USGFX évaluation
USGFX
www.usgfx.com
Score total : 3.4 / 5
Total des votes : 58
Plateforme
 
 
barème des prix
 
 
Service à la clientèle
 
 
Caractéristiques
 
 
1 - Pire   5 - Meilleur
Discussion au sujet de USGFX
Précédent 1 2 Suivant
RAJSH

Membre depuis Feb 02, 2015  2 messages RAJSH Mar 01 2015 at 07:33
When people loss money the just blame broker.. Its not legal and logical.
I am trading with USGFX last 3 months and its a very good broker. My system working very well here. Broker also paying me timely.
There have certain rules about scalping issues so people should be aware it.

I just like UGFX very much. Thank you

forexrobo

Membre depuis Apr 07, 2012  5 messages ForexAutoeA (forexrobo) Mar 05 2015 at 09:49
rajsh he also fake person and lie about this broker he pay u if u they pay show the proof else u also are broker member and protect them just show proof here u got withdwal since 3 month and ur trading system no issue..

Make money this auto ea eveyone
nourfx2011

Membre depuis Oct 24, 2013  1 messages nourfx2011 Mar 14 2015 at 14:10
are any body work with bumblefx in usgfx and not do profit or withdraw to show us about him scam or not please any body stonle from this broker show us ?

SFMSFX

Membre depuis Jun 03, 2015  26 messages Fund manage sec (SFMSFX) Jun 30 2015 at 09:56
Arbitrage not allow ... 99 % brokers not allow .. this is good broker i am very satisfy with them

MXfour

Membre depuis Jul 25, 2015  20 messages Benington (MXfour) Aug 23 2015 at 14:02
It scam?

E-mail=ben78699900@
GlobalTradefx

Membre depuis May 17, 2015  3 messages GlobalTradefx Sep 13 2015 at 06:00
Proof that this broker is scam..i trading on usgfx, Its ok.

_Golden_Taurus_

Membre depuis Sep 07, 2015  1 messages Golden Taurus (_Golden_Taurus_) Oct 27 2015 at 07:25
I haven't seen any screenshots of payments. While they are not - this broker is a regular con artists.

NEVER GIVE UP !!!
USGFX

Membre depuis Nov 17, 2015  1 messages USGFX Nov 30 2015 at 06:59
Dear Traders,

USGFX is a fully regulated and compliant broker with thousands of satisfied clients in Australia and around the world.

We have been serving our clients for the past 10 years and we are proud of our strong standing in the international forex trading community.

Our long standing relationships with our clients, partners, and regulators is a testament to that.

Whilst it is unfortunate that some individuals have chosen to talk about their experience with us in a less than favourable light, we respect their right to do so.

We, however, do not comment publicly on the specific trading activities of individuals and we take our responsibility for confidentiality very seriously.

We would simply like to point out that USGFX follows and adheres to all laws and regulations of the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) and we operate in strict accordance with the rules and guidelines of our Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and our Financial Services Guide (FSG).

In the event that you have an unresolved dispute we would encourage you to call your account manager directly to resolve the issue or email us at support.au@usgfx.com.

In Australia, if clients have a dispute with their broker they may also refer their complaint to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS) and it will be investigated accordingly. Their website is www.fos.org.au

To find out more about USGFX please visit our website www.usgfx.com or call us toll-free on 1300 822 355.

USGFX

kingkong1989

Membre depuis Mar 31, 2015  1 messages kingkong1989 Mar 01 2016 at 07:27
so far so good.
At least here in USGFX the sales or managers they tell you the trading rules.

Unlike many other brokers I have used, that say 'sorry, we cannot tell you yes or no...'

but many of the people should really look into the trading rules first, and play by the broker's rules!

oneforexsignal

Membre depuis Feb 08, 2016  2 messages One Forex Signal (oneforexsignal) Apr 01 2016 at 06:45
There are bad reviews of all brokers. The real truth can only be known if we have real experience with the broker. After 2 months of operating with USGFX, I can not say that they are scammers. Now, keep in mind that I have fully read the PDS in order to avoid incurring practices of trading penalized by them (and I never use bonds). I can not say anything about StopLoss hunting because I always use hidden SL . However, I can say that their slippage is the lower I ever had after to test the biggest and reputable brokers. In fact, one of their Liquidity Providers is CFH Clearing (This was the main reason for choosing them). What about the execution?. It's not the fastest I've ever had but good enough and could be much better if you use a VPS hosted in LD4. I can´t say nothing about withdrawals yet, but I will update this review after to accumulate some profits and solicit a withdraw. However, nobody is saying over the internet that USGFX is refusing to pay to a client. I can recommend positively this broker based on my experience.

Précédent 1 2 Suivant
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
SECO Economic Forecasts (2h 42min)
EUR/USD: On the defensive after biggest ...(1 min ago)
EURUSD 1.10113 GBPUSD 1.24126
USDJPY 108.18 USDCAD 1.32494

Outils

Communauté

Commentaires

Courtier

Plateforme

Assistance


Twitter |  Facebook |  Plan du site  |  Termes  |   Politique de confidentialité
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.