Review Score
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
Live Spreads

ActivTrades

Dépôt minimum ($)
10.0
Commission
0.0
Acceptation des clients américains?
Comptes libres de swaps
Comptes ségrégués
Intérêt sur la marge
Comptes gérés
Comptes pour les gestionnaires de fonds (MAM, PAMM)
Trading en un clic
API
Ordres OCO
Trading par téléphone
Couverture autorisée
Trailing stops
Trading mobile
Scalping autorisé
Bonus
Comptes Demo
Trading en ligne
Concours
Décimales
5
Taille minimale de lot
0.01
Taille maximale de lot
1000.0
Spread
Variable
Type de courtier
STP
Effet de levier maximal (1:?)
400
Téléphone
+44 (0) 207 680 7300
Fax
+44 (0)207 680 7301
Disponibilité
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adresse
The Loom, Office 2.5 14 Gower's Walk London E1 8PY United Kingdom
Réglementation
FCA (UK), SCB (The Bahamas), CONSOB (Italy), CMVM (Portugal), CVM Bacen (Brazil)
Plateformes de trading
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradingView, ActivTrader
Méthodes de financement/retrait
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Netbanx
Devise du compte
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
Langues
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian
Pays
United Kingdom
Bureaux internationaux
The Bahamas, Bulgaria, Italy, Portugal, United Kingdom
Fuseau horaire de la (des) plateforme(s) de trading
(GMT +1:00 hour) Bruxelles, Copenhague, Madrid, Paris
Autres instruments de trading
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs
ActivTrades User Reviews
Membre depuis Jan 22, 2020   posts 1
Jan 23, 2022 at 12:51
Reliable and Secure, with low spreads.
Membre depuis Jan 21, 2022   posts 1
Jan 21, 2022 at 14:10
Activtrades is a cool broker which offers lots of different perks which, as a rule, come in handy in trading.
First of all, I'd like to point out the fact that the broker supports mt4 and mt5 trading platforms. It is common knowledge that these two platforms are considered to be the most widespread nowadays throughout the world. So, there are many traders who got used to them and don't want to change their trading habits and I am not an exception.
Secondly, the broker has a wonderful educational center and you can practice using activtrades demo account with no limitations.
Membre depuis Jul 01, 2019   posts 30
Jan 18, 2022 at 06:18
This broker's been on the market for more than two decades and actually this fact shouldn't be underestimated. All traders try to search for reliable broker only and I can bet that this one is the most reliable among other ones. There are such features as negative balance protection, client fund insurance and support 24/5 in 14 languages. I guess it 's wortth attention of all traders, because reliabilithy is actually what they are seeking for.
Membre depuis Sep 27, 2020   posts 11
Jan 14, 2022 at 05:22
uxStyle posted:
Probably one of the main reasons why I decided to open an account with ActivTrades broker is a large number of assets. There really is something to trade. Come on. there are over 500 ETFs!
I really like the large number of ETFs. It seems to me that this trading asset has become popular not very long ago, but now I often use it for long-term trading!

It's a great choice. For some reason, I only recently found out about the presence of this asset.
I think the ETF is a great long-term trading and investing tool. 👌
Membre depuis Jan 10, 2022   posts 1
Jan 10, 2022 at 17:20
I trade on their ActiveTrader web platform. It was the main reason for me to join this brokerage company. The main thing that I value in any brokerage company is the simplicity of its trading platform. I stopped using Metatraders long ago because their functionality is excessive for me. This platform has everything required to analyze the market and I don’t need more.
Membre depuis Jan 08, 2022   posts 1
Jan 08, 2022 at 12:57
I am not very fast at learning material, so I was looking for a broker that would provide one-on-one trading training with a personal manager. It is important for me to go at my own pace, I do not learn quickly, but I carefully analyze every aspect. I found such an opportunity with ActivTrades broker when I took the training here. I understood a lot of things but there is always room for improvement.
That's why I'm wondering if there are additional training opportunities such as video lessons?
Membre depuis Jan 06, 2022   posts 1
Jan 06, 2022 at 15:21
I certainly don't have the feeling that it's the best company in the world and that it's somehow radically different from anything else I've seen before. On the other hand they have an excellent education section and they have really clear, not promotional, but educational webinars.
The MT terminals certainly don't impress me anymore. it's good that everyone has an alternative.
Membre depuis Jan 04, 2022   posts 1
Jan 04, 2022 at 13:59
Activtrades is a really cool broker. I think that the main reason for me to start trading with this broker is the fact that it has a long history of operation on the market. I always tend to play it safe, so this thing was of prime importance for me. Trading conditions are also fine. Surely, there is no limit to perfection and we all would like to trade without any charges, but to be realistic conditions there are nice.
I also like the feature which is called negative balance protection. I always feel nervous when it comes about trading with leverage and this function calms me down a little bit.
Membre depuis Dec 29, 2021   posts 1
Dec 29, 2021 at 14:26
Traven posted:
I find this broker very suitable for currency trading. I appreciate their good spreads on currencies, in particular, on majors and I also like that the broker doesn’t charge fees on currency trading.
I 100% agree with your point of view on this broker. Their trading conditions are awesome. I have already opened a real trading account here. However, I want them to add more cryptos, in particular promising altcoins such as Solana, Polkadot, etc...
Membre depuis Dec 28, 2021   posts 1
Dec 28, 2021 at 17:52
ActivTrades broker provides the opportunity to trade crypto. The average spread on activtrades bitcoin/usd is 90USD and the leverage provided for trading is 1:10. Moreover, you will be able to trade activtrades bitcoin on two trading platforms. One of them is AktivTrader, which supports one-click trading, micro-lot and mini-lot trading, the history of quotes, and a strategy tester. The second trading platform is Metatrader4. Since it is a CFD, you can buy fractions of bitcoin, even 0.01.
Membre depuis Dec 26, 2018   posts 34
Dec 20, 2021 at 08:28
Probably one of the main reasons why I decided to open an account with ActivTrades broker is a large number of assets. There really is something to trade. Come on. there are over 500 ETFs!
I really like the large number of ETFs. It seems to me that this trading asset has become popular not very long ago, but now I often use it for long-term trading!
Membre depuis Dec 14, 2019   posts 22
Dec 18, 2021 at 05:21
Julian_Torres posted:
I registered a demo account with ActivTrades a couple of weeks ago. I have found the ActivTrades platform very informative and user-friendly. The choice of assets is wide, the combination of trading conditions and leverages gives me a chance to apply several trading methods. Actually, I'm in the process of backtesting some of the strategies based on technical indicators. Can someone give me an idea of what initial deposit should I choose for the most effective result based on an intraday trading approach?

I also enjoy their trading conditions. I also like that they recently added cryptos. I remember that once I came to their site I didn’t see cryptos. I even asked their customer support rep about it and he answered me in the negative. It somewhat disappointed me but nevertheless I joined this broker because of good trading conditions for most of their assets except for stocks. Last week I was pleasantly surprised to discover cryptos on their site-)
Membre depuis Dec 13, 2021   posts 1
Dec 13, 2021 at 14:24
ActivTrades is one of the two brokers I trade with. I really like that the broker is always following the news and sharing it with us. Usually at other brokers the news section is neglected and forgotten, but here Market Analysis is updated every day. I read with interest about events happening in the world and their impact on exchange processes. It helps me to make correct forecasts.
Membre depuis Jul 04, 2020   posts 18
Dec 05, 2021 at 05:26
I opened a demo account with ActivTrades and now I am studying the tools of the Metatrader 5 trading platform. There are a lot of things here, and this is probably good. When I learn to use all this, I can do the right analysis and make good money.
I have a question. When do I need to stop demo trading and open a live account ??
Membre depuis Dec 03, 2021   posts 1
Dec 03, 2021 at 13:40
I can say that this broker is very good choice for me. I think that what they offer to me is really cool. You know tight spreads are offered by many brokers today but it’s very bad that few brokers offer comission-free trading. This firm doesn’t charge fees. It excited me and I moved here. I wanna tell you it is good for day trading. Perhaps, it’s worse at night due to floating spreads but in the day time it is OK.
Membre depuis Dec 01, 2021   posts 1
Dec 01, 2021 at 13:10
I started trading forex with ActivTrades broker and I feel really cool!
I think I'll soon be able to buy a Ferrari!
Speaking of trading, I haven't seen better performance anywhere else than with this broker. I trade on Metatrader 4, it's a well known and well tested trading platform that I tested many times and I feel very confident when trading on it. A few days ago I withdrew money to my e-wallet, today I applied again. I think the broker has no time to process my requests.
I am not saving money and I am not saving for anything. I have only one life, I have to rock it to the fullest!
Membre depuis Dec 29, 2019   posts 21
Nov 27, 2021 at 06:47
Anayalmeena posted:
The fact that this broker has been being on the market for more than 20 years makes me think that it's trustworthy enough to start off trading career with it. In addition, I would note that this broker provides traders with its own trading platform, which eases the process of acquaintance with it's conditions and features.

I was also attracted by the high reliability of this broker. It follows at least from its several licenses and and certain a rich experience of working in the industry. I also appreciate their light and user-friendly web trading platform ActiveTrader.
Membre depuis Nov 26, 2021   posts 1
Nov 26, 2021 at 19:58
I never thought that trading in the FX market should lead to quick and enormous profits. I always knew that I would need to work hard to make good money, just like in any other business. I also noticed that if I have enough practice and follow the markets every single day, I get a sense of the current market sentiment. This is a sort of intuition, if you will. However, it’s based on a large flow of data to analyse constantly.
My trading strategy is based on long-term forecasts of trends according to the fundamental environment. I prefer financial instruments with the highest liquidity possible as these types of assets are the most predictable in my opinion. Volatility is another side of the coin. As a result of such preferences, I chose this broker as it suits the needs of a conservative trader, offering several ActivTrades account types. The leverage is capped, margin requirements do not allow me to open too many positions at the same time, while the rest of the trading conditions are very competitive. I also like the proprietary trading software that the broker provides free of charge.
Membre depuis Nov 18, 2021   posts 1
Nov 18, 2021 at 11:32
Mnegamand posted:
I like to trade with this broker. It attracted me with good spreads on major currency pairs. In addition, I also appreciate their ActiveTtrader web platform. It’s a good combination of convenience and functionality. I mean that it’s an optimal balance. I don’t like when something is sacrificed. This platform doesn’t distract from trading and at the same time I can easily access all the necessary market analysis tools.
I agree with you. Some traders are in a hurry to open an MT4 or MT5 account, but they do not understand that the ActivTrader platform is no worse and even much more convenient.
Membre depuis Nov 16, 2021   posts 1
Nov 16, 2021 at 18:08
I find this broker very suitable for currency trading. I appreciate their good spreads on currencies, in particular, on majors and I also like that the broker doesn’t charge fees on currency trading.

Add a Review

Se connecter / S’inscrire to submit your review
Vous devez avoir un compte de trading actif connecté à Myfxbook pour pouvoir laisser une évaluation.
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
* Lutilisation commerciale et le spam ne seront pas tolérés et peuvent entraîner la fermeture du compte.