Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Tickmill Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 3.6 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 223
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
Adil (Fakeera)
May 17 2017 at 06:34
2 příspěvků
Tickmill is not real ECN broker.
I asked them proof it they are real ECN broker and in return thy closed all my accounts without any notice.
More over I requested the same thing to Vipro Markets. They did the same.
Note that Tickmill is white label solution provider to Vipro Markets

mka78
May 15 2017 at 12:41
3 příspěvků
eds_ posted:
It is very interesting, every one have so positive reviews of them. Looks like I only one who have problems.

Can some one check and confirm that they don't have such problems as I have, before I contacting them.

All, I mean all my orders getting filed with worth price as they are requested. If I set order to enter market for buy at price 0,0020 order fills with 0,0025 and if my SL is set at 0,0015 it will end up with 0,0010 and opposite if I set my order to sell at price 0,003 it will open at price 0,0025 and SL will be fill from 0,004 to 0,0045.

Price is correct only if I do trading manually, then I cant see any slipping of price. But orders 100% are worse for me.

I just made statistic, and find out that in average on this way my commission to them is no 4$ per lot but more then 10$. And that's a lot.

Even on statements, clearly seen that order is set at that price, but close is different.
Hope to hear from your experience.


I have the same issue here and i can confirm what you wrote and that's the reason I am withdrawing all my funds and profits and switching to another broker. I prefer a transparent Market Maker broker over a broker who is claiming himself ECN NDD DMA STP.

EmberCapital
May 12 2017 at 13:42
2 příspěvků
Im using tickmill offshore to split test many of my algos, and they have been well performing thus far. Their back office is really nice and intuitive. Im using them and Mt.Cook exclusively now. Very happy with both

Vipers84
Apr 26 2017 at 07:45
1 příspěvků
Ottimo broker con spread e condizioni assolutamente competitive e praticamente introvabili per i traders retail. La velocità di esecuzione sia durante il fast market che durante le normali ore di contrattazioni è assolutamente degna di nota.

Lteep1
Mar 29 2017 at 06:17
13 příspěvků
Tickmill is great. Nice low spreads and commissions and reliable price feed. Everything I need.

Snowman (nonameb3)
Mar 22 2017 at 07:27
7 příspěvků
I try many broker, I choice tickmill at last.
My accounts profit more than ten monthly.

ToryBiggins
Mar 21 2017 at 07:35
16 příspěvků
Overall Tickmill are a really good broker. They ahve got the basics right with low spreads, commissions and MT4. You can now open a UK regulated account with them. They don't offer the flashy online platform or mobile ap but who cares about that

Muhammad Aqeel
aqeel1090
Mar 13 2017 at 15:25
2 příspěvků
i tried for 45 days to open the account with tickmill under FCA regulation but fails to get approved i provided hell of documents all the time tickmill ask it is very hard to get approved account under FCA the documents you submitted need verification from chamber of commerace but if you open account under Seychelles all these documents are accpected why so much hesitation to register under FCA beacuse FCA is very strict
Unable to understand why passport need attestation from chembar of commerace why proof of residency need attestation from chamber of commerece.
i read many positive review but now very disappointed also customer service is not 24 hours like other broker.
its my advice to all those who want to open account with any broker always go for strict regulator and confirm before opening account that your account is under which regulator

baschi
Mar 13 2017 at 14:39
10 příspěvků
roller posted:
this guys also change Leverage (depends from your agressive trading or not)
As usually armada not show real spreads at Classic account but show there ECN accounts spreads and fullish people by exeqution like IC Markets or OctaFX

Beware )


I also sensed that with icmarkest but which ECN Broker instead?

TENGİZHAN
TENGizhan
Mar 10 2017 at 08:06
1 příspěvků
Opened new account with TİCKMİLL.Spreads are very tight,execution is fast..No freezing platfrom.iPUT STOP-LOSS orders and it executed well..

No problem with this broker yet.

Advised strongly.Minimal slippage minimal costs.

Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready