Excel Markets Review Scores
Excel Markets
www.excelmarkets.com
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 29
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Excel Markets Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
falcon333

Member Since Mar 20, 2010  54 posts falcon333 Sep 03 2013 at 19:05
I've been a big fan of excelmarkets since the beginning. I've tried 30 or so brokers in the last 12 years, and excel is excellent. The spreads are some of the lowest in the industry, execution speed is blazing fast, there are no disconnections, and support is top notch.

“Ah, but a man's reach should exceed his grasp, or what's a heaven for?” Robert Browning
hansbowles

Member Since Apr 30, 2013  55 posts Hans Bowles (hansbowles) Sep 13 2013 at 07:45
using since they started (live) ! perfect spreads, fast executions and support itself is superb! highly recommended +++++

Holy grails DO exist!
quicksilver

Member Since Jan 09, 2013  40 posts quicksilver Sep 13 2013 at 09:34
One of the honest brokers i've come across. Friendly people so you know who you are doing business with unlike some of the competition who give special treatment to customers based on their balances. Spreads are competitive as i've seen.

Thysdrus

Member Since Feb 18, 2013  28 posts Thysdrus Sep 27 2013 at 19:30
I agree with what is said above, ultra competitive broker service customer friendly, fast and serious, I again warmly.

goldrush

Member Since Nov 10, 2010  15 posts goldrush Feb 12 2014 at 01:15
A top notch brokerage company. Excellent support staffs, fast execution and withdrawal and has one of the lowest spread among other brokers. What more can you possibly ask for? I highly recommend this company to all those who want to invest their money.

nzfriend

Member Since Mar 02, 2013  1 posts Jason Yancy (nzfriend) Feb 12 2014 at 10:31
I am very happy with Excel Markets in terms of spread, execution speed, commission rate and service ets. Withdralwal is very fast as well. I am currently trading with three live accounts for different strateges. Highly recommendable!

reappost

Member Since Feb 19, 2014  34 posts HESHAM MAHMOUD YOUNES (reappost) Feb 26 2014 at 19:28
i just opened live account with them today, fast vitrified and very helpful,now i asked to open MAM account and still waiting , this is the lowest mam account i had ever seen , i will keep updating my experience with them that i am fan of hotforex and think there is no one better than it , may i have another opinion soon

HISHAM YOUNES
reappost

Member Since Feb 19, 2014  34 posts HESHAM MAHMOUD YOUNES (reappost) Feb 26 2014 at 19:28
now they email me to tell me the minimum mam account deposit is 500$ same as hotforex

HISHAM YOUNES
bluemercurry

Member Since Nov 04, 2013  6 posts fiz178 (bluemercurry) Mar 09 2014 at 21:37
i am stiil waiting their approval for my document
yell

life is beautiful
reappost

Member Since Feb 19, 2014  34 posts HESHAM MAHMOUD YOUNES (reappost) Mar 10 2014 at 07:35
ok they approved my account , great broker but need 500$ fee to open pamm account (fee not for trading ) if you are not with them for long time and a hug trades during this time
any how you can trade with them fairly and also you can use mq5 to make some extra earning

HISHAM YOUNES
Previous 1 2 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.10747 GBPUSD 1.31755
USDJPY 108.572 USDCAD 1.32351

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.