För att använda chatten måste du logga in.

LiteForex Recension av poäng


Sammanlagd poäng: 3.5 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 96
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundtjänst
1
Funktioner
1
1 - sämst 5 - bäst

LiteForex Diskussion

19 inlägg
Dear GRANSOPORO,

Each case is unique. We really had some problem with bank transfers that massively came back. Now this situation is almost fixed.
Investigation will take some time if trader violated our regulations. It takes some time to draw the conclusions.
Do not confuse these two cases. If you're trading fair, we'll withdraw your money in full amount.

Best, LiteForex

GRANSOPORO posted:
LiteForexOffice posted:

We sent your money twice to your bank account, but unfortunately transfer was returned back to us.



The same excuse that they have written to me... and then they have me investigated for money laundering!

Dear LiteForex,
I do not accept your motivations as they are common to many of your other clients and I want back all the money I earned with you. I am preparing a plan for legal action in Italy against you; are you sure you do not want to pay me? I ask you to consider the costs: money, time, reputation ...
9 inlägg
LiteForexOffice posted:

We sent your money twice to your bank account, but unfortunately transfer was returned back to us.



The same excuse that they have written to me... and then they have me investigated for money laundering!

Dear LiteForex,
I do not accept your motivations as they are common to many of your other clients and I want back all the money I earned with you. I am preparing a plan for legal action in Italy against you; are you sure you do not want to pay me? I ask you to consider the costs: money, time, reputation ...
19 inlägg
Dear LiteForex Client,
We withdrew your money in full amount. Thank you for choosing us and sorry for keeping you waiting.
We sent your money twice to your bank account, but unfortunately transfer was returned back to us.

We understand that it might cause you some discomfort and really hope that you will change your mind about this situation.
From our side we will make everything possible to avoid such situation in future.
Thank you for your professional trading!

Best Regards,
LiteForex Company



LiteForexSCAM posted:
Shortcut from letters sent to few institution and goverments

'Notification of an offence committed by LiteForex, a broker (www.liteforex.com)
I am distributing this notification among all state institutions and companies trading with a broker under the business name LiteForex whose offer is published at www.liteforex.com.
The offence consists in unfair and illegal practices of withholding and delaying payments to clients of the above broker.
After receiving an instruction to transfer funds to my bank account on 23 January 2014, the broker did not make the transfer until 28 February 2014. Despite repeated requests and contacting the broker’s client support team, the funds were not transferred. The broker’s employees committed frauds by assuring me during LiveChat sessions and phone calls that the funds would be transferred. Please find the records of chats and phone calls attached to this letter of notification. The broker’s employees ignored my repeated requests to send a transfer receipt with the transaction number. Those unfair and illegal practices meet the criteria of a planned offence.
Please be informed that the offensive practices are used both by the broker’s management board and its regular employees. The client service employees, including persons enlisted in the document attached to this letter, are fully aware of their acts as confirmed by the attached records.
Copy of the above notification to:
Appendices:
1. Registered data of the broker and companies used for joint operations under the business name LiteForex
2. Receipt of the transfer of funds to the business account with the broker and confirmation of a payment request
3. Persons employed in the Polish support team with contact details for their services.
4. Copies of Live Chat archives
5. Records of telephone calls
6. Personal details of key persons and decision makers in LiteForex
7. Accounts and source data specifying similar practices of LiteForex in respect of other clients.'

It is very interesting how polite is trying to be this LiteForex Official a liar and a cheater.

WARRNING. Still since 23.01.2014 LiteForex didnt do any withdrawal to my account. They are financial pyramid! DO NOT DO any deposit to LiteForex. After their response few post earlier they still didnt contact me. They only can tell you '
Sorry for the inconvenience'. At the end should be ... but we stolen ur money and maybe if we will get more deposites you will get it back.

They dont have proofs of withdrawals! Every person from this company is liar and a cheater. All of them know about this illegal procedure for holding and delaying deposits.

Ask Liteforex about their adrres, license number, deposit holder, insurance etc.!!!! They will not tell yu nothing! or only lies!

WARRNING!
16 inlägg
Hello LiteForex Official

Being a client with your broker is the only
'human error'
I can see, while people like yourself fling wrongful accusations around to justify your brokers lack to pay their clients their profits gained.

I still stand by my belief that your broker can't pay these clients their profits until some other unsuspecting client falls victim of your scams and invests a large amount into your bucket shop broker, don't know what the hell this quote is suppose to indicate =

This is your personal belief, is it not? of the same kind as, say, religious ones, right?

If so, it is not appropriate to discuss it, the same as it is not appropriate to discuss any personal (religious) beliefs or other personal matters of our clients such as their health or financial conditions,
sorry for that.

Sincerely,
LiteForex representative



You're starting to sound just like the last 'liteforex rep' who posted lies on the FPA forum accusing a client of using the same IP address to cheat your broker, but when he was asked to prove this, he placed 2 (yes 'two') different IP addresses over 500 miles apart to justify this brokers reasons to withhold that clients profits. No 'human error' excuses ever came back from this 'rep'.

A matter of fact, he never came back to the FPA forum to answer a lot of lies he used to justify lots of scams committed against its clients.

Good luck
ilearn2t
   
4 inlägg
Shortcut from letters sent to few institution and goverments

'Notification of an offence committed by LiteForex, a broker (www.liteforex.com)
I am distributing this notification among all state institutions and companies trading with a broker under the business name LiteForex whose offer is published at www.liteforex.com.
The offence consists in unfair and illegal practices of withholding and delaying payments to clients of the above broker.
After receiving an instruction to transfer funds to my bank account on 23 January 2014, the broker did not make the transfer until 28 February 2014. Despite repeated requests and contacting the broker’s client support team, the funds were not transferred. The broker’s employees committed frauds by assuring me during LiveChat sessions and phone calls that the funds would be transferred. Please find the records of chats and phone calls attached to this letter of notification. The broker’s employees ignored my repeated requests to send a transfer receipt with the transaction number. Those unfair and illegal practices meet the criteria of a planned offence.
Please be informed that the offensive practices are used both by the broker’s management board and its regular employees. The client service employees, including persons enlisted in the document attached to this letter, are fully aware of their acts as confirmed by the attached records.
Copy of the above notification to:
Appendices:
1. Registered data of the broker and companies used for joint operations under the business name LiteForex
2. Receipt of the transfer of funds to the business account with the broker and confirmation of a payment request
3. Persons employed in the Polish support team with contact details for their services.
4. Copies of Live Chat archives
5. Records of telephone calls
6. Personal details of key persons and decision makers in LiteForex
7. Accounts and source data specifying similar practices of LiteForex in respect of other clients.'

It is very interesting how polite is trying to be this LiteForex Official a liar and a cheater.

WARRNING. Still since 23.01.2014 LiteForex didnt do any withdrawal to my account. They are financial pyramid! DO NOT DO any deposit to LiteForex. After their response few post earlier they still didnt contact me. They only can tell you '
Sorry for the inconvenience'. At the end should be ... but we stolen ur money and maybe if we will get more deposites you will get it back.

They dont have proofs of withdrawals! Every person from this company is liar and a cheater. All of them know about this illegal procedure for holding and delaying deposits.

Ask Liteforex about their adrres, license number, deposit holder, insurance etc.!!!! They will not tell yu nothing! or only lies!

WARRNING!
19 inlägg
forex4newbies posted:
Hello LiteForex Official

Now its 'Some orders had not been executed by our counteragent'

What happened to 'your positions were not fully executed by counteragent and there is nothing we can do about it.'
...

Good luck
ilearn2t

Dear forex4newbies,

IMHO, 'Some (meaning 'your') orders had not been executed' basically means the same as 'your positions were not fully executed'. Is it not?
Could you please explain me the difference between them, if any?

...did you not try to convince us all, by your earlier excuses when you accused this trader of using a 'non-swap' account to cheat yous out of money...
We are not trying to convince you of that anymore. It was a mistake, 'human error'. Are you trying now to get more information about the reasons of the mistake?

Personally I've always believed these excuses is a cover up because you can't afford to pay these clients back.

This is your personal belief, is it not? of the same kind as, say, religious ones, right?

If so, it is not appropriate to discuss it, the same as it is not appropriate to discuss any personal (religious) beliefs or other personal matters of our clients such as their health or financial conditions,
sorry for that.

Sincerely,
LiteForex representative

16 inlägg
Hello LiteForex Official

Now its 'Some orders had not been executed by our counteragent'

What happened to 'your positions were not fully executed by counteragent and there is nothing we can do about it.'

Again it seems to be one excuse after another to justify your true reasons for not paying out these genuine clients.

But then again did you not try to convince us all, by your earlier excuses when you accused this trader of using a 'non-swap' account to cheat yous out of money.

Personally I've always believed these excuses is a cover up because you can't afford to pay these clients back.

Good luck
ilearn2t
19 inlägg
forex4newbies posted:
LiteForexOffice posted:

Dear GRANSOPORO,

Please disregard my last message, sorry, it was a mistake.
The problem lays in other areas.

The problem is that your positions were not fully executed by counteragent and there is nothing we can do about it.

Also we have no possibility to check instantly if your positions are executed by counteragent or not, because an aggregated position is supposed to be overlapped on omnibus account. So we have to examine the statements of counteragent and only then make a decision. It takes time.

Again, we are very sorry about the situation.
All we can do for you with this regard is to return your deposit to you.

Sincerely,
LiteForex representative.


Hello GRANSOPORO

There's a new one we have not seen before a lie within a lie.

The problem is that your positions were not fully executed by counteragent and there is nothing we can do about it.

Contradiction of the lie

Also we have no possibility to check instantly if your positions are executed by counteragent or not

So were these orders executed in their usual 'bucketshop' manner or not.

Good luck
ilearn2t


Dear forex4newbies,

Could you please clarify your statement?
Where is the 'contradiction of the lie' that you are talking about?

Some orders had not been executed by our counteragent, but it took some time to find it out.
It makes sense, does it not?

Could you please be more polite? Thank you in advance.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative.

4 inlägg
Another proof to my post - LiteForex SCAM

Induce me to open an account at Skrill.
They need time to retrieve funds from new customers and continue the Ponzi scheme.

They lie, they tried to get through to my phone. Soon to be released to the public telephone recording with billing as evidence of the lack of contact with their hand

www with SCAM allert soon.

Bilagor:

16 inlägg
LiteForexOffice posted:

Dear GRANSOPORO,

Please disregard my last message, sorry, it was a mistake.
The problem lays in other areas.

The problem is that your positions were not fully executed by counteragent and there is nothing we can do about it.

Also we have no possibility to check instantly if your positions are executed by counteragent or not, because an aggregated position is supposed to be overlapped on omnibus account. So we have to examine the statements of counteragent and only then make a decision. It takes time.

Again, we are very sorry about the situation.
All we can do for you with this regard is to return your deposit to you.

Sincerely,
LiteForex representative.


Hello GRANSOPORO

There's a new one we have not seen before a lie within a lie.

The problem is that your positions were not fully executed by counteragent and there is nothing we can do about it.

Contradiction of the lie

Also we have no possibility to check instantly if your positions are executed by counteragent or not

So were these orders executed in their usual 'bucketshop' manner or not.

Good luck
ilearn2t

19 inlägg
LiteForexSCAM posted:
some of proofs to my SCAM allert.
Of ocurse on www with SCAM info everything will be in english lang.

I will try my best to accelerate your withdrawal process. Let me find out the details of your case. I'll be in touch for your convenience. Sorry for the inconvenience. Your withdrawal should be approved shortly.
4 inlägg
some of proofs to my SCAM allert.
Of ocurse on www with SCAM info everything will be in english lang.

Bilagor:

4 inlägg
LiteForex is SCAM

I did Withdrawal at 23.01.2014 to my Bank Account. The same account from which I made ​​the first deposit
Since 23/01/2014 I'm hearing hundreds lies from LiteForex support. I demand confirmation of the transfer of their hand. Of course they didnt sent it to me. They play for time and want to withdrawal me money ito Skrill account (that i dont have). they want to gain some time and by telling me to open Skrill acount. They lie that they sent wire transfer two times and transfer intermediary bank turned him unaccountably. I managed to see confirm of the wire transfer, which of course they not sent to me.

I'm currently at the stage of fraud in some institution like:
Custodian bank
SIBA
Russian prosecutors
other not Russina prosecutors
and many other to make case of LiteForex SCAM public.

To warn of potential and existing customers'm at the stage of creating a website documenting the entire financial pyramid which is LiteForex.

Of course, it will be also published on all of the recorded telephone conversations, chat records and mails.

Will also be released to the public all personal data of persons from support and board of the company.

I have also request the depositary bank to check that LiteForex did some transfers to my account and when. Of course it is only to proof the scam and publihs this document.

Soon more info
19 inlägg
GRANSOPORO posted:
LiteForexOffice posted:
Dear Sir,

We have just discovered that it seems like you have been cheating on us for some time.

The swap-free accounts are dedicated to muslim customers to allow them abide their religious canons,
but you used such account to hedge the positions with negative swap accrual at our company and the other broker with positive swap accrual to make profit with no risk.

Sorry, but we cannot tolerate such behaviour.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative

I did not do what you say and in my account I paid the swap. My account is not Swap-Free.
I bought EURTRY because according to my studies this cross would go up. I opened the position with more buy orders because so I can better manage the trade. I'm looking for long-term trend, and so I hold open positions for days, even months. This is a dishonest behavior? If you have had problems with my hedge positions, this is your problem, not mine. Give me my profits!

Dear GRANSOPORO,

Please disregard my last message, sorry, it was a mistake.
The problem lays in other areas.

The problem is that your positions were not fully executed by counteragent and there is nothing we can do about it.

Also we have no possibility to check instantly if your positions are executed by counteragent or not, because an aggregated position is supposed to be overlapped on omnibus account. So we have to examine the statements of counteragent and only then make a decision. It takes time.

Again, we are very sorry about the situation.
All we can do for you with this regard is to return your deposit to you.

Sincerely,
LiteForex representative.



16 inlägg
LiteForexOffice posted:
eddy15 posted:
...
Hi GRANSOPORO, it's terrible what they did to you, I had a similar problem with this broker. I asked forex peace army to help me, and they did, they quickly sorted out this scam broker, wright them a letter and ask them what to do, maybe they can help you as well, here is the link to their site: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/. All the best, cheers.

Dear eddy15,

We are not cooperating with 'forex peace army' anymore, as they blackmailed us defending interests of bonushunters and cheaters.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative.

Hello LiteForexOffice

Is your quote above just another lie to cover up the lie in your previous post, when you lied about the client using a non-swap account to cheat your employer, when its clear to see the client used a 'swap' account.

I believe you're not cooperating anymore at the FPA forum because yous have run out of lies to justify your reasons to withhold profits from these genuine clients.

Good luck
ilearn2t
9 inlägg
LiteForexOffice posted:
eddy15 posted:
...
Hi GRANSOPORO, it's terrible what they did to you, I had a similar problem with this broker. I asked forex peace army to help me, and they did, they quickly sorted out this scam broker, wright them a letter and ask them what to do, maybe they can help you as well, here is the link to their site: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/. All the best, cheers.

Dear eddy15,

We are not cooperating with 'forex peace army' anymore, as they blackmailed us defending interests of bonushunters and cheaters.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative.

Prove that you're not cheater, rather than avoid of to collaborate. If you are serious and honest, even solve your problems. You are skilled at inventing fairy tales, but with the facts proven to be dishonest.

On 04/03/2014 16:04, amlpolicy wrote:

> Hello. First of all, nobody told you that withdrawal request was declined by YOUR bank. We can cite that sentence: The reason >why we were forced to apply clause 8.10 is that our company tried several times to complete your withdrawal request but each >time it was rejected by bank after a while.

If, therefore, you confirm that the problem was not in my bank, which bank are you referring to? Do you talk about your bank? But if the problem is not mine, because you investigate me? This thing is ridiculous.

> Secondly, we have no possibility to check instantly if your positions are executed by counteragent or not because an aggregated >position is supposed to be overlapped on omnibus account. So we have to examine the statements of counteragent and only >then make a decision to apply clause 6.8 or not.

With this affirmation, you are insinuating that each trade executed with you, never be sure of what they really should be. So what is the significance of the daily confirmation that you sent me daily via email?
If you are not able to guarantee the certainty of the orders executed, you are not a reliable broker and you're not doing the job for which you are paid.

> Again, we are very sorry but there is nothing we can do if your positions were not fully executed by counteragent.

The only peaceful solution that I can offer you is to agree on fair compensation in my favor for loss of earnings.
But I have a curiosity: if I lost € 30,000, would you have deleted my losses for the same reason you cancel my profits? I'm tired of being duped...

Bilagor:

19 inlägg
eddy15 posted:
...
Hi GRANSOPORO, it's terrible what they did to you, I had a similar problem with this broker. I asked forex peace army to help me, and they did, they quickly sorted out this scam broker, wright them a letter and ask them what to do, maybe they can help you as well, here is the link to their site: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/. All the best, cheers.

Dear eddy15,

We are not cooperating with 'forex peace army' anymore, as they blackmailed us defending interests of bonushunters and cheaters.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative.
16 inlägg
LiteForexOffice posted:
GRANSOPORO posted:
Hello, I’m Luca Novello, old account MT4-F-122435 (now closed by them).
LiteForex broker steals the money of the customers:
when I ask for a withdrawal, LiteForex does not give money;
LiteForex closes customer's account;
LiteForex change the profits made by customers (see its Regulation 6.8);
LiteForex unfairly investigates its customers for recycling;
LiteForex tells lies to justify his actions;
LiteForex says to contact support, but then does not respond to emails.
LiteForex is a scam broker.
Now I will tell you about my last experience.
...
...
If there were problems with my trades, because don't they tell me before? They have arbitrarily changed the results: is this scam or correct behavior? Are these behaviors of a society fair and honest?
Dear LiteForex, restore immediately the correct balance and profit or I'll report you to the police! Do you think that an international tribunal gives reason to me or to you? I ask you to withdraw all my money! If you do not give me the money I gained, I ask you also moral damages.
Remember that I have proof of everything I say and these are not insults, they are proven facts!


Dear Sir,

We have just discovered that it seems like you have been cheating on us for some time.

The swap-free accounts are dedicated to muslim customers to allow them abide their religious canons,
but you used such account to hedge the positions with negative swap accrual at our company and the other broker with positive swap accrual to make profit with no risk.

Sorry, but we cannot tolerate such behaviour.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative

Hello LiteForex Representative

I've watched the LiteForex 'Rep' lie time after time on the FPA to justify your companies actions for holding profits from your clients, and now you appear to lie about this clients account, in your quest to cover up your companies wrongful doing, are you the only one that can't see the swaps on clients statement. To me, looking at all the cases listed against yous on reviews site, your company can't seem to afford large payouts.

Good luck
ilearn2t
9 inlägg
This is your E-mail in which you see that I paid swaps.

Bilagor:

9 inlägg
LiteForexOffice posted:
Dear Sir,

We have just discovered that it seems like you have been cheating on us for some time.

The swap-free accounts are dedicated to muslim customers to allow them abide their religious canons,
but you used such account to hedge the positions with negative swap accrual at our company and the other broker with positive swap accrual to make profit with no risk.

Sorry, but we cannot tolerate such behaviour.

Sincerely,
LiteForex Representative

I did not do what you say and in my account I paid the swap. My account is not Swap-Free.
I bought EURTRY because according to my studies this cross would go up. I opened the position with more buy orders because so I can better manage the trade. I'm looking for long-term trend, and so I hold open positions for days, even months. This is a dishonest behavior? If you have had problems with my hedge positions, this is your problem, not mine. Give me my profits!
Logga in för att kommentera .
Jämför Forex Sprider sig i realtid. Forex Sprider sig