Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Builder FX Signals Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 3.9 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 256
Ziskovost
1
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší

Builder FX Signals diskuse

ManUnitedBest
Nov 16 2020 at 11:49
10 příspěvků
I've had good results with 1000pip Builder recently. I have only been with them for a month but I've had mostly winners so far. There have not been as many signals as I would have liked but I think the US election was part of that.

tinito83 (tinito83)
Feb 21 2020 at 22:16
9 příspěvků
Good marketing, but not signals. Just you need to write on google '1000pip builder review' and you'll find dozens of pages and great reviews on it, and that's not true! I tested for almost 4 weeks and 70% of lossy positions.



Fundsign
Sep 14 2019 at 04:50
7 příspěvků
After contacting this signal provider Further I would like to state the following.

Firstly it turns out Robert is very open and honest, he provided me with a link to his trading history and I took the time to personally analyze it and here are my findings.

Positive,

1. TP and SL are always defined for this signal
2. Drawdown never exceeded 8%, granted I see 8% as a lot but never the less at least I can work with this.
3. Lot sizes are always the same, He never deviates from his lot sizes.
4. I never noticed more than 3 - 6 Positions opened at the same time.
5. His trades can take days to mature or hours but never the less there is some form of strategy involved.
6. I never give a 5 star, But 5 Star on Customer Support and response.

Negative

1. This is the only thing I would consider to be negative about this Signal provider, His RRR is 1:1

I hope you find this information helpful and useful

As Robert has trusted me with his data history I cant share this at the current time, But I can assure you he has his account linked in with myfxbook.com

Fundsign
Sep 05 2019 at 05:41
7 příspěvků
I tried to contact this is provider and this is what I got as an answer

'I have not calculated the exact figures for this year yet but our trading has been going well. I normally aim for 300-400 pips per month. Our website has a chart of our long term performance. We also have some MYFXBook data below'

Seriously! Who doesn't know exact figures? And why claim things on your website which are not true!

If your trading account isnt linked to my fxbook then you have something to hide!

Thats my opinion!

Fundsign
Sep 02 2019 at 16:12
7 příspěvků
David331 posted:
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LinearA/forex-signals/2528898 this results you have added in your website

Trusted Forex Signals in demo account and last update in may 24 2018, please be serious. Also I search review about your signals and here is all information https://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/1177/www.1000pipbuilder.com


I agree, No viable link to results on the site.

demixe (demixe)
Mar 05 2019 at 07:32
15 příspěvků
I do not recommend, big marketing in internet, but signals are very weak! I do not recommend

CheCheChe
Feb 04 2019 at 12:37
12 příspěvků
I could not find the free trial link either. I am not sure if they still offer a trial. I purchased a month of signals with the discount code and was impressed with the signals. I made some good pips. I will be trying another month and will update on progress.

David331 (David331)
Jan 29 2019 at 12:58
19 příspěvků
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LinearA/forex-signals/2528898 this results you have added in your website

Trusted Forex Signals in demo account and last update in may 24 2018, please be serious. Also I search review about your signals and here is all information https://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/1177/www.1000pipbuilder.com

Szabolcs1985
Aug 17 2018 at 09:28
9 příspěvků
I could not find where to register for the free trial on their website. I registered for a 30 percent discount but I could not see how to get the trial. Is there a special page you need to go on? Did you get a special link?

Back4Good
Aug 17 2018 at 07:41
21 příspěvků
You can sign up for a trial on their website.......They seem to only have a limited number places.....I had to wait a few days before a place opened up and I could start the trial...….. But it was worth the wait

Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .