Review Score
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités

Admiral Markets

Dépôt minimum ($)
100.0
Commission
0.0
Acceptation des clients américains?
Comptes libres de swaps
Comptes ségrégués
Intérêt sur la marge
Comptes gérés
Comptes pour les gestionnaires de fonds (MAM, PAMM)
Trading en un clic
API
Ordres OCO
Trading par téléphone
Couverture autorisée
Trailing stops
Trading mobile
Scalping autorisé
Bonus
Comptes Demo
Trading en ligne
Concours
Décimales
5
Taille minimale de lot
0.01
Taille maximale de lot
200.0
Spread
Variable
Type de courtier
STP
Effet de levier maximal (1:?)
500
Téléphone
+44 20 35140756
Fax
-
Disponibilité
Phone, Chat, Email
Adresse
Maakri 19/1, 10145 Tallinn, Estonia
Réglementation
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia)
Plateformes de trading
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
Méthodes de financement/retrait
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, Skrill
Devise du compte
USD, GBP, EUR
Langues
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Estonian, Polish, Lithuanian, Hungarian, Bulgarian, Swedish, Czech, Slovak, Slovene, Croatian, Latvian
Pays
Estonia
Bureaux internationaux
Australia, Bulgaria, Chile, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Croatia, India, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russia, Spain
Fuseau horaire de la (des) plateforme(s) de trading
(GMT) Heure de lEurope occidentale, Londres, Lisbonne, Casablanca
Autres instruments de trading
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Bonds
Admiral Markets User Reviews
Admiral Markets User Reviews
Membre depuis May 03, 2012   posts 1
Jul 05 at 19:06
since 2014....
Membre depuis Jun 12, 2024   posts 1
Jun 21 at 10:57
No contestan a los email, no he incumplido en nada empecé a operar y me figura cta invalida en MT4, ningún soporte me respondió a la fecha
Membre depuis Aug 30, 2023   posts 1
May 28 at 20:43
.
Membre depuis May 19, 2023   posts 2
May 28 at 16:21
Muy bueno, hasta ahora sin ningun problema.
Membre depuis May 04, 2023   posts 1
Aug 25, 2023 at 11:00
One of the bests
Membre depuis Aug 10, 2023   posts 3
Aug 10, 2023 at 17:42
Buen corredor con buen condicional
Membre depuis Aug 23, 2021   posts 2
Jul 04, 2023 at 18:07
Admirals is and will continue to be my Broker par excellence. Their reputation is very high and I have been operating with them for years in many different strategies of all kinds without problems, on the contrary, they provide support, modern tools and constant training. It is much more than a Broker with adjusted and reasonable prices.
Membre depuis Aug 18, 2019   posts 13
May 02, 2023 at 21:16
+Deposits and withdrawals
+Company security (FCA regulated)
+Customer support


-No spread rebate for professional traders
-Very expensive rollover swaps
Membre depuis Apr 15, 2019   posts 1
Apr 04, 2023 at 14:31
Admiral markets is a good broker
Membre depuis Apr 10, 2019   posts 1
Mar 09, 2023 at 08:10
So far, the best one for me!
Membre depuis Sep 28, 2014   posts 1
Mar 02, 2023 at 06:32
Simple, modern and trustworthy.
Membre depuis Oct 14, 2022   posts 1
Dec 09, 2022 at 13:44
ok, ok ,ok
Membre depuis Jul 02, 2022   posts 7
Dec 07, 2022 at 15:49
Not the best for options but still good enough for trading, fees, swap, etc. Slippage higher than normal but still ok i can work with that, Loving. Graphics still annoying on Metatrader but prices are normal
Membre depuis Sep 24, 2022   posts 1
Oct 07, 2022 at 17:23
one of the lowest spreads
Membre depuis Jan 20, 2021   posts 1
Sep 27, 2022 at 15:17
I love this broker
Membre depuis Mar 27, 2015   posts 3
Aug 15, 2022 at 05:16
Great broker.
Membre depuis May 07, 2014   posts 1
Jun 27, 2022 at 11:19
Working with AM since 2012. No problem so far
Membre depuis Jan 07, 2017   posts 1
Apr 11, 2022 at 19:40
Seems fine to me I dont have any problems so all running smooth
Membre depuis Mar 24, 2022   posts 1
Mar 29, 2022 at 13:10
I am working with this broker since 2008. Very good overall. Highly recommend!
Membre depuis Feb 02, 2015   posts 3
Jan 23, 2022 at 06:59
All good with main instruments such as Forex, Indices, Commodities, but the pricing of trading Stock CFDs could be better.
Admiral Markets User Reviews

Add a Review

Se connecter / S’inscrire to submit your review
Vous devez avoir un compte de trading actif connecté à Myfxbook pour pouvoir laisser une évaluation.
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
* Lutilisation commerciale et le spam ne seront pas tolérés et peuvent entraîner la fermeture du compte.