Review Score
Ceny
Zákaznický servis
Ziskovost
Platforma
ZuluTrade User Reviews
ZuluTrade User Reviews
Členem od Feb 07, 2022   24 příspěvků
Aug 04, 2022 at 07:58
I like Zulutrade because it is easy to understand. Their customer support is well organised. And the biggest plus for me is the ability to copy popular traders, so I can invest wisely without having any deep knowledge of trading.
Členem od Jan 24, 2022   20 příspěvků
Jul 21, 2022 at 12:20
Zulutrade has so many successful traders to follow with a good ROI. I am really impressed with the platform!!
Členem od Jan 10, 2022   19 příspěvků
Jul 15, 2022 at 11:43
My experience with zulutrade has been pretty good so far. There is an active community of traders where I can have trade related discussions with other traders and investors.
Členem od May 27, 2021   64 příspěvků
Jun 23, 2022 at 12:07
Awesome platform for copytrading. Super convenient to use. Would definitely recommend for a newbie.
Členem od May 15, 2019   5 příspěvků
Nov 26, 2020 at 12:15
I spent with Zulutrade about 10 years as affiliate and a trader. This year I have reached the minimum amount for payout first time. And Zulutrade has declined my first earnings due the 700 points rule. I need to say that the main essence of the situation is not that I was fined, but that with one click someone crossed out all the accumulated funds. Not only for a specific month, or for specific trading positions, but absolutely all the funds that I have collected on this account since the moment it joined ZuluTrade.


I wrote to trader department and talked to manager. He said that the 700 points rule will be canceled in few days for traders with live forex accounts. But month passed... and Zulutrade declined all my funds second time. Do I need to say that this was done on the basis of the same open trading positions, for which all my savings were destroyed the previous time?


And what do you think, all these (so far) about 1000 dollars of commissions were paid back to the users who paid for them, or Zulutrade kept them for themselves, taking them from the users and not paying the trader? Can it be called a fraud in this case, or what is it called? However, they still take commissions from followers for my work. And I can suspend (not delete) my Zulutrade account only when all orders on the account are closed.

The questions to Zulutrade:

1) If You decline all my current, past and future earnings, why can't i suspend opening the new trade positions and wait when the old positions (for which you decline all my earnings) will be closed, and i can deactivate my account?

2) If you decline trader's earnings, why don't you pay back those comission to the followers?

3) I don't even ask you why do you decline all the accumulated funds but not a part of them for the specific trade positions. But the question is: where's the common sense?

Členem od Sep 22, 2009   72 příspěvků
Sep 13, 2017 at 17:51
i just stoped zulu ... the guard function is just taking out all the fun
easy wins
Členem od Jan 26, 2012   13 příspěvků
Feb 27, 2013 at 07:26
I really love ZuluTrade, I have made a lot of money with it, without having to worry about trading at all.

Remember you can always start with a Demo account.

Never forget that as with all Forex system, money management is a must! Keep a reasonable and safe lot size!
Plan for the worst and hope for the best - Check my PAMM Account!
Členem od Sep 15, 2011   80 příspěvků
Nov 11, 2012 at 16:36
Good service, i think waiting 15 seconds before placing the next trade is a downside but this eliminates errors experienced with followers, or tries to atleast. The concern for me is 1. the main focus on pips should not be the prime performance indicator of a trader. more pips or less does not equte to good trading or capital growth. you could make 10 pips on USDCAD, but loss 300 on USDDKK, but still be up on balance this could be simply due to money management, you may have a larger position on USDCAD and a small position on USDDKK. So where on earth did those knuckleheads think okay lets plot the traders performace based on how much pips he/she makes.

2. The idea of a PAMM or mirror trading is i have an account of 100,000 USD and you have 10,000 USD, if i go long USDCAD 1 lot you should go long 0.1 lot. 10 percent of my trade size naturally because you have 10 percent the account size of mine. Simple math. Now what Zulutrade have gone and done, part genius part zulu influence if you know what i mean, they introduced the follower the power to allocate their desired risk. Seems safe, but its not. Its a mess to be frank. The system is smart it works out the traders performance and will adjust trade sizes along throughout the week/month. Or daily the trader could adjust his risk to lower or higher depending on his gut feeling or depending on what side of the bed he woke up.
I mean seriously isnt the whole idea of someone following me mean they dont know what they are doing so now you give them the wheel at the pivotal moment when i execute a trade they 'gamble' the amount. I trust you see the irony in this. Zulutrade have gone horribly wrong here in my opinion and when i confronted them about it they said it is what it is, they dont offer pamm they have their own system and well if it works for some great. But consider very carefully what i just wrote.

Money management is as important as the strategy so why on earth should the person following have a hand in making that decision.. ludicrous.

For a final note, having to wait 15 seconds min to place or adjust a position is farcical, time is money etc and then on top of having to wait to ensure the trades make it to my followers some can still be missed. This equals risk.

Try before you buy, but otherwise there are some good providers.
We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
Členem od May 18, 2010   35 příspěvků
Aug 20, 2012 at 07:41
shinobi_brian posted:
I am one - check out shinobi_trader and shinobi_trader2:

https://www.zulutrade.com/TradeHistoryIndividual.aspx?pid=90316
https://www.zulutrade.com/TradeHistoryIndividual.aspx?pid=91725

Everything is OK and working now.
buy and pray..
Členem od Apr 28, 2010   8 příspěvků
Jun 29, 2012 at 12:38 (Upravené Jun 29, 2012 at 12:40)
Členem od Nov 22, 2011   1 příspěvků
Mar 22, 2012 at 13:51
I am sure there is....those that actually made some money trading :)
Členem od May 18, 2010   35 příspěvků
Mar 22, 2012 at 06:16 (Upravené Mar 22, 2012 at 06:40)
Členem od Nov 05, 2011   2 příspěvků
Nov 08, 2011 at 15:01

   stevetrade posted:
   If they put this forward as the premise for the business then that would be fair enough, however this is what they claim to be:

'What is ZuluTrade ?

ZuluTrade bridged the gap between valuable information in money markets and trade execution, by converting the advice of professional and talented traders globally to an executed trade rapidly and automatically in your account (from supported brokers)

There was a time when trading was a headache. Not anymore! You don't have to study or monitor the market to make a good pick, because hundreds of industry well-known experts from all over the world are doing it for you. All you have to do is pick the experts you like, and ZuluTrade will quickly convert their advice into live trades in your trading account directly with the broker. And the best of all, it's completely FREE!*

ZuluTrade receives rebates from the brokers, for the trades generated and splits them with the experts that provide the advice. Check the performance results recommended by our experts here'

Now if it was to say

'ZuluTrade is a site full of dodgy chancers, sprinkled with a handful of decent traders. If you are prepared to spend ages sorting out the wheat from the chaff and have a degree in statistical analysis there is a small chance our highly flaky platform might convert some of those trades into one or two pip winners for you.'

That would be a fairer representation of the business model.
yes u say the true thank u so much
Členem od Jun 18, 2010   9 příspěvků
Oct 17, 2011 at 12:26
New ranking again, this time I think they got it right! 😉
Členem od Aug 22, 2011   11 příspěvků
Oct 06, 2011 at 12:40
1 good strategy is to use a own signal account and follow with affiliate account so you get 0.9 pips back and external providers comissions are covered

email me for details ( no -us)
Členem od Jun 18, 2010   9 příspěvků
Oct 06, 2011 at 11:25
So this means you used a broker with 1pip/trade commission and you opened 200 mini lots in one month? If this is the case, you either lost everything or gained like 1-2k at least, which in both cases the $200 commission is nothing IMO...Maybe you should open less lots? It sounds a bit risky strategy
Členem od Sep 25, 2011   5 příspěvků
Oct 04, 2011 at 07:48

   markopolo posted:
   With which broker? And you mean you paid in commissions or you lost $200? You cant have paid $200 in commissions, unless you have a huge account and trade in standard lots!
Yes, it was commission, and my account was not so big $3000
Členem od Jul 08, 2010   49 příspěvků
Sep 30, 2011 at 12:15
With which broker? And you mean you paid in commissions or you lost $200? You cant have paid $200 in commissions, unless you have a huge account and trade in standard lots!
Členem od Sep 25, 2011   5 příspěvků
Sep 29, 2011 at 17:19
they says that the service 'FOR FREE', but this is not true I have paid in one month more that $200, I never will work with them any more.
Rodney
Členem od Sep 28, 2011   1 příspěvků
Sep 28, 2011 at 12:50

   mrhulu posted:
   Too high spread. I'm expect profit but I got nothing with this SP.

Which providers are you using? Post some screenshots of your live account....
ZuluTrade User Reviews

Add a Review

Přihlásit se / Zaregistrujte se to submit your review
K vytvoření recenze musíte mít k Myfxbook připojen aktivní obchodní účet.
Ceny
Zákaznický servis
Ziskovost
Platforma
* Komerční použití a spam nebudou tolerovány a mohou vést ke zrušení účtu.