Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Tickmill Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 3.6 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 245
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
Eds (eds_)
Feb 01 2017 at 10:47
5 příspěvků
Eds (eds_)
Feb 01 2017 at 10:46
5 příspěvků
eds_ posted:
woodcutter posted:

Yeah because you are forgetting about spreads. Pending orders are activated after passing the distance from your set level equal to current spread.
I also have orders triggered with the same costs like you and its absolutely normal.


Here you have screens, sorry but I deleted dates and volumes, just my money still there.





Přílohy :


Eds (eds_)
Feb 01 2017 at 10:31
5 příspěvků
woodcutter posted:

Yeah because you are forgetting about spreads. Pending orders are activated after passing the distance from your set level equal to current spread.
I also have orders triggered with the same costs like you and its absolutely normal.


No, I you are wrong. There is nothing about spread.

Spreads are floating, that's fine. And I am not first day in a market, and know how and what.
For example if you set your SL for buying position on EUR/USD 1,07770 (five digits) then it should then it should close it at that price not 1,07765.

More example:
Buying EUR/USD with buylimit order at price 1,07750, stop loss is 1,07650, TP is 1,07950 spread is around 0,3pips, commission is 4$ for lot. So, after opening of position you are -7$, how it should be. And how do you think it should look like?

Here is how Tickmill doing:
Your order, in best case, will open at 1,07700, and lets say this time I win position and close with TP, so they closing position with a price 1,07945.

And now lets count, how much it cost me in stead of 7$.
If from both sides they staling you 0,5p it is 10$ for one position and in total you pay not 7$ but 17$.
And that is in best scenario.
I got monthly statement today, and will show you.

Pip Vision
woodcutter
Feb 01 2017 at 07:32
10 příspěvků
eds_ posted:

I just made statistic, and find out that in average on this way my commission to them is no 4$ per lot but more then 10$. And that's a lot.

 


Yeah because you are forgetting about spreads. Pending orders are activated after passing the distance from your set level equal to current spread.
I also have orders triggered with the same costs like you and its absolutely normal.

Eds (eds_)
Jan 31 2017 at 14:54
5 příspěvků
It is very interesting, every one have so positive reviews of them. Looks like I only one who have problems.

Can some one check and confirm that they don't have such problems as I have, before I contacting them.

All, I mean all my orders getting filed with worth price as they are requested. If I set order to enter market for buy at price 0,0020 order fills with 0,0025 and if my SL is set at 0,0015 it will end up with 0,0010 and opposite if I set my order to sell at price 0,003 it will open at price 0,0025 and SL will be fill from 0,004 to 0,0045.

Price is correct only if I do trading manually, then I cant see any slipping of price. But orders 100% are worse for me.

I just made statistic, and find out that in average on this way my commission to them is no 4$ per lot but more then 10$. And that's a lot.

Even on statements, clearly seen that order is set at that price, but close is different.
Hope to hear from your experience.

saiful_fx
Jan 25 2017 at 07:59
8 příspěvků
Very popular broker with very competitive spread all over the forex pairs

Now, they are under the regulation of the FCA. So, I feel confident keeping my funds with them

I like their lightening fast withdrawals most. Receiving my funds to my Skrill wallet within maximum of 2 hours!

Never faced any issues so far

Hope they will continue their good service forever. Highly recommended!

Pip Vision
woodcutter
Jan 15 2017 at 08:33
10 příspěvků
Finally I moved all my funds to Tickmill from 3 other brokers after learned they opted for stricter control under FCA. It's really been great pleasure to trade with them as execution is far better than with any popular brokers like FXCM and IC. After 1 year of experience and withdrawing more than 50K from them without any problems I would say they are best in terms of balance between safety and quality.

Jugoslav Namljidjiu (JFX555)
Jan 02 2017 at 08:17
2 příspěvků
So you are satisfied with Tickmill i just recommend them because of good experience and i begin IB just to offer traders 5% commission discount

Omar (Jozefntou)
Dec 29 2016 at 11:49
2 příspěvků
I've been back testing tickmill with a small amount for sometime now, I can say that execution is better than my previous broker. I compared the prices and locked also a LOT of positive slippage trades. Everybody creates a lot of noise about various other brokers But in the end of the day, How much are you paying your broker?

I dare you to check and calculate your trading history, last year I checked my trading history on my previous broker, 8K lots in 1 year, payed 80K to them 😡.

This year, for the same trades, same positions I will be paying only 32K.. I am saving 48K in a year because of my move into tickmill. I cannot thank them enough for that, so I came here and posted my experience with Tickmill. 😄

For me at least, it makes no sense to trade anywhere else.

Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, others make it happen.
nick20042
Dec 15 2016 at 09:22
6 příspěvků
Drolph posted:
I was in the process of opening an account with them.

However, I have trouble verifying my residence for a very unprofessional reason.
I am trading with up to 10 different brokers and always used a bank statement or bill (or both) where private financial or tax related details are censored, as they are not necessary for the verification of my residence/address.

They insist on these details although there is no valid reason.

Why? I have to prove where I live, not what I am paying to someone!
They call regulation as reason.. well.. just three examples, Activetrades, Darwinex and Onetrade, who are all under the same UK regulation were happy to verify my adress without(!) the need for discrete financial details. And I am sure they are not acting against the regulation by doing so.

Well, no problem - I am using one of their competitors instead, who treats and respects their clients in a professional and discrete way.

Privacy is a sensitive topic and should be taken with care - especially from a company I am willing to entrust my money. Low commission is not everything.

I am encouraging every trader to think about this!

Based on this experience Tickmill is NOT recommended.
onetrade,, please carefully, no <<website>> on FCA page.

paulbob
Nov 20 2016 at 07:44
1 příspěvků
I just opened an account with these guys. The process was very simple. Now that they are FCA regulated, I have taken funds out of some of the other brokers to fund the account with Tickmill. My only complaint is that they did not accept broker to broker transfer so I had to take funds back to my bank account and then send them a wire. It just took longer, but they said it was the rules according to their compliance. I love the trading conditions these guys provide, so I thought it was worth the little effort from my part.

Garbriel21
Nov 13 2016 at 07:34
25 příspěvků
I have now a validated account with Tickmill. It took me slightly longer time but I am going with them long-term. I understand that UK brokers have more strict customer onboarding procedures. Since I am from Europe then I was not able to open account with them before when they only had Tickmill Ltd company.

I will keep you posted how it all goes. I have heard good stuff about them.

Drolph, if I had similar experience like you I would have elevated the issue to the management of Tickmill. I think Duncan Anderson, their CEO has long industry experience and they surely can improve stuff that can be improved.

Happy trading!

When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
Drolph
Nov 11 2016 at 08:56
28 příspěvků
I was in the process of opening an account with them.

However, I have trouble verifying my residence for a very unprofessional reason.
I am trading with up to 10 different brokers and always used a bank statement or bill (or both) where private financial or tax related details are censored, as they are not necessary for the verification of my residence/address.

They insist on these details although there is no valid reason.

Why? I have to prove where I live, not what I am paying to someone!
They call regulation as reason.. well.. just three examples, Activetrades, Darwinex and Onetrade, who are all under the same UK regulation were happy to verify my adress without(!) the need for discrete financial details. And I am sure they are not acting against the regulation by doing so.

Well, no problem - I am using one of their competitors instead, who treats and respects their clients in a professional and discrete way.

Privacy is a sensitive topic and should be taken with care - especially from a company I am willing to entrust my money. Low commission is not everything.

I am encouraging every trader to think about this!

Based on this experience Tickmill is NOT recommended.

