要使用聊天,请登录。

3TGFX评论得分


总体得分: 3.6 / 5

总票数: 39
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

3TGFX讨论

FxMasterGuru (FxMasterGuru)
Sep 26 2016 at 20:49
1608帖子
Just another Ponzi scheme broker walking away with $6 Million investor funds with the assistance of Perfecto Fx to cover the legal aspects.

You can read about the actual scheme of Perfecto Fx closely tied to 3TG: https://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-systems/perfecto-fx-emerald-3tgfx/399175,1
Please click "Vouch" if you liked my post. If not, just put me on your Blocked list. :o)
William (Willy_test_fx)
Sep 26 2016 at 14:28
33帖子
Frank
RedRhinoFX
Jun 18 2016 at 17:01
395帖子
the ponzi is crashing down
Frank
RedRhinoFX
Jun 18 2016 at 17:01
395帖子
these are fake reviews. all members expect 1, were created 1 day before or the same day they made their review.
gepari71
Dec 29 2015 at 07:10
12帖子
The broker are unregulated ?
Henrick Veraart (Veraart82)
Aug 06 2012 at 08:45
3帖子
I've been trading with them for a while, and so far so good. Spreads could be a little lower, but they aren't bad.
Houdek007
Aug 03 2012 at 16:30
1帖子
Hello !

I have opened an account with 3tgfx and also did with some other brokers. The 3tgfx was good in my opinion.

Fast order exeution.

There is no stop hunting.

The server won't freeze during important news releases.

There are no suspicious candles.

I would also like to add that their cuatomer service is a way to.
GedeonFx
Aug 03 2012 at 10:36
3帖子
I traded a live account with this broker, based on my experience: good order execution
The Mt4 did not freeze ( another broker's did many times)
Even during news releases it was okay.

rubel23
Jul 28 2012 at 15:30
1帖子
Everything is good at the 3TGFX, i tested the RHO system and that's amaizing.
i started to trade with my money, in ECN acc. and they got good spreads.
Christian75
Jun 08 2012 at 19:44
1帖子
After 6 months with them, I like what I get. There is no stop hunting, good speed, ok number of requates... I use fix spread account.
Jjuhász Attila
juhaszattila
Apr 26 2012 at 16:20
2帖子
Everything is good at the 3TGFX, i tested the RHO system and that's amaizing.
i started to trade with my money, in ECN acc. and they got good spreads.
shahrukhanwer (shahrukhanwer)
Mar 30 2012 at 10:16
1帖子
koi pakistani brokers hy to mjhe se contact kren please
TremtJohn
Mar 24 2012 at 18:04
3帖子
Spreads are ok, I tested them and I got back my money, so I add some more to my account
Sean (seancappone)
Mar 24 2012 at 11:37
1帖子
any news? whitdrawls and spreads are good?
"Never get into fight with MACD, to play against it you always lose" - S.E.K. Cappone - "Trend is your friend" - Financial Dictum -
TremtJohn
Feb 24 2012 at 20:17
3帖子
Still testing the system, looks good till now
nugraha
Feb 23 2012 at 14:53
1帖子
Max65
Feb 17 2012 at 09:16
1帖子
Nice, easy to understand platform, well done!
请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差