KTM since more that 2 years now and I repeat, It is the best Broker I have used so far, and counting to be with them for many years to come, my clients are also very satisfied with their 5 star service (I have a regulated PAMM account with them). If you are really serious about Trading, forget about those retail Brokers or market maker Brokers and open your account with professionals like KTM, besides they are an ECN Broker, so there is no conflict at all , they will not bet against you, a really transparent and professional regulated ECN Broker. They are simple the best.
Member Since Oct 26, 2012   1 posts
May 17, 2017 at 11:52
I traded with different brokers, pretty much the conditions are the same but what made this broker the best so far it's the excellent customer service and the speed to solve any issue or doubt you can get. Any email I sent I got a call back in maximum 30 minutes
Great execution for scalping
Member Since Nov 10, 2016   1 posts
May 04, 2017 at 06:11
I trade my accounts through Autotrade and I cannot say anything bad about KeyToMarkets.
If you need speed you can purchase a VPS in NY4 and can have execution below 4ms; the customer service is very good
and the withdrawal process is very fast.
Member Since May 11, 2016   1 posts
Apr 20, 2017 at 08:59
I’ve been collaborating with Key to Markets for 3 years as a professional money manager and now I have 4 Pamm accounts active with this broker. Thanks to short withdrawal/deposit times, low spread, fast executions, high reliability and an excellent customer service, I think Key to Markets is a very efficient broker and I would recommend it to anyone!
Member Since Aug 10, 2012   67 posts
Jun 12, 2016 at 09:50
Best broker ever. Security of funds, low spread, fast execution, fast withdrawal/deposit, great customer service, prompt feedback.

What more can a trader ask for!!!!

5 star all the way.
Member Since Mar 13, 2011   3 posts
Jul 05, 2015 at 13:47 (edited Jul 05, 2015 at 14:14)
I have been trading with this broker for about 4 months, so far I have been very happy with my experience, even tho I lost money, but that is because of bad trading on my part. they have a very fast execution, stp, very low spreads, EURUSD usually around 03, and I have not experienced any manipulations of my trades, they apear to let you trade how ever you want, which pleases me a lot. when I first deposited through Neteller there was an error in transfer, so about 50 dollars never reached my account for some reason, I told them about this, they replied instantly and quickly refunded almost 60 dollars to my account, which was about 10 more than I deposited, thanks KTM, great deal:) their customer support is totally awesome, I have not withdrawed any money yet, because I have only been playing around and testing stuff, I know ,shouldnt do that with real account, anyhow, I will deposit some more and be serious about it, I recommend this broker. they are properly regulated and have office in London. and New Zeeland
Member Since Oct 07, 2012   1 posts
Dec 04, 2014 at 11:02
Good broker, I tested the withdrawal and it's fast, the trader's funds are segregated in special account in Germany.
Now they have also the mobile mt4 trade station. Good customer service, for Italy I'm assisted by Andrea Sabatini and he always was available to give assistence. Slow spreads, the commissions maybe are a little bit high, about 6 euro for lot. My opinion at the moment is that Key to markets is a good broker.

Only one time I had a trouble with their Metatrader 4, at the opening of the asian session, if I remember well, I was short on Gbp/Usd and there was an enormous down spike on the chart, my trade was closed on loss after the enormous down spike, then I requested to Andrea why my trade was closed after the spike and why was occurred this spike. He told me to contact the Key to markets support office and they Immediately refunded my loss, but they never told me the reason of the spike. Obviously I have the proof of the spike, saved as a screenshot.

Member Since Dec 07, 2010   204 posts
Oct 06, 2014 at 08:14
I love this broker!
Member Since Feb 11, 2013   1 posts
Apr 06, 2014 at 11:13
Good Brokers, fantastic Customer service!
😄

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.