Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Whats your opinion on the most important aspects of a trading system

Apr 13, 2020 at 23:12
4,848 zobrazení
74 Replies
Členem od Sep 29, 2019   26 příspěvků
Jan 13, 2022 at 19:19
I think that all traders have to be glad with their results, because when a trader isn't happy with the result, then he/she lets the emotions take the control over him/her. If we speak about these aspects, then I would note that traders should wiesely approach to the task of describing their opinion toward these aspects. Of course, today traders aren't able to learn and practice, because they're eager to receive fast money. However, I believe that there is no fast money in trading at all. The main feature of trading activity is the ability to develop your skills until you become a real professional.
Členem od Jan 18, 2022   48 příspěvků
Jan 31, 2022 at 07:46
Well, in my opinion, the right combination of all these factors lead to success in forex trading. Most importantly, risk management and expectancy play key roles in determining trades and success while trading. It is essential to analyse a number of factors before making trades in order to minimise losses and be a long-term player in this field.
Členem od Jul 23, 2020   869 příspěvků
Feb 02, 2022 at 15:37
Making money is easier than maintaining it, so learning disciplined risk management can help you survive. make a profit and cut a loss.
Členem od Jul 23, 2020   759 příspěvků
Feb 03, 2022 at 17:53
The best way to find a system or strategy is to trade with a demo account. Experiment with different systems and strategies in your demo account and master one first.
Členem od Jan 11, 2022   45 příspěvků
Feb 04, 2022 at 06:57
In my opinion the most important aspect that should be possessed by all traders should be risk and money management strategies. It is the root behind the success of any trader.
Členem od Jun 19, 2021   49 příspěvků
Mar 08, 2022 at 05:04
I have large drawdowns but the reason I have $500k account is that I use VERY high-risk reward ratios. As high as 55 times. This level cannot be achieved without knowing the target price with absolute certainty. Once I was able to target price reversals 100s or pips in advance sometimes even 1200 pips as with EURNZD I can set high-Risk Rewards. See the past charts that I have not removed yet.
*I kill pips for fun.*
Členem od Nov 02, 2021   73 příspěvků
Mar 24, 2022 at 07:06
Identifying the right entry and exit point in trade and using a risk management strategy are the two most important things that every trader should know while trading.
Členem od Mar 17, 2022   47 příspěvků
Apr 04, 2022 at 08:07
Your exit strategy is very important. It doesn’t only let you stick to your trading plan but also eliminates emotions to a great extent.
Členem od Mar 23, 2022   26 příspěvků
Apr 07, 2022 at 05:18
It’s not worth trading if you don’t have a money management strategy. The market is so alluring that you may want to put all your money into it. But it would be done efficiently only if you have a well-built money management strategy.
Členem od Mar 11, 2022   38 příspěvků
Apr 12, 2022 at 08:21
It has to be your strategy. Your strategy is not less than the soul of your trading plan. It doesn’t only tell you when to move but also when to stop. It tells how many trades you should execute and when you should close your trading positions. And it also tells you how much you should use per trade and how much you can afford to lose.
Členem od Mar 11, 2022   22 příspěvků
Apr 18, 2022 at 08:04
Risk management is surely the most important aspect of your trading strategy. When you have a risk management strategy handy, you know how to handle losses and how to keep trading in all market situations.
Členem od Jan 21, 2022   57 příspěvků
Apr 19, 2022 at 10:06
According to me, it has to be staying consistent in profit making strategies. It is every trader’s end goal and the reason people invest. A strong risk management plan is necessary to make it for a longer period in the tricky market conditions.
Členem od Jan 20, 2022   31 příspěvků
Apr 25, 2022 at 10:36
Most important in my opinion are risk and money management techniques and you can’t achieve success without employing them. Here are a few factors that should always be considered before making trading decisions:

Having a risk reward ratio is essential

Using stop loss

Backing decisions with a set of smart trading strategies

Also, it is always beneficial to plan entry and exits before entering a trade
Členem od Apr 14, 2022   32 příspěvků
May 03, 2022 at 08:00
According to me the key aspect to success is effective management. For successful trading, both risk and money must be appropriately handled. With this working on the plan on a regular basis is also beneficial.
Členem od Apr 14, 2022   35 příspěvků
May 05, 2022 at 04:13
Becoming too emotional about money and not understanding the market properly are the most common mistakes traders make.
You must be connected to Myfxbook in order to leave a comment
*Komerční použití a spam nebudou tolerovány a mohou vést ke zrušení účtu.
Tip: Zveřejněním adresy URL obrázku /služby YouTube se automaticky vloží do vašeho příspěvku!
Tip: Zadejte znak @, abyste automaticky vyplnili jméno uživatele, který se účastní této diskuse.