Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Fondex Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 4.6 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 103
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
HinchBago
Dec 07 2020 at 16:30
10 příspěvků
I'm trading with ForexTB for 3 months now, so I'm just learning the company and don't know many things. In short words everything seems to be okey, I haven't faced any issues or problems for that period. I'm investing in stocks and currencies, there is a wide list of assets to trade. I can't say spreads are too low, but they're acceptable for me. What was strange is that spreads for stocks are lower than for currencies. I think that depends on market situation.
I was also looking to download mobile app, but haven't found it in the App Store. Is it available?
Darthey
Dec 05 2020 at 16:48
7 příspěvků
I think that I can't give any complete overview on Fondex yet, because despite the fact that I've been working here for almost a year, I still haven't tried half of the offered services that are presented here. Because I am a classical trader, because I work purely on technical analysis and never do anything too risky.
Well, except that crypto currencies attract me periodically, but everyone knows that there is no need to be here all the time, but here you can spend 1 day a month and get a lot at once. But there are really a lot of indicators here. And including a lot of trend indicators. But with timeframes everything is standard, I can't get access to something specific...
Bobolyis
Dec 04 2020 at 13:16
8 příspěvků
If you are looking for a worthy alternative to Metatraders, try cTrader. This cutting-edge terminal is offered by Fondex. By the way, with this brokerage service you can trade some financial instruments without commission.
BalPaper
Nov 29 2020 at 15:07
16 příspěvků
There is a convenient web platform at Fondex. I'm glad that I shouldn't download anything to my device but trade directly in your browser. And by the way, if you want to connect a copy-trading, you can do it only in the web version.
AwareWeekly
Nov 25 2020 at 17:17
6 příspěvků
Vianni posted:
There are quite profitable commissions for all types of assets, so I could afford to work much more actively even with my small capital.
Scalping, hedging, you can do whatever you like.
Unett
Nov 21 2020 at 21:27
13 příspěvků
Lonatoy posted:
So far I like everything about Fondex, its work and trading conditions. I've been working with it for a while, but it's enough time for me to get used to a brokerage and find a lot of its advantages.
I like the fact that it is reliable enough and it is a broker with the best trading conditions for the cTrader platform. The only thing that confused me a bit was the offshore registration of a broker. But once I found out that it has CySEC regulation, I didn't worry about registration anymore. There are brokers who have worse registration situations. But the regulator is a guarantee that the broker is honest and there will be no scams.
The only thing I haven't tried with Fondex yet is trading with cryptocurrencies. It is profitable to trade with cryptocurrencies with it, what are the conditions for trading these assets a broker provides?

The conditions are quite typical - 1:30 leverage, min lot size is 0.1 for all assets except BTCUSD and BTCEUR (for them it's only 0,01). In general, everything like with any other brokerage. But I don't suggest to trade crypto, too risky assets IMO, better focus on stocks or Forex.
Atorgeru
Nov 15 2020 at 20:29
12 příspěvků
I like to read reviews and feature articles, because in my opinion it is a good information resource, which often allows me to pay attention to some new points and start using something really useful in my work. And of course Fondex reviews were no exception, and it was thanks to them that I learned about the negative balance protection function and the fact that there are such available commissions and spreads.
This is especially important for me because I don't work very confidently and with very little capital. And such conditions provide a certain freedom of action for me. And this is really valuable.
If you take some technical characteristics of the trading terminal, etc., I can call them standard, but I can note that there is everything you need to work with a variety of strategies, just try to be careful with the settings.
Raf995511
Nov 07 2020 at 20:29
11 příspěvků
Lonatoy posted:
So far I like everything about Fondex, its work and trading conditions. I've been working with it for a while, but it's enough time for me to get used to a brokerage and find a lot of its advantages.
I like the fact that it is reliable enough and it is a broker with the best trading conditions for the cTrader platform. The only thing that confused me a bit was the offshore registration of a broker. But once I found out that it has CySEC regulation, I didn't worry about registration anymore. There are brokers who have worse registration situations. But the regulator is a guarantee that the broker is honest and there will be no scams.
The only thing I haven't tried with Fondex yet is trading with cryptocurrencies. It is profitable to trade with cryptocurrencies with it, what are the conditions for trading these assets a broker provides?

This broker offers several digital coins to trade. To be exact, with this broker, you can trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, and Ripple. You can trade these coins without commission. 1:30 is the only available leverage for cryptos. The only exception is BTC/USD – you can trade it with 1:100.
Zyakko
Nov 05 2020 at 21:39
9 příspěvků
I really like that everything in Fondex is gathered on one interface. It's not necessary to download and launch the platform, move from one window to another. Everything is already available on the web platform. There are built-in features for high-quality Technical Analysis in cTrader. You can open the platform and work with it just in a browser. Moreover, if you want to use copy-trading, you can only do it in cTrader's web version.
For me, trading in Fondex is, first of all, about convenience. It's convenient to select the appropriate assets in the Watchlist. There are different tools for chart analysis, which are always at hand. And there are a lot of available assets on the platform. More than 1000, if I am not mistaken.
Shardie
Nov 01 2020 at 22:25
13 příspěvků
Fondex is a normal brokerage. I like its trading conditions for crypto trading. Spreads on BTC/USD make me smile when I compare them to other broker's offers. So I'm really pleased with the decision to open an account with this broker.
ElsN55
Oct 28 2020 at 00:33
11 příspěvků
I can't notice outstanding, Fondex is just nice brokerage, almost the same as any other top brokers. The only thing that makes Fondex a little different is cTrader platform. You know, I was tired with MT4 and was looking for sth new, so cTrader was the thing that made me trade with Fondex.
Vianni
Oct 24 2020 at 21:35
11 příspěvků
There are quite profitable commissions for all types of assets, so I could afford to work much more actively even with my small capital.
Kim_Neal
Oct 20 2020 at 12:39
11 příspěvků
I think this company deserved the Best cTrader Broker award in 2020. According to a lot of Fondex reviews, the company is really developing fast and offers excellent trading conditions (yeah, I rad some review before trying the service). I tried using Signals and Copy Trading and was very pleased.
Let me tell you more about Copy Trading. You can read about it in Fondex reviews a lot. Very popular feature! So now, when you choose a strategy that you want to copy, you can sort them by ROI by the number of investors and investors' total capital. This is quite convenient. Because it's easier to estimate how many people trust this or that trader. And also, which of the traders is skilled at managing large amounts. Because traders often have a fear of other people's money. And this creates tension, which can lead to losses. So it is crucial to choose a trader who is already used to large sums of money.
I have not tried to trade with cBots as well. However, to use them, you need to download and install the cTrader platform. You can trade without installing the software in other cases.
The only thing I can lower my score for is the relatively young age of the company, which is a drawback that can only be removed few years later.
Lonatoy
Oct 13 2020 at 21:50
10 příspěvků
So far I like everything about Fondex, its work and trading conditions. I've been working with it for a while, but it's enough time for me to get used to a brokerage and find a lot of its advantages.
I like the fact that it is reliable enough and it is a broker with the best trading conditions for the cTrader platform. The only thing that confused me a bit was the offshore registration of a broker. But once I found out that it has CySEC regulation, I didn't worry about registration anymore. There are brokers who have worse registration situations. But the regulator is a guarantee that the broker is honest and there will be no scams.
The only thing I haven't tried with Fondex yet is trading with cryptocurrencies. It is profitable to trade with cryptocurrencies with it, what are the conditions for trading these assets a broker provides?
Fidely
Oct 07 2020 at 20:54
15 příspěvků
When choosing a brokerage company, I was certainly guided by the most comfortable conditions for myself. Because this is exactly what can provide you with all the tasks and goals you have set.
In fact, here I was attracted by a couple of moments. First of all, it is of course low commissions because it allows me to work with high dynamics and try out the most extraordinary strategies. For me, this is really great news. And the addition to this is that here you can easily use scalping and hedging, and these approaches attract a huge number of traders, and other companies do not allow to use it. And here I tried it to the full extent and was absolutely satisfied.
Unett
Oct 06 2020 at 11:29
13 příspěvků
A good brokerage, works well. I chose it because I wanted to work on the cTrader trading platform for a long time, and the broker has the best trading conditions for this platform that I saw. And I wasn't wrong to choose it, my trading became much better with it))
Wittonlord
Sep 29 2020 at 13:32
12 příspěvků
My pleasure to trade with a realiable brokerage that does not try to cheat on quotes, has affordable trading fees and allows scalping at the same time. It does deserve a few words of gratitude, so here they are.
FullBro
Sep 26 2020 at 16:22
10 příspěvků
The broker offers a large number of assets for trading, I think there are more than 1,000. In general, if you aren't trading some very specific assets, it will be easy to create your own portfolio with this brokerage
The main difference between this broker and others is cTrader trading platform. If you don't know its history, then I will explain it in short. cTrader is a trading platform aimed to be an alternative to Metatrader. And I can say that this trading platform can really overshadow both Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. as in terms of trading it's much more efficient and native. I mean, it's simpler for every day trading and it's important if you spend a lot of time trading, as your eyes and your brain don't get tired, you don't lose your ability to concentrate and so you make fewer mistakes.
So I can say that cTrader was one of the main reasons why I started trading with Fondex. It was very important for me, as I think it is really a very convenient trading platform, for sure.
Trading there, by the way, is just good, without any surprises. Slippages are rare, spreads are tight, everything is just as planned.
Sallem
Sep 19 2020 at 16:12
13 příspěvků
I don't really understand the people who say trading fees don't really matter. They've probably never calculated their averages and how much they are losing because of unfair spreads overall. That's basically the only reason I trade with Fondex. Best spreads. That's the only reason.
TomBrunt
Sep 14 2020 at 22:36
13 příspěvků
I was looking for a broker with tight spreads and low commissions. And I found it here. There are minimal commissions in Fondex. On average, it is only half the size of other companies` fees. I don`t know how it is possible. But there are really good trading conditions here. I`m trading here just for one moth and maybe I will change my mind over time. But right now, there are all I need in this company:
- cool cTrader platform with copy trading solution;
- very tight spreads, especially in Bitcoin;
- more than 600 stocks for trading.
That`s enough for me to trade comfortable. I can open trades independently or use copy-trading solution.
Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready