Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Excel Markets Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 3.5 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 29
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší

Excel Markets diskuse

HESHAM MAHMOUD YOUNES (reappost)
Jan 16 2015 at 07:31
34 příspěvků
they emailed me yesterday at night to withdrew my money , the good thing is i already received all my money back to my bank account (neteller ) 4 hours ago
i fell so sorry for that because EXCEL is my favorite broker
i am gold trader and not currencies pairs trader because i trust gold has a down limit due costs of produce and insurance and with this broker i made good money and they always been very helpful
i have another accounts withxm.com , forextime,exness,octafx forex broker inc and etoro
they are ok and i talked to them but i like EXCEL
any how when they back i will join them again, they proved how they are good and trusted broker
  

forex_trader_[38771]
Jan 16 2015 at 02:03
60 příspěvků
falcon333 posted:
Now I am forced to withdraw all the money back home and start again at a new brokerage. A damn shame.


same here. Any suggestions on a new broker?

falcon333
Jan 16 2015 at 00:27
54 příspěvků
yes, the Swiss Central Bank announcement of the de-pegging of the Euro created a unusual 2000+ pip upside gap on Swiss, causing all pairs with CHF, such as EURCHF, USDCHF, GBPCHF, to tank thousands of pips, wiping out many accounts that traded the wrong side of this pair, and also some brokers, such as Excel today, because Excel's STP model makes them liable to the banks for millions of dollars when their own wrong-sided CHF client accounts get wiped out and owe them millions of dollars.

It was a pure disaster, and hard to see coming. Thankfully, because all accounts were segregated, none of Excel clients (other than ones who suffered the loss on CHF) are impacted because of this event. I did not trade CHF, but I had many accounts at Excel, many of them with great track records. Now I am forced to withdraw all the money back home and start again at a new brokerage. A damn shame.

“Ah, but a man's reach should exceed his grasp, or what's a heaven for?” Robert Browning
drago
Jan 15 2015 at 23:56
71 příspěvků
the stop operating after the swiss turbulence ... 😡

drago
Jan 06 2015 at 23:52
71 příspěvků
drago posted:
what I like in them is the whole package. Their spreads are not the best in the market - see in Brokers --> Spreads. But you can start using with the pro account comparatively low spreads for acceptable price. What I like most is the instant free deposit/withdrawal using e.g. the sofort method.

I must correct myself. The withdrawal is not instant

drago
Jan 04 2015 at 22:06
71 příspěvků
what I like in them is the whole package. Their spreads are not the best in the market - see in Brokers --> Spreads. But you can start using with the pro account comparatively low spreads for acceptable price. What I like most is the instant free deposit/withdrawal using e.g. the sofort method.

HESHAM MAHMOUD YOUNES (reappost)
Jan 01 2015 at 07:53
34 příspěvků
deposit and withdrew many times without any problem,very nice broker

HESHAM MAHMOUD YOUNES (reappost)
Mar 10 2014 at 07:35
34 příspěvků
ok they approved my account , great broker but need 500$ fee to open pamm account (fee not for trading ) if you are not with them for long time and a hug trades during this time
any how you can trade with them fairly and also you can use mq5 to make some extra earning

fiz178 (bluemercurry)
Mar 09 2014 at 21:37
6 příspěvků
i am stiil waiting their approval for my document
😂

HESHAM MAHMOUD YOUNES (reappost)
Feb 26 2014 at 19:28
34 příspěvků
now they email me to tell me the minimum mam account deposit is 500$ same as hotforex

HESHAM MAHMOUD YOUNES (reappost)
Feb 26 2014 at 19:28
34 příspěvků
i just opened live account with them today, fast vitrified and very helpful,now i asked to open MAM account and still waiting , this is the lowest mam account i had ever seen , i will keep updating my experience with them that i am fan of hotforex and think there is no one better than it , may i have another opinion soon

Jason Yancy (nzfriend)
Feb 12 2014 at 10:31
1 příspěvků
I am very happy with Excel Markets in terms of spread, execution speed, commission rate and service ets. Withdralwal is very fast as well. I am currently trading with three live accounts for different strateges. Highly recommendable!

goldrush
Feb 12 2014 at 01:15
15 příspěvků
A top notch brokerage company. Excellent support staffs, fast execution and withdrawal and has one of the lowest spread among other brokers. What more can you possibly ask for? I highly recommend this company to all those who want to invest their money.

Thysdrus
Sep 27 2013 at 19:30
28 příspěvků
I agree with what is said above, ultra competitive broker service customer friendly, fast and serious, I again warmly.

quicksilver
Sep 13 2013 at 09:34
40 příspěvků
One of the honest brokers i've come across. Friendly people so you know who you are doing business with unlike some of the competition who give special treatment to customers based on their balances. Spreads are competitive as i've seen.

Hans Bowles (hansbowles)
Sep 13 2013 at 07:45
55 příspěvků
using since they started (live) ! perfect spreads, fast executions and support itself is superb! highly recommended +++++

falcon333
Sep 03 2013 at 19:05
54 příspěvků
I've been a big fan of excelmarkets since the beginning. I've tried 30 or so brokers in the last 12 years, and excel is excellent. The spreads are some of the lowest in the industry, execution speed is blazing fast, there are no disconnections, and support is top notch.

“Ah, but a man's reach should exceed his grasp, or what's a heaven for?” Robert Browning
Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready