To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

HotForex PAMM Review Scores


Overall score: 3.5 / 5

Total votes: 58
Profitability
1
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - worst 5 - best

HotForex PAMM Discussion

vagroupfundcom (vagroupfundcom)
Apr 02 2012 at 13:29
9 posts
Who will call finance related company 'hot'? 😁

paulsselu12
Apr 02 2012 at 19:39
4 posts
Dear Andrew

What do you mean?

I have my live acount with hotforex and only looking for genuine and trusted forex account manager with proof to handle my my account on my behalf and we share the loses or profits gained.

If you are the one,please let me know.

regards
paul sseruyange
Junior forex trader.

PirFX
Apr 03 2012 at 14:52
2 posts
I'm a bit suspicious here seeing all these great scores... I've seen their platform, and I just don't think it's even close to a score of 8. I tried to find a good manager there, but their manager listings give you very little help in this. The list is ordered by the total gain percent so far, but you can't see the timeframe. 1 week? 1 year? They also show the daily average gain, where to timeframe is probably the last month (but couldn't make sure), which is comparable, but you can't sort on this, nor can you sort or filter on any criteria. If you click on a manager, you will see detailed info, but I don't want to click on 500 names. If I missed some menus or links where I can access some more sophisticated lists, that info would be welcome.

The profitability and customer service points are also above 9, this also looks unreal, everybody made huge profit there, and had no problem with customer service? Hmm....

PS: I didn't rate them, as I'm not their customer.

paulsselu12
Apr 04 2012 at 06:34
4 posts
Me Too,still searching for more reviews if there is any negative on hotforex ????????

mrwillt
Apr 04 2012 at 12:56
1 posts
We have just opened a PAMM Manager on HotForex, so as things progress I will let you know how it goes. As yet, I have not rated them.

The process so far was swift, although a little different to what I was used to.

The searching of PAMM Managers is a little poor, but this is something that can be addressed easily on the site if they wanted to.

Equahrefgam
SanandaJmmanuel (SanandaJmmanuel)
Apr 14 2012 at 10:47
27 posts
HotForex is by far one of the best Broker available. the website is user-friendly, and everything is easy to use and straightforward. the support team is the best, at least they bother to response all your questions.

I also have a pamm account, its easily managed, but required 500.00 minimum capital

Gary Sharp myfxpt com
myfxpt (myfxpt)
May 09 2012 at 07:49
345 posts

   SanandaJmmanuel posted:
   HotForex is by far one of the best Broker available. the website is user-friendly, and everything is easy to use and straightforward. the support team is the best, at least they bother to response all your questions.

I also have a pamm account, its easily managed, but required 500.00 minimum capital


Could not agree more!

fxtrader76
Jun 20 2012 at 21:06
19 posts
this broker suxs.....very bad experience with disconnects, account disabled etc....

PirFX
Jul 18 2012 at 04:29
2 posts
OK, time to refine my opinions and rate them, as I've become their client a few months ago. I still believe that they were overrated in April, now the rating has become more realistic.

Well, the platform hasn't changed since, and it's still awful to handle, the pamm manager lists are almost useless, and it's very difficult to find the right manager. But their great advantage is, that when you get to a manager, you'll see almost everything, usually even the detailed trading history is available. And what's most important for me: you can always see their current equity and the floating minuses! Big plus there! So it takes quite some time (for me about 3 days) to browse through the lists and check the managers, but you can find consistent, profitable ones.

Customer service was also ok, they're responsive. It took almost 10 business days however to ack my wire transfer, but they handled the problem well right after my first letter about this.

Connann (Connann)
Nov 03 2012 at 21:19
28 posts
Hi,
i've just opened a PAMM ACCOUNT there, and im satisfied of the service.

Please login to comment .