Ozzie Matt (aeronthomas)
Nov 09 2016 at 11:35
1557 příspěvků
this is great news finally Australians will be able to open an account with Tickmill which keeps spreads tighter during news events than others. cheers

Garbriel21
Nov 09 2016 at 11:15
25 příspěvků
So the big announcement Tickmill talked about couple of days ago was about the FCA UK licence that they now received. Congratulations guys!
__________________________________

Tickmill Expands its Global Footprint with an FCA UK Regulated Broker
November 9, 2016

November 09, 2016

We are proud to announce that our UK entity, Tmill UK Limited, is now licensed and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), under registration number 717270 - https://register.fca.org.uk/ShPo_FirmDetailsPage?id=001b000001HjJatAAF.

The FCA is a financial regulatory body in the United Kingdom, within which the most prominent financial services firms operate. FCA regulated brokers must adhere to the strictest financial standards, including capital adequacy requirements, full segregation of client funds and transparency of business operations.

The acquisition of the prestigious FCA licence is an important milestone for our global organisation that serves a live client base of over 20k clients and processes more than 3 million trades a month.

As a truly STP and ECN broker with a strong presence in key markets in Asia, the Middle East and Africa, we are set to expand our reach in the UK and the European Union, providing traders with the opportunity to benefit from our competitive pricing, high levels of financial security, superior execution speed and personalised customer support.

Our existing clients can continue to trade and enjoy our current benefits and excellent trading conditions, while at the same time know that our organisation has received recognition from one of the most respected financial regulators in the world, the UK FCA. New clients from the European Union and many other countries can open a trading account with our UK entity, starting from today.

Tickmill UK will be overseen by Duncan Anderson, who has been appointed as the Chief Executive Officer of Tickmill’s UK operations. Mr Anderson has extensive experience in financial industry and before joining Tickmill, he held various management positions in renowned financial firms. His strong industry knowledge will support Tickmill’s vision to become the provider of choice in terms of quality of trading services and customer experience.

Speaking about the FCA licence, Mr. Anderson commented: “The FCA authorisation marks a new chapter in our history as we expand globally. There is now a clear path to enter the European market with a firm commitment to put our clients’ interests at the heart of our operations and to deliver brokerage services of outstanding quality.”

You can read more about Duncan Anderson and his views on Tickmill’s growth strategy by clicking here.

With the FCA licence, our clients can expect more developments to come, as we are committed to increasing our product offerings and to enhancing our trading services.

When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
Garbriel21
Nov 06 2016 at 07:35
25 příspěvků
I have received this letter from Tickmill today. Does anybody know what they are going to announce next week? They are buying some broker? Going to do an IPO?

Link to letter:
https://bit.ly/2fjgnYk
_________________________________

Dear Client,


Get ready for more with Tickmill !

We are excited to inform you that some time next week we will be making a major positive announcement to all of our valued Clients and Partners. Our global team has been working for many months to reach this important milestone and we want to share this success with you.

Stay tuned for our big announcement, as the countdown has started.

Kind regards,

Tickmill Team

Přílohy :


When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
Pip Vision
woodcutter
Oct 11 2016 at 18:48
10 příspěvků
ahmedfouad posted:
Hi There....May I know from traders of this broker since 2015, how did this broker react to SNB sudden intervention on CHF with movement of over 2,000 pips in few minutes in Jan 2015..? Was STOP LOSS filled for who were long on CHF pairs? or it was large negative slippage like most of other brokers without filling any SL?
Regards,


There was NO liquidity on the market, so many orders with same SL were closed at different price. I didn't hear any terrible stories from tickmill traders I think there were a few traders that had this position opened.
What I certainly know they covered all negative balances. One guy had -20K (read this on FF) and they covered it as well.

ahmedfouad
Sep 04 2016 at 06:56
198 příspěvků
Hi There....May I know from traders of this broker since 2015, how did this broker react to SNB sudden intervention on CHF with movement of over 2,000 pips in few minutes in Jan 2015..? Was STOP LOSS filled for who were long on CHF pairs? or it was large negative slippage like most of other brokers without filling any SL?
Regards,

cyberryder
Jul 25 2016 at 12:05
128 příspěvků
i can't only speak for myself... i had this issue with Tickmill only with an EA, which sent ~20 modify requests per second. Best is to ask their support

Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready