Review Score
플랫폼
가격 책정
고객 서비스
특징
Live Spreads

Vantage

최소 보증금 ($)
200.0
위원회
3.0
미국 고객을 수락하시겠습니까?
무료 계정 교환
분리된 계정
마진에 대한 이자
관리되는 계정
머니 매니저를위한 계좌 (MAM, PAMM)
원클릭 거래
API
OCO 주문
전화를 통한 거래
헤징 허용
트레일링 정지
모바일 트레이딩
스캘핑 허용
보너스
데모 계좌
웹 기반 거래
콘테스트
소수 자릿수
5
최소 로트 크기
0.01
최대 로트 크기
100.0
스프레드
Variable
브로커 유형
STP, ECN
최대 레버리지 (1:?)
500
전화
+442080363883
팩스
-
가용성
Phone, Chat, Email
이메일
주소
4th Floor The Harbour Centre, 42 N Church St, George Town, Cayman Islands
규제
FCA (UK), ASIC (Australia), CIMA (Cayman Islands), VFSC (Vanuatu)
거래 플랫폼
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Mobile Platform, ProTrader , Vantage Mobile App
자금 지원/인출 방법
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, FasaPay, Bitcoin, Boleto, Astropay, USDT
계정 통화
USD, GBP, EUR, JPY, NZD, CAD, SGD, HKD, AUD
언어:
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Mandarin, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean, Czech, Slovak
국가
Australia
국제 사무소
China, Cayman Islands, New Zealand, Thailand, Taiwan, Vietnam
거래 플랫폼 시간대
(GMT + 3:00) 바그다드, 리야드, 칼리닌그라드
기타 거래 도구
Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency
Vantage User Reviews
Vantage User Reviews
Apr 11, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물6
Apr 11 at 20:02
Beware of Vantage PAMM account Manager user name is “Steady Growth” he’s amateur trader under Kaltoire Group on myfxbook. He’s big scammer runs a fraudulent PAMM scheme with Vantage. I invested 1800$ on 8th April but today the balance is 55$. He blocked me from all over telegram signal groups and deleted our chats. But I have all the evidences. I knew there would be some trading loses but not in 4 days risking all funds. He promises you that your account will be safe because he will use proper money management with 20% drawdowns. But he will trade aggressively open tons of trades which goes against your favour. He also promises you that if things goes bad he will send your funds through wallet. But he will be vanished. Contact me if you need any evidence, I’m happy to share my experience.
Feb 11, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 14 at 21:41
By far the best international broker around, fair spreads and swaps, no manipulation, no problem with withdrawals, they allow A.I trading, I will never use a different broker!
Jul 09, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물3
Feb 09 at 05:01
Very good broker. Use them with our Ea with great results 🏆
Dec 13, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물2
Dec 13, 2023 at 09:08
Fantastic experience, I have been trading with them for over 5 years. Made over 100K in deposits and a lot more in withdrawals. So far, no issues with them
Aug 22, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물1
Sep 22, 2023 at 19:19
Good customer care ..
Jul 23, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jul 28, 2023 at 00:41
Ok
Jan 07, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물1
May 23, 2023 at 18:39
Very good, good spreads
Aug 18, 2010 부터 멤버   게시물62
May 19, 2023 at 17:56
Vantage are not a bad broker at all as far as spread and offering are concerned.
I have however recently moved country and can no longer trade with Vantage as a New Zealand resident which is a pity as I did enjoy the service they provided overall.
Apr 17, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물2
Apr 17, 2023 at 16:55
Highest leverage on indexes
always pays
regulated in many ways.
very trusted
Apr 12, 2021 부터 멤버   게시물1
Mar 04, 2023 at 00:01
Great broker! I wish they had CTrader so that would be the cherry on top of the cake.
Jun 27, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물3
Feb 24, 2023 at 00:13
Excellent, but the trial period is short
Jun 27, 2019 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jan 09, 2023 at 02:52
ras and good
Jan 06, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jan 06, 2023 at 18:03
Nous venons de nous associer à ce broker, pour l'instant il n'y a rien à redire. À voir dans la durée.
Oct 29, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물1
Nov 08, 2022 at 12:06
good way of recording trades as well as full break downs
Sep 02, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물1
Oct 07, 2022 at 13:53
Great broker ..
Oct 16, 2021 부터 멤버   게시물4
Oct 06, 2022 at 12:49
No commissions low spreads
Aug 22, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물1
Sep 12, 2022 at 15:09
Hello All,

Vantage Fx is a Fantastic broker in which I have used for multiple years. We're in contact with a fantastic account manager which handles all our clients and withdrawals. Makes life so much easier when you can have trustworthy broker 😁
Aug 01, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물1
Aug 23, 2022 at 15:04
Very good.
Jun 08, 2020 부터 멤버   게시물1
Aug 13, 2022 at 11:14
Good Broker vast options For Deposit And Withdrawal Good Price Execution
Feb 24, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jul 01, 2022 at 18:27
Support responds really fast.
Vantage User Reviews

Add a Review

로그인 / 가입하기 to submit your review
리뷰를 생성하려면 Myfxbook에 연결된 활성 거래 계좌가 있어야 합니다.
플랫폼
가격 책정
고객 서비스
특징
* 상업적 사용 및 스팸은 허용되지 않으며 계정이 해지될 수 있습니다.