Adamant Financeのレビュー評価
Adamant Finance
www.adamantfinance.com
総合スコア: 3.3 / 5
総投票数: 5
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Adamant Financeについてのディスカッション
Cryptocurrency

会員 Feb 22, 2015  177 件の投稿 Cuong Truong (Cryptocurrency) Jul 25 2016 at 06:34
AdamantFinance review:

They offered $50 no deposit bonus. So, I opened an account with Adamant Finance to trade.
I turned $50 into $476.15

They let me withdrawal $25 profit I generated. The rest of the profit I generated from this $50 no deposit bonus account they won't let me withdrawal it.

$476.15 - $25 = $451.15 (they kept)

WTF?

Here's my online proof.
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/Cryptocurrency/cuong-50/1683097

I trade Forex using my Bollinger Trend PRO mt4 indicator.
Lilly777

会員 Jun 08, 2016  1 件の投稿 Lilly777 Jul 27 2016 at 06:02
You have not understood the rules of the bonus. Read carefully

black777

会員 Apr 19, 2016  1 件の投稿 black777 Jul 27 2016 at 06:02
Cryptocurrency posted:
AdamantFinance review:

They offered $50 no deposit bonus. So, I opened an account with Adamant Finance to trade.
I turned $50 into $476.15

They let me withdrawal $25 profit I generated. The rest of the profit I generated from this $50 no deposit bonus account they won't let me withdrawal it.

$476.15 - $25 = $451.15 (they kept)

WTF?

Here's my online proof.
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/Cryptocurrency/cuong-50/1683097


And you read the rules?
https://adamantfinance.com/en/campaigns/welcome-bonus

Maximum withdrawal is 25 USD!!!!

First, you need to read the terms and then take the bonus.

Roman21

会員 May 13, 2015  1 件の投稿 Roman (Roman21) Jul 27 2016 at 13:49
Good company and good bonuses. I received $ 25 for half an hour. And of course you need to read the at first condition

vovkfx

会員 Sep 07, 2015  4 件の投稿 Andrew (vovkfx) Oct 19 2016 at 06:13
New broker with average trading conditions and offshore registration. A lot of bonuses means that this is typically bucket shop that tries to get some clients thru advertisement. So i advise you to look for real STP/ECN broker with solid license. If you don’t know how to choose the best broker for you, add me, i am ready to share my experience.

コメントするにはログインしてください。
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Commonwealth Bank Manufacturing PMI (22h 26min)
Market Extra: How the Fed’s funding stru...(16 min ago)
EURUSD 1.1019 GBPUSD 1.24675
USDJPY 107.551 USDCAD 1.32646

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.