Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

HotForex PAMM Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 3.5 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 60
Ziskovost
1
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší

HotForex PAMM diskuse

Nascap (Anasreds)
Sep 17 2017 at 05:35
17 příspěvků
Trading system based on price action and breakout strategy. Proper Risk to reward ratio with good Risk Management. Goal is to grow the account and make profit consistently.

Min drawdown as every trade with SL placed. Max risk per trade is 2% depends on market volatility

Hot Forex PAMM Manager : Nascap_FX

<iframe width='985' height='2120' scrolling='no' frameborder='0' src='https://charts.hotforex.com/pamm_managerdetails.php?managerHash=89ede6197df1fed64da9a560bf19bead'></iframe>

Min Investment : USD 250
Success fee : 15%
Penalty fee : 3%
Trading Period : 1 month

drago
Sep 12 2016 at 21:47
71 příspěvků
Hi guys,

I understand they are discontinuing the PAMM service at the end of this months for the citizens of the European unity. Is it somehow possible to contact a given trader, which is offering PAMM? Thank you

marek100
Aug 28 2016 at 12:08
2 příspěvků
clte posted:
Is there a way of listing all of the PAMMs that are run in HotForex in chart format under MyFXBook? Since it's impossible to see the equity curve in HotForex itself. I want to see the equity curves in MyFXBook.


Hi,

they will not allow myfxbook format - as they would loose most of their PAMM clients :-)

I am one of their PAMM managers - and have no issues showing my PAMM on Myfxbook :-)

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/marek100/fxdream/1646367


Christina (clte)
Jun 07 2016 at 13:45
17 příspěvků
Is there a way of listing all of the PAMMs that are run in HotForex in chart format under MyFXBook? Since it's impossible to see the equity curve in HotForex itself. I want to see the equity curves in MyFXBook.

marcopq
Feb 25 2016 at 16:04
58 příspěvků
vagroupfundcom posted:
Who will call finance related company 'hot'? 😁

Until the date and since 2010 exemplary behaves this broker.

yibrahim9
Feb 25 2016 at 07:30
1 příspěvků
Connann posted:
Hi,
I have PAMM account with HotForex since 7 months and I am very satisfied with them so far.

Cedge (cedsobey)
Dec 04 2015 at 11:05
3 příspěvků
will2000 posted:
I have had a very bad experience ,I invested with two of there top rated pamm managers and all was well for a week then both accounts blown in a couple of days .I lost thousands in a couple of days with little warning.My advice join pamm accounts where you can start with a very little amount and if it does do well you can add later.Hotforex has good customer service but offer no protection against reckless pamm managers.


I just had a heated argument with my account manager about the PAMM system. I don't use PAMM yet but I found the statistics displayed on the website very misleading - bordering on criminal in my opinion. There is no equity curve displayed only a 'profit' curve based off closed positions only. As PirFX mentioned you can see the floating profit/loss but to most investors who have never traded before its an insignificant stat.
What traders do is hold onto losing trades but continually bank the winners. This creates good looking stats. 95% winrate, gain of 1000% etc but if you look closely you will see the managers have a floating loss equal to their profit!! They are 'lying' with statistics.
Always look at equity as an indication of their skill.
That said, I am a happy customer of Hotforex and I only wish they rectify this soon.

upol
Jul 21 2015 at 06:52
1 příspěvků
What about the PAMM V2 they are offering? How safe the rating of manager there? Any suggestions?

Moe Malumo (manicorpfx)
Mar 31 2015 at 06:51
1 příspěvků
Was a customer till today..Customer Service sucks...Profitability is so-so and Platform is below par...

PirFX posted:
I'm a bit suspicious here seeing all these great scores... I've seen their platform, and I just don't think it's even close to a score of 8. I tried to find a good manager there, but their manager listings give you very little help in this. The list is ordered by the total gain percent so far, but you can't see the timeframe. 1 week? 1 year? They also show the daily average gain, where to timeframe is probably the last month (but couldn't make sure), which is comparable, but you can't sort on this, nor can you sort or filter on any criteria. If you click on a manager, you will see detailed info, but I don't want to click on 500 names. If I missed some menus or links where I can access some more sophisticated lists, that info would be welcome.

The profitability and customer service points are also above 9, this also looks unreal, everybody made huge profit there, and had no problem with customer service? Hmm....

PS: I didn't rate them, as I'm not their customer.

TeRencE32
Oct 16 2014 at 17:15
1 příspěvků
viratfx posted:
a manager cannot communicate directly with his investors and vice versa. Whenever I receive a message from investors it comes via the hotforex pamm department


and what if I invest and then have some questions to discuss with my manager. I don't get it. Why can't I contact him?

Jonathan Muiruri (najodj)
Oct 11 2014 at 11:47
5 příspěvků
Thepammaccount posted:
Hello

We are manage Pamm account for the Hotforex customers.

We are in the top 10 in the best result there (More then 200% in verify account in few months).

They have a easy to use system and they pay us our commission automatically.

They have a very good service.

If you ave any questions you can contact me.



i am interested.....howb do we do this

D Kanakia (viratfx)
Oct 05 2014 at 09:46
49 příspěvků
a manager cannot communicate directly with his investors and vice versa. Whenever I receive a message from investors it comes via the hotforex pamm department

Jefrry Ghazally (jefrryghazally)
Jul 30 2014 at 08:56
8 příspěvků
I manage a PAMM account at HotForex, so far they are good in general. The only downside on their PAMM platform is communication between investor and manager. Bummer. But everything else are just fine.


Gary Sharp myfxpt com
myfxpt
May 07 2014 at 22:04
345 příspěvků
EAFXProfit posted:
om many padme hoom)

thx

byt i talk with peple they told me that spread is not funny there


I didn't understand a single word you just wrote! 😎

Adam (Thepammaccount)
May 07 2014 at 13:29
1 příspěvků
Hello

We are manage Pamm account for the Hotforex customers.

We are in the top 10 in the best result there (More then 200% in verify account in few months).

They have a easy to use system and they pay us our commission automatically.

They have a very good service.

If you ave any questions you can contact me.


D Kanakia (viratfx)
Jan 21 2014 at 14:11
49 příspěvků
maybe...i really do not day trade..so i dont know

PS: om mani padme hum is buddhist not hindu

EAFXProfit
Jan 20 2014 at 01:05
87 příspěvků
om many padme hoom)

thx

byt i talk with peple they told me that spread is not funny there

D Kanakia (viratfx)
Jan 19 2014 at 03:40
49 příspěvků
D Kanakia (viratfx)
Jan 19 2014 at 03:40
49 příspěvků
yeah they do

if by the rolllover you mean cost of carry...then it is daily

EAFXProfit
Jan 19 2014 at 01:05
87 příspěvků
hi people! i wonna try PAMM at HOT FOREX

but do they allow any type of trading?

- scalping (fast close order from open)?
- arbitrage?

Rollover once a month?

Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .