要使用聊天,请登录。

LinkUpHost评论得分


总体得分: 3.5 / 5

总票数: 156
使用的便利性
1
定价
1
功能
1
客户服务
1
1-最差 5-最好

LinkUpHost讨论

juri282 (juri282)
Apr 17 2020 at 10:06
13帖子
good and fast vps, also support is good, thanks.

hemendrasinght
Oct 09 2018 at 10:12
3帖子
It is a reasonably good and stable service. Answers from the support are quick! They also managed to connect to my laptop with teamviewer and fix an issue with the remote desktop client. I never experienced downtime during my two years rent of Linkuphost vps.

Petrovich84
Oct 07 2018 at 06:19
3帖子
I am a very small developer of EA. I don't have so many customers but all my customers are very important for me. My customers have to find vps hosting to run the EA non-stop and they randomly select very different vps providers from internet. The issue with this random selection is that the vps providers often reboot the servers during the weekdays, do maintenance, have downtime because they are common purpose providers and they are not aware for the needs of Forex traders to use never reboot service especially during workdays. On the other hand the customers in the most cases cannot make difference between EA issues and VPS issues. They just say 'your EA stopped working yesterday and I lost money'. I researched the dedicated Forex vps providers around and I selected LinkUpHost to be the recommended provider to my customers and run my EA. I never regret for my decision, Linkuphost is a great provider with great understanding what the Forex traders need in terms of vps hosting and they are providing a top service. I greatly recommend Linkuphost to other developers of EA or traders running EA.

samsonnjane
May 28 2018 at 10:49
2帖子
I'm using forex vps from Linkuphost for a full year and I'm completely satisfied with their vps plans and prices.
The support is very friendly and fast and the service for the setup is well delivered.

JoelK
May 23 2018 at 06:02
2帖子
I'm impressed by the professional support of Linkuphost.
I loaded best scalper ea on my home computer with no issues, the problem was there was no interface on charts on my VPS mt4 account with the same account.
When I called the vendor of ea they spent an hour with teamviewer trying to fix the problem without success.
Then I have asked Linkuphost support and they managed to fix the issue the same day.
Linkuphost went behind their support responsibilities and fixed the problem for me. Well done! Great support!

linkuphost
May 21 2018 at 14:18
13帖子
Dear Forex traders,

The customer AngelDi has been rated as a high risk profile by our Fraud Detection Systems. The fraud detection systems are working with different sources of information including the billing data collected by the credit card companies during the payment. They rate the customer profile only after all needed data is collected and finally the order is accepted or declined. Our answer to the customer:
' A full refund has been issued and the order is cancelled.
We reviewed your recent request to open a LinkUpHost account with us and have determined that at this time your account is not eligible for activation. This is because our security system has identified certain attributes of your account that do not comply with our security policies. Unfortunately we cannot share more details on this.
These policies are in place to protect our customers.
We apologize for the inconvenience but we will not be able to activate your account.'

The proceeding of a cancelled payment authorization is up to 10 days as usual and the customer has been notified the same day by the credit card company that the refund is issued and has to wait up to 10 days.
A vps provider for example LinkUpHost has nothing to do with a cancelled payment authorization.
This is between the bank of the customer and Visa.

The last sentence is a direct psychological suggestion that LinkUpHost is a risk company.
We are on the market since 2011 and we are a well known provider among the Forex traders community.
Thank you for your business.

AngelDi
May 21 2018 at 07:08
1帖子
I am totally disappointed. I ordered the 22$ plan, first to check how the service is, and later to switch to a bigger plan. I paid my bill as required, but they didn't provide me the service. After an hour or so I wrote them a mail (via the ticketing system) to ask how to access the service and they answered they don't like me and for a reason, which they will not explain, they will not provide the service and stated they will return my money. All the above was based just on the data, that I have provided in my application - phone, address, etc. which definitely have no negative history at all.
As there is no meaningful explanation I can only make assumptions.
If for some reason LinkUpHost don't like to work with the territory (Bulgaria, European Union and brokers registered within in accordance with EU regulations), they can simply state it and not receive the payment.
If for some other reason they don't want to sell the $22 plan and only bigger ones, they should remove it from their sale list, and not offer it.
If LinkUpHost don't have the capacity to take new customers, they can ceaze their selling activities.
If they consider for any another reason that they don't want to provide me the services, they should NOT finalize the selling process and they should NOT receive any payment before they do whatever internal investigation or customer rating they like to do.
And share the results of it with me as prospective customer.
Their present behavior is in breach of any business ethics I know.
Something more, three days after, my credit card account is still not credited back - despite the letter they sent to me that it is done.

Roc it (waearth)
Apr 10 2018 at 11:24
7帖子
Good customer service. They responded within 15min. The problem I had was the server crashed within 7 days i cancelled my subscription and they refunded the whole month.

langelucci
Jan 14 2018 at 15:47
2帖子
These guys provide a good service, with good performance and support. That's the way to go!

Will Screen Name (ay_kash)
Nov 05 2017 at 07:29
10帖子
linkuphost posted:
Dear huangzhen (or lu shi),

Thank you for your comments.
We would like to note that:
1. There were 2 scam orders from your account and IP, Monday, October 24.
2. There were third order from your account and IP, Wed, October 26, that we refused and refund immediately your money.
Your answer was:
'Fuck, dead grass you and your family, your mother old cock Fuck!'
3. Few hours later you tried forth order like 'lu shi' from the same IP network and very characteristic email details, like 34645647@...com or address details.
Of course we immediately refused the order and refund your money. You answer was complete the same:
'Fuck, dead grass you and your family, your mother old cock Fuck!'

Actually you must say thank you that we refund 2 times your money after such vulgar answers and scam orders.
Many providers will not refund your money and will report your activities to the authorities of CHINA RAILWAY TELECOMMUNICATIONS CENTER.

We have to say:
- we made mistake that we didn't ban your IP immediately after the scam orders from Monday, October 24.
- we do NOT work with users that make scam orders and send insulted email like the above one.
- our ForexVPS are pre-installed with .net3 and there is no problem to be installed with .net4 and java for all correct users.

Thanks,
The sales team


VERY WELL REPLY
LIKED IT HOW GAVE SHUT UP CALL TO AN ABUSER IN HIS OWN WORDS
BRAVO

Don't Stay in Bed, Unless You can Make Money in Bed.
请登录以发表评论。