Review Score
가격 책정
고객 서비스
수익성
사용 편의성
Premium Rebate User Reviews
Premium Rebate User Reviews
Feb 24, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물2
Feb 25 at 16:18
If you are looking for a reliable and the best provider. Is this one 100% suitable.
-Reliability
-Fast
-Best service
Jun 03, 2018 부터 멤버   게시물2
Feb 21 at 12:06
Oh myfxbook, for real...
I thought by clicking on rate, that i would ge a window, instead i rated with a 1 everywhere... and i can't even undo this!!

Anyway, as for my review:
This is the best one out there. It covers lots of diffirent brokers, you are trading, you are taking risks to make money online and you get rewarded for this!

It's the highest one out there. Any trader who is not with this service is losing out on so much money, it's not making any sense that you are not connected with this service.

I can only give max rating, if I would be able to undo my mistake
Nov 22, 2019 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 18 at 08:01
i really wonder why this great rebate partner has so low votes. it is the best rebate with the highest % in the market. the support is awesome. very fast and very reliable. never missed any payout. a lot of brokers that you can use. i think they offer tons of brokers you can choose from or even ask the support to make new brokes. very supportive and friendly. absolutely recommendable. Thank you
Mar 21, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 14 at 02:39
The best rebate partner. High cashback rate. And especially the customer support Mr Fedor, very thankful to him. Totally will support you patiently and he will answer all of your message.
Nov 20, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물2
Feb 03 at 17:09
They are great been paying me since June 23 always on time. Been in contact with Fedor in the past and happy to help. If you are not with these you are missing out. Its like free money just from the trading you are doing anyway.
Jul 20, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물2
Jul 21, 2022 at 06:45
Layanan rabat transparan dengan tarif rabat tertinggi! direkomendasikan!
Jun 02, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물7
Jul 20, 2022 at 15:29
Good support of course, but most of all huge rebate percentage!
Jul 20, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jul 20, 2022 at 11:41
Very convenient website!

Add a Review

로그인 / 가입하기 to submit your review
리뷰를 생성하려면 Myfxbook에 연결된 활성 거래 계좌가 있어야 합니다.
가격 책정
고객 서비스
수익성
사용 편의성
* 상업적 사용 및 스팸은 허용되지 않으며 계정이 해지될 수 있습니다.