채팅을 사용하려면 로그인하십시오.

Pepperstone 평가 점수


전체 점수: 3.7 / 5

총 투표 수: 448
플랫폼
1
가격 책정
1
고객 서비스
1
특징
1
1 - 최악의 5 - 최고

Pepperstone 토론

Dumidu (dumindu89)
Jan 04 2017 at 13:05
게시물2
burhanck posted:
dumindu89 posted:

Your one is not a fair review.
Look at the margin level. It's 37.31%. Way below the 100% and almost near 20% of margin stop out. You might have reached 20% stop out and Pepperstone closed your position. You should always keep a higher margin level in order to prevent from margin stop outs.


They sent me an email that we closed our positions. So I am not stopped out. You are not fair. If I am stopped out, the closed price should be different from market closing price. They already accepted this is illegal action so they offer me compensation.
They saw Italy referendum result and they closed my positions on sunday and sent me an email.
You can't clear pepperscam's bad history, they are scam broker as a lot of users wrote in the internet.
You have only one message in myfxbook.com and it is defending pepperscam company. So please be objective!!!


I am not defending Pepperstone. You should complain about those 3 positions to ASIC definitely.

Other Australian brokers like IC Markets or Global Prime will never wait until 37.31% margin level. Global prime will close your positions at 100% margin level and IC markets will close at 50% margin level. If you used one of them you should have stopped out on 2th Dec itself.

irwanwd
Jan 04 2017 at 13:03
게시물11
I read their term & conditions:

3.5 We deposit all money paid by you into our trust account, which is an account operated in accordance with the Corporations Act. You agree and acknowledge that:
...
(f) we may use your money from the trust account for the purpose of meeting obligations incurred by us in
connection with margining, guaranteeing, securing, transferring, adjusting or settling dealings in
derivatives by us (including dealings with our Hedging Partner), including dealings on behalf of other
clients. In the case of amounts withdrawn under this clause 3.5(f), the amounts are held in one or more
accounts in the Hedging Partner’s name in accordance with the Corporations Act.
...

If they segregate client's account, why they can use it? could anybody explaining this in simplier language?

burhanck
Jan 04 2017 at 11:07
게시물5
dumindu89 posted:

Your one is not a fair review.
Look at the margin level. It's 37.31%. Way below the 100% and almost near 20% of margin stop out. You might have reached 20% stop out and Pepperstone closed your position. You should always keep a higher margin level in order to prevent from margin stop outs.


They sent me an email that we closed our positions. So I am not stopped out. You are not fair. If I am stopped out, the closed price should be different from market closing price. They already accepted this is illegal action so they offer me compensation.
They saw Italy referendum result and they closed my positions on sunday and sent me an email.
You can't clear pepperscam's bad history, they are scam broker as a lot of users wrote in the internet.
You have only one message in myfxbook.com and it is defending pepperscam company. So please be objective!!!

Irishmist
Jan 04 2017 at 09:44
게시물136
dumindu89 posted:
burhanck posted:
Pepperstone is real regulated SCAM!

Pepperstone is real SCAM who are closing your profitable positions without informing you eventough the market is closed.

I opened an account with Pepperstone and start trading on IT40. I opened some positions and my account is stop out. I deposited money again and open IT40 positions again on friday. And there was Italy referandum on the weekend. My positions were still opened after market closing on friday and they closed my positions on the weekend.

Then Pepperstone closed my positions on sunday night by saying that 'we are invoking our rights to close out the trading contracts due to the abnormal conditions - Italy referandum' It means they understood that I will have profit because they see Italy referandum result. The reason is not important but it is totally unacceptable. They offer me 1750 usd compensation payment in order to solve this issue, but I don't accept this. Because if they did not close my positions, my account's balance should be 7577,83 usd on first second of market opening.

These positions number are #486534 + #486542 + #486535 + #486537, you can see on statement that I wrote screenshot link in below.

I am showing screenshot of opened positions after market closing > https://prnt.sc/dk7do3
You can see that they closed my positions on the weekend – 03.12 > https://prnt.sc/dldpg3

It is showing that Pepperstone is real SCAM. They closed my positions on the weekend because of abnormal conditions. Abnormal conditions means that I will have good profit if they did not close my positions. I did not accept their offer which is 1750 usd, because if they did not close my positions, my balance should be 7577 usd at least. If they don’t have mistake, they will not want to offer me compensation.
I saw their FCA and ASIC regulation, so I thought they are good broker. Be aware and don’t deposit them even 1 usd!!!

Your one is not a fair review.
Look at the margin level. It's 37.31%. Way below the 100% and almost near 20% of margin stop out. You might have reached 20% stop out and Pepperstone closed your position. You should always keep a higher margin level in order to prevent from margin stop outs.


