To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

GO Marketsのレビュー評価


総合スコア: 3.4 / 5

総投票数: 84
プラットフォーム
1
価格
1
カスタマーサービス
1
特長
1
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト

GO Marketsについてのディスカッション

david french (daviedave)
Mar 15 2011 at 12:12
6 件の投稿
I have been with Go for 6 months now, and i can confirm there is a delay sometimes of 3-5 seconds when you hit the close button. Sometimes its lightning quick though. I know its not me as i can run other brokers with no problems, i have ADSL 2+ and run regular speed tests so i know the problem isnt at my end.

Customer service is great, and spreads are good.

rickcui (huitailang)
Apr 18 2011 at 07:03
14 件の投稿
Not a honest broker.

pc8multifx (pc8multifx)
Apr 18 2011 at 11:08
879 件の投稿

huitailang posted:
    Not a honest broker.


Plz, tell us why?

Dendee (dendee)
May 12 2011 at 16:09
34 件の投稿
pc8multifx (pc8multifx)
May 12 2011 at 17:03
879 件の投稿
There are still issues with unusual spread widening and execution delay..

primeval
May 14 2011 at 18:14
43 件の投稿
This Broker sucks. If you want a great Broker from Australia it's Pepperstone.

Ermes
Jun 02 2011 at 14:42
38 件の投稿
I recently opened a live account with this broker.
I'm testing the server... (I know that in the past there were problems)
For those who need:

1. In your MetaTrader4 platform bring up the login box (File>Login):

<a href='' target='_blank'><img src=''/></a>

2. In the 'Server' field, delete the content (GoMarkets-Real) and then enter one of the following IP addresses. Please note: it is usually better to connect if you choose the location that is closer to you from the list below:
San Diego: 206.71.180.206:1951
London: 62.216.226.118:1951
Frankfurt: 178.162.174.161:1951
Singapore: 180.210.206.176:1951
Melbourne: 114.111.146.203:1951

3. Click 'Login'. Once the login to the server has been established you will not need to do this again and the platform will automatically seek to establish the fastest connection for you.

添付ファイル:


"Without discipline, there’s no life at all."
Busfarehome11
Jun 10 2011 at 16:34
4 件の投稿
There is a 2-3 second delay when opening or closing a trade with GoMarkets and Vanatge. The other 2 platfroms I have running execute immediately.
Support suggested I try different servers which I have and it makes no difference to the slow execution time.

There is an easier way to change servers than Ermes suggested by clicking in the bottom right corner of the platform and using from DC1-6.

The spreads do widen out of busy hours horrendously too, way more than other companies.

Good for trying out but I would not want to invest money with them.

Ermes
Jun 11 2011 at 08:38
38 件の投稿
Generally speaking, without taking the parts of a broker rather than another:
2-3 seconds of delay are not a problem in my opinion.
Sometimes we are disadvantaged, other times we are facilitated. Overall there is a compensation, unless you scalp for 1-2 pips.
In any case, low spread could compensate for this lack.
Better a few seconds delay rather than continuous re-quotes stop you in your trading, especially where automated.
It is a normal increase in spreads during the release of economic news. This does not prevent the trading, unless you play with 50% of risk. Just wait and do not close the position until it returns to 'normal spread', or better... Stay away from the market.
I have a real account with Dukascopy, which remains the best broker in the world (in my opinion). However, during some economic news I've seen a spread of more than 25 pips, where my SL was 20!! 😲
And what about the broker who apply overspread during the Asian trading session?
I 'm not a scalper, but I run the EA 24/5, which are inhibited by this policy.

My parameters to evaluate a broker are:

1) Honesty.
2) No dealing desk, no re-quotes. Not continuous re-login and/or connection lost, old-ticks, etc.
3) Liquidity.
4) Spreads. (better fixed / all sessions stable)

Go Markets for me:

1) To be verified. Each broker is one's own advantage and profit (more or less overt).
2) OK! I have tested MT4 Live Platform for a week. Just a re-login on Thursday morning (Frankfurt server. I live in Milan.)
3) Cramped. Every broker has max lot size for a single trade. In this case is only 20.
4) Excellent in my case. 1.8 pips on GbpUsd and 1.1 pips on EurUsd (no commission) accessible to all, regardless deposit.

"Without discipline, there’s no life at all."
noodles
Jul 12 2011 at 14:09
7 件の投稿
A 50 pip spread at market close on AusNzd a few weeks ago certainly raised my eyebrows. Trade execution delay is still a problem, 'trade context busy' says MT4.

コメントするにはログインしてください。
Compare Forex spreads in real time: Forex Spreads