Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Review Score

Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznický servis
Funkce

Fxview

Minimální vklad ($)
5.0
Provize
1.0
Akceptujete klienty s USA?
Účet bez swapů
Oddělené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodování jedním kliknutím
API
OCO objednávky
Obchodování po telefonu
Zabezpečení povoleno
Trailing stop
Mobilní obchodování
Skalpování povoleno
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodování na webu
Soutěže
Desetinná místa
5
Minimální velikost lotu
0.01
Maximální velikost lotu
100.0
Spread
Variable
Typ brokera
STP, ECN, DMA
Maximální pákový efekt (1:?)
500
Telefon
+357 25 251 100
Fax
-
Dostupnost
Phone, Chat, Email
Adresa
HQ (EU)- 319, 28th October Street, Kanika Business Center, Office 201B, 3105, Limassol HQ(Global)- 44 Melrose Boulevard, Melrose Arch, Gauteng 2076.
Regulace
CySEC (Cyprus), BaFIN (Germany), FSA (SC), CONSOB (Italy)
Obchodní platformy
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, ActTrader
Způsoby financování / výběru
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin, Klarna, Przelewy, Giropay
Měna účtu
USD, GBP, EUR, ZAR, AUD
Jazyky
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Vietnamese, Persian
Země
Cyprus
Mezinárodní kanceláře
Cyprus, Greece, South Africa, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Časové pásmo obchodní platformy/platforem
(GMT +3: 00) Bagdád, Rijád, Kaliningrad
Ostatní obchodní nástroje
Indices, Commodities, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals, Share CFDs
Fxview User Reviews
Fxview User Reviews
Členem od Nov 30, 2021   1 příspěvků
Nov 30, 2021 at 11:54
Been using them for about 6 months and haven't faced any troubles. Spreads are very good.
Členem od May 31, 2021   35 příspěvků
Nov 26, 2021 at 11:34
Got to know about fxview from here only, happy with their services. worth trying.
Členem od Nov 20, 2021   19 příspěvků
Nov 20, 2021 at 08:08
Found them legit economical. Till now the charges were killing me being a noob. Glad to have found them. Recommended!
Členem od Jun 21, 2021   24 příspěvků
Nov 09, 2021 at 04:47
Great customer support & smooth withdrawal is what I love the most about them. Big thanks from Poland!
Členem od Oct 25, 2021   6 příspěvků
Oct 26, 2021 at 12:30
My main broker for forex and stocks.
Členem od Oct 19, 2021   18 příspěvků
Oct 20, 2021 at 05:59
Best broker for scalpers like me.
Členem od Jan 22, 2021   125 příspěvků
Oct 13, 2021 at 10:25
Good broker!
Členem od Oct 06, 2021   15 příspěvků
Oct 06, 2021 at 10:20
What a great broker for the beginner to start trading.
Low commission and quicker withdrawals process. Also, a great selection of educational resources which will be pretty useful to me.
Definitely recommend them to anyone who is new to trading in the forex world.
Členem od May 27, 2021   57 příspěvků
Aug 07, 2021 at 10:01
5 stars for their 5 features:

-Low commissions
-Tight spreads
-Fast order execution
-Responsive support team
-Quick deposits and withdrawals
Členem od May 27, 2021   16 příspěvků
Jul 08, 2021 at 12:06
Decided to go with fxview after researching - thoroughly. Mostly because of trading conditions - Fast support, great spreads, low commission, decent leverage. Also, liking the fact there are 3 platforms to choose. Plus withdrawals are instant. Fxview is giving me everything that I need.
Členem od May 31, 2021   48 příspěvků
Jun 29, 2021 at 10:10
The major problem I have faced with my previous brokers is Slippage. Eventually I had to shift to another broker so I thought of giving a chance to fxview. Personally speaking, I didn’t have high hopes from fxview too since many brokers have this slippage issue but they turned out to be better in this case. No requotes and very minimal slippage which is not an issue for me now. Finally, I found a good one.
Členem od May 27, 2021   64 příspěvků
Jun 11, 2021 at 10:18
Withdrawal and deposits are smooth and all issues are resolved effectively and efficiently. No problem with the service, so far.
Členem od Sep 07, 2020   63 příspěvků
Jun 02, 2021 at 12:24
Fast order execution, no requotes and stable server connection. Best for scalpers.
Členem od Feb 04, 2021   31 příspěvků
Mar 17, 2021 at 11:37
Using this broker since a good time now and they're one of the best brokers that I have used here in EU. Good with execution, tight on spreads and low on commissions. Fine choice made.
Členem od Feb 23, 2021   16 příspěvků
Feb 23, 2021 at 11:35
Came across this broker a few months ago, Quick withdrawals, conditions better than I’d expect. Great one.
Členem od Jun 01, 2020   55 příspěvků
Feb 17, 2021 at 10:35
Good support, quick withdrawals and apt for scalping. Hoping they introduce cryptos soon too.
Členem od Dec 21, 2020   17 příspěvků
Feb 03, 2021 at 11:38
Completed a few months of trading with this broker, and here’s how i would rate the broker :
Spreads – 4/5
Commission – 4.5/5
Platforms – 5/5
Withdrawals – 4/5
Support – 5/5
Altogether, one of the finest ones I’ve used by far.
Členem od Sep 23, 2020   42 příspěvků
Jan 04, 2021 at 11:26
Its not been too long since I've started using fxview. Liked their offerings so far. No latency issues faced, good thing is that they don’t restrict any trading style. Great choice for a trader.
Členem od Nov 02, 2020   36 příspěvků
Jan 02, 2021 at 08:39
Trading with fxview has been good till date. Minimal commissions, narrow spreads. Being a beginner, I am able to do better with my analysis with fxview's trader toolbox. Quite satisfied.
Členem od Mar 23, 2020   63 příspěvků
Dec 30, 2020 at 11:49
From the journey so far, here’s my view on fxview:
Spreads – tight on major pairs
Support – quite helpful
Withdrawals – quick, got mine well on time.
But the best part for me has been the execution speed.
Fxview User Reviews

Add a Review

Přihlásit se / Zaregistrujte se to submit your review
K vytvoření recenze musíte mít k Myfxbook připojen aktivní obchodní účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznický servis
Funkce
* Komerční použití a spam nebudou tolerovány a mohou vést ke zrušení účtu.