Pepperstone is a great broker. I had a few issues with them but that is due to my trading size which they have fixed having a custom feed with no filters, trade through rollover and a larger top of book size.

Its quite unfair to brand a broker as a scam when you lack risk management in a leveraged trading environment. If you had sufficient funds in your account there is no way on this planet they would of had reason to blow you out.

Quite simple do not bite on more than you can chew. If you want to make money you need a sound risk management plan

Pepperstone is honest, flexible attends to its client needs & the support is great. After being in trading for 32 years I only would trade with 2 brokers that made the top list & Pepperstone is one of them

Dumidu (dumindu89)
Jan 04 2017 at 08:27
게시물2
burhanck posted:
Pepperstone is real regulated SCAM!

Pepperstone is real SCAM who are closing your profitable positions without informing you eventough the market is closed.

I opened an account with Pepperstone and start trading on IT40. I opened some positions and my account is stop out. I deposited money again and open IT40 positions again on friday. And there was Italy referandum on the weekend. My positions were still opened after market closing on friday and they closed my positions on the weekend.

Then Pepperstone closed my positions on sunday night by saying that 'we are invoking our rights to close out the trading contracts due to the abnormal conditions - Italy referandum' It means they understood that I will have profit because they see Italy referandum result. The reason is not important but it is totally unacceptable. They offer me 1750 usd compensation payment in order to solve this issue, but I don't accept this. Because if they did not close my positions, my account's balance should be 7577,83 usd on first second of market opening.

These positions number are #486534 + #486542 + #486535 + #486537, you can see on statement that I wrote screenshot link in below.

I am showing screenshot of opened positions after market closing > https://prnt.sc/dk7do3
You can see that they closed my positions on the weekend – 03.12 > https://prnt.sc/dldpg3

It is showing that Pepperstone is real SCAM. They closed my positions on the weekend because of abnormal conditions. Abnormal conditions means that I will have good profit if they did not close my positions. I did not accept their offer which is 1750 usd, because if they did not close my positions, my balance should be 7577 usd at least. If they don’t have mistake, they will not want to offer me compensation.
I saw their FCA and ASIC regulation, so I thought they are good broker. Be aware and don’t deposit them even 1 usd!!!

Your one is not a fair review.
Look at the margin level. It's 37.31%. Way below the 100% and almost near 20% of margin stop out. You might have reached 20% stop out and Pepperstone closed your position. You should always keep a higher margin level in order to prevent from margin stop outs.

burhanck
Dec 20 2016 at 08:11
게시물5
Pepperstone is real regulated SCAM!

Pepperstone is real SCAM who are closing your profitable positions without informing you eventough the market is closed.

I opened an account with Pepperstone and start trading on IT40. I opened some positions and my account is stop out. I deposited money again and open IT40 positions again on friday. And there was Italy referandum on the weekend. My positions were still opened after market closing on friday and they closed my positions on the weekend.

Then Pepperstone closed my positions on sunday night by saying that 'we are invoking our rights to close out the trading contracts due to the abnormal conditions - Italy referandum' It means they understood that I will have profit because they see Italy referandum result. The reason is not important but it is totally unacceptable. They offer me 1750 usd compensation payment in order to solve this issue, but I don't accept this. Because if they did not close my positions, my account's balance should be 7577,83 usd on first second of market opening.

These positions number are #486534 + #486542 + #486535 + #486537, you can see on statement that I wrote screenshot link in below.

I am showing screenshot of opened positions after market closing > https://prnt.sc/dk7do3
You can see that they closed my positions on the weekend – 03.12 > https://prnt.sc/dldpg3

It is showing that Pepperstone is real SCAM. They closed my positions on the weekend because of abnormal conditions. Abnormal conditions means that I will have good profit if they did not close my positions. I did not accept their offer which is 1750 usd, because if they did not close my positions, my balance should be 7577 usd at least. If they don’t have mistake, they will not want to offer me compensation.
I saw their FCA and ASIC regulation, so I thought they are good broker. Be aware and don’t deposit them even 1 usd!!!

dealeres
Sep 16 2016 at 06:35
게시물14
BIGBEST AND BIGEST FRAUDULENT BROKER THEY WILL MAKE SURE THEY HUNT YOU STOP LOSS UNTILL YOU BEEN KICCK OUT DONT TRADE EITH THEM AT ALL
SURPPORT WILL MAKE GEST OF YOU WHEN YOU REPORT ISSUE



Irishmist
Sep 06 2016 at 15:26
게시물136
ahmedfouad posted:
Hi There....May I know from traders using this broker since 2015 (and also from the broker itself), how did this broker react to SNB sudden intervention on CHF with movement of over 2,000 pips in few minutes in Jan 2015..? Was STOP LOSS filled for who were long on CHF pairs? or it was large negative slippage like most of other brokers without filling any SL?
Regards,


FYI in a free forex market using STP once a stop loss is triggered it becomes a market order on MT4. Unless you are dealing with a bookie there is no way you can tell where you would be stopped out in a flash crash as no one knows where the market is. This is not the brokers doing as they do not make a book its the liquidity providers that he passes your trades to for a commision or a markup or both. So using any STP broker you can lose a lot more money than you have initially deposited in the event of a trigger event and you are caught on the wrongside of the market.

Stops on MT4 are never guaranteed and will always have some slippage in a fast market

ahmedfouad
Sep 04 2016 at 07:05
게시물198
Hi There....May I know from traders using this broker since 2015 (and also from the broker itself), how did this broker react to SNB sudden intervention on CHF with movement of over 2,000 pips in few minutes in Jan 2015..? Was STOP LOSS filled for who were long on CHF pairs? or it was large negative slippage like most of other brokers without filling any SL?
Regards,

Kartal (mr_cenk)
Aug 05 2016 at 16:57
게시물44
A solid broker overall, definitely a one to consider. I have been testing it for a while and all seems stable with their raw spreads, except some big increases during market news. I like that they have different accounts to choose from, but it can get confusing at first glance. Their customer support is greatly helpful.

Eugene (ironmine)
Jun 01 2016 at 06:47
게시물37
I don't know whose problem it is - myfxbook web site or pepperstone, but I am tired of it.

MyFXbook account linked to my pepperstone account does not update statistics for several days.

I had this problem several months ago, I wrote about it to myfxbook help desk, and they 'solved it'. Everything was alright for a while, but now the account is not updated again.

Today is June 1 already, but all I can see is this: 'Updated:May 28 at 06:56'.

Hey, what about MY dreams?
sameerbusiness
Jun 01 2016 at 06:24
게시물30
haystack posted:
Great New Broker - Just opened my live account and trading is going very well so far.



We are experiencing some issues with our server edge 03, we have contacted the programmers and we are working as fast as we can to solve situation If you have trades that were negatively impacted, once the situation is resolved, we will need to start a trade investigation please see the following form and send the details to [email protected] https://pepperstone.com/open-account/forms/Pepperstone-Trade-Investigation.pdf

What a shitty company was not able to put SL or close or Open positions shame on companies like this
better deal with some better company else then dealing with this and lossing your money since u will not able to put SL or close the trades on profit

JuLesFX
Apr 19 2016 at 13:39
게시물4
@Gabriel21 Wondering who's agenda you are serving here. This is one of the best broker for retailers. Ever since I left IC Markets frustrated (if you want to see slippage and manipulation in action this is the broker to go to) I could not have been happier with Pepperstone. I must have used a dozen of brokers over the years. Spreads widen everywhere over night (the asian session) due to decreased liquidity but tighten again round London open.

Ashley Lemmer (FX1973)
Apr 19 2016 at 06:34
게시물12
I am still happy with them. Are you using the Payback service that Myfxbook is offering? The brokerage will mark up the spread then. Think about it, they would not be making anything. It happened to me and I reverted.

Find your passion and make it work...
Garbriel21
Apr 19 2016 at 06:25
게시물25
Pepperstone is a total disaster lately with huge slippage especially with overnight trades. Spreads have been marked-up. Strange broker.

When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
JuLesFX
Mar 06 2016 at 08:23
게시물4
A breath of fresh air after enduring months of frustration at IC markets (how come these con artists are still allowed to operate?). Stop orders are most of the time filled at my set price under normal market condition. Support is blazingly fast (or was I being lucky?). Got my answer literally within minutes. Nice functional client portal and possibilities to withdraw without expenses if you are an international client. Only downside is that totally ridiculous name. Otherwise very good broker for me.

TraderRok
Feb 17 2016 at 07:52
게시물1
Take Care ! Thay have increase dramatically their Dow spread from 1 to 3.😇😂

sean_b
Jan 27 2016 at 07:36
게시물13
Can anyone comment on their MAM/PAMM accounts? I heard they have some rather odd requirements.

stian
Jan 26 2016 at 09:23
게시물325
Should also add I had no problem withdrawing 33000$ (profits) earlier this week.

Eugene (ironmine)
Jan 26 2016 at 07:24
게시물37
I've been using this broker since September and everything is fine.

Hey, what about MY dreams?
에 댓글을 달려면 로그인하십시오.
외환 스프레드를 실시간으로 비교 외환 스프레드