Review Score
가격 책정
고객 서비스
특징
사용 편의성
LinkUpHost User Reviews
LinkUpHost User Reviews
Feb 11, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물2
Nov 10, 2022 at 04:33
using linkuphost from last ten years
admin@
Jul 29, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물1
Nov 09, 2022 at 12:49
Ottimo VPS, lo uso da anni e mai un problema. Per piccoli accorgimenti richiesti, Supporto eccellente. TOP
Oct 17, 2018 부터 멤버   게시물2
Sep 06, 2022 at 11:37
I have used 2 x Forex VPSs by LinkUpHost last 6 or 7 years constantly. It is a very reliable service and I never have problems there. The upgrade to more powerful plans were done few times by the support without restart or touch of the running terminals which is impressive. The support responce is always quick and informative. Highly recommend!
May 10, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물2
Sep 05, 2022 at 12:10
Very much DISSAPPOINTING and worst VPS services ever
Being in Excellence
Aug 28, 2018 부터 멤버   게시물3
Oct 09, 2018 at 10:12
It is a reasonably good and stable service. Answers from the support are quick! They also managed to connect to my laptop with teamviewer and fix an issue with the remote desktop client. I never experienced downtime during my two years rent of Linkuphost vps.
Apr 24, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물2
May 28, 2018 at 10:49
I'm using forex vps from Linkuphost for a full year and I'm completely satisfied with their vps plans and prices.
The support is very friendly and fast and the service for the setup is well delivered.
May 17, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물2
May 23, 2018 at 06:02
I'm impressed by the professional support of Linkuphost.
I loaded best scalper ea on my home computer with no issues, the problem was there was no interface on charts on my VPS mt4 account with the same account.
When I called the vendor of ea they spent an hour with teamviewer trying to fix the problem without success.
Then I have asked Linkuphost support and they managed to fix the issue the same day.
Linkuphost went behind their support responsibilities and fixed the problem for me. Well done! Great support!
Oct 28, 2011 부터 멤버   게시물13
May 21, 2018 at 14:18 (편집됨 May 21, 2018 at 14:49)
Dear Forex traders,

The customer AngelDi has been rated as a high risk profile by our Fraud Detection Systems. The fraud detection systems are working with different sources of information including the billing data collected by the credit card companies during the payment. They rate the customer profile only after all needed data is collected and finally the order is accepted or declined. Our answer to the customer:
' A full refund has been issued and the order is cancelled.
We reviewed your recent request to open a LinkUpHost account with us and have determined that at this time your account is not eligible for activation. This is because our security system has identified certain attributes of your account that do not comply with our security policies. Unfortunately we cannot share more details on this.
These policies are in place to protect our customers.
We apologize for the inconvenience but we will not be able to activate your account.'

The proceeding of a cancelled payment authorization is up to 10 days as usual and the customer has been notified the same day by the credit card company that the refund is issued and has to wait up to 10 days.
A vps provider for example LinkUpHost has nothing to do with a cancelled payment authorization.
This is between the bank of the customer and Visa.

The last sentence is a direct psychological suggestion that LinkUpHost is a risk company.
We are on the market since 2011 and we are a well known provider among the Forex traders community.
Thank you for your business.
Mar 01, 2016 부터 멤버   게시물1
May 21, 2018 at 07:08
I am totally disappointed. I ordered the 22$ plan, first to check how the service is, and later to switch to a bigger plan. I paid my bill as required, but they didn't provide me the service. After an hour or so I wrote them a mail (via the ticketing system) to ask how to access the service and they answered they don't like me and for a reason, which they will not explain, they will not provide the service and stated they will return my money. All the above was based just on the data, that I have provided in my application - phone, address, etc. which definitely have no negative history at all.
As there is no meaningful explanation I can only make assumptions.
If for some reason LinkUpHost don't like to work with the territory (Bulgaria, European Union and brokers registered within in accordance with EU regulations), they can simply state it and not receive the payment.
If for some other reason they don't want to sell the $22 plan and only bigger ones, they should remove it from their sale list, and not offer it.
If LinkUpHost don't have the capacity to take new customers, they can ceaze their selling activities.
If they consider for any another reason that they don't want to provide me the services, they should NOT finalize the selling process and they should NOT receive any payment before they do whatever internal investigation or customer rating they like to do.
And share the results of it with me as prospective customer.
Their present behavior is in breach of any business ethics I know.
Something more, three days after, my credit card account is still not credited back - despite the letter they sent to me that it is done.
Jul 17, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물7
Apr 10, 2018 at 11:24
Good customer service. They responded within 15min. The problem I had was the server crashed within 7 days i cancelled my subscription and they refunded the whole month.
May 17, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물2
Jan 14, 2018 at 15:47
These guys provide a good service, with good performance and support. That's the way to go!
Aug 23, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물10
Nov 05, 2017 at 07:29
linkuphost posted:
Dear huangzhen (or lu shi),

Thank you for your comments.
We would like to note that:
1. There were 2 scam orders from your account and IP, Monday, October 24.
2. There were third order from your account and IP, Wed, October 26, that we refused and refund immediately your money.
Your answer was:
'Fuck, dead grass you and your family, your mother old cock Fuck!'
3. Few hours later you tried forth order like 'lu shi' from the same IP network and very characteristic email details, like [email protected] or address details.
Of course we immediately refused the order and refund your money. You answer was complete the same:
'Fuck, dead grass you and your family, your mother old cock Fuck!'

Actually you must say thank you that we refund 2 times your money after such vulgar answers and scam orders.
Many providers will not refund your money and will report your activities to the authorities of CHINA RAILWAY TELECOMMUNICATIONS CENTER.

We have to say:
- we made mistake that we didn't ban your IP immediately after the scam orders from Monday, October 24.
- we do NOT work with users that make scam orders and send insulted email like the above one.
- our ForexVPS are pre-installed with .net3 and there is no problem to be installed with .net4 and java for all correct users.

Thanks,
The sales team

VERY WELL REPLY
LIKED IT HOW GAVE SHUT UP CALL TO AN ABUSER IN HIS OWN WORDS
BRAVO
Don't Stay in Bed, Unless You can Make Money in Bed.
Jan 27, 2013 부터 멤버   게시물8
Sep 06, 2017 at 14:38
good vps, i work 3 Years and it was allways 100% online. Good Costumerservice, he restart my VPS under 5minutes. For my the best -> so good price!
The Trend is the friend
Jan 27, 2013 부터 멤버   게시물8
May 15, 2017 at 14:38
but i am a good windows administrator too! But the linkuphost Admin is a good Manager!
The Trend is the friend
Jan 27, 2013 부터 멤버   게시물8
May 15, 2017 at 14:37
good vps, i work 3 Years and it was allways 100% online. Good Costumerservice, he restart my VPS under 5minutes. For my the best -> so good price!
The Trend is the friend
Apr 26, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물2
Apr 28, 2017 at 11:14
The customer support is very good, the VPS is fast, I personally have yearly plan with 1GB more memory and discount, preloaded with what I need mt4 and .net for the signals. Recommended them.
Apr 21, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물3
Apr 25, 2017 at 13:42
Pretty standard VPS. Good price covers the basics
Apr 07, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물13
Apr 09, 2017 at 06:14
Excellent. really happy with there service
Nov 20, 2016 부터 멤버   게시물13
Mar 29, 2017 at 06:17
Pretty good VPS. Very cheap and great customer service. Recommended
Mar 20, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물16
Mar 20, 2017 at 15:58
Very reliable VPS. They were also the cheapest on that I could find. The VPS performance is OK but not great. It is enough for a couple of EAs on an MT4
LinkUpHost User Reviews

Add a Review

로그인 / 가입하기 to submit your review
리뷰를 생성하려면 Myfxbook에 연결된 활성 거래 계좌가 있어야 합니다.
가격 책정
고객 서비스
특징
사용 편의성
* 상업적 사용 및 스팸은 허용되지 않으며 계정이 해지될 수 있습니